1274 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 3% & Quantum 2% Cash Back

jefftan4888
post Aug 27 2019, 03:31 PM

2,600 posts

QUOTE(rojakwhacker @ Aug 27 2019, 02:59 PM)
Card activated? SST Charged?
Activated. Sure kena SST lah. hmm.gif
cybpsych
post Aug 27 2019, 06:16 PM

---------------------
65,324 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Aug 22 2019, 11:41 AM)
Finally they notice 2020 coming soon. The most outdated banking app I have.

2nd unveling rclxms.gif

ClarenceT
post Aug 27 2019, 06:22 PM

14,944 posts

All the bank's Apps will be refreshed with DuitNow QR (PayNet) by next year.
jenern84
post Aug 27 2019, 07:23 PM

Morphling
747 posts

I have cancelled my visa quantum few months ago. Is there anyway to reactivate it without filling up the forms and submitting the supporting documents again?
cybpsych
post Aug 27 2019, 07:27 PM

---------------------
65,324 posts

QUOTE(jenern84 @ Aug 27 2019, 07:23 PM)
I have cancelled my visa quantum few months ago. Is there anyway to reactivate it without filling up the forms and submitting the supporting documents again?
call and ask to reinstate the card.

likely no need fill forms, but they will need to issue new card + delivery.
Orchid beauty
post Aug 27 2019, 08:37 PM

234 posts

QUOTE(CardNoob @ Aug 25 2019, 08:04 AM)
So far PBB only.
I didn't see this restriction on CIMB and Citibank.
Not sure about the rest.
Have you call CS for clarification?
CS gave contradicting answer. Some say can some say can't.

Barricade
post Aug 27 2019, 09:03 PM

4,153 posts

Woohoo received my quantum visa today after reinstating with CS

I’m all ready for sept
wjleong15
post Aug 28 2019, 12:23 AM

3,521 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 27 2019, 06:16 PM)
2nd unveling  rclxms.gif

Hope can use securesign on apps instead of force to use safari browser or at least use sms on apps for securesign users
akping_1
post Aug 28 2019, 09:07 AM

629 posts

Any1 got experience of reload BigPay can request to turn into instalment? planned to buy something which around 400USD, but wan to enjoy the low currency exchange rate of BP
SUSCardNoob
post Aug 28 2019, 09:10 AM

Wild Dog
1,457 posts

QUOTE(akping_1 @ Aug 28 2019, 09:07 AM)
Any1 got experience of reload BigPay can request to turn into instalment? planned to buy something which around 400USD, but wan to enjoy the low currency exchange rate of BP
Shouldn't be a big concern as long as the amount is above RM 1200 for Quantum cards, CL is available and transaction posted.
Lingohal
post Aug 28 2019, 10:28 AM

1,354 posts

QUOTE(akping_1 @ Aug 28 2019, 09:07 AM)
Yes, did that before. No problem.
akping_1
post Aug 28 2019, 11:02 AM

629 posts

QUOTE(CardNoob @ Aug 28 2019, 09:10 AM)
Shouldn't be a big concern as long as the amount is above RM 1200 for Quantum cards, CL is available and transaction posted.
QUOTE(Lingohal @ Aug 28 2019, 10:28 AM)
Yes, did that before. No problem.
i Both, thanks for the confirm
fruitie
post Aug 28 2019, 11:16 AM

Rise and Shine
72,837 posts

Called PBB to reinstate my QV but I'm not able to do it as I have cancelled it since Oct (on day 1 I received my cards). tongue.gif

I will need to apply again as a new fresh application... Surprisingly even though I am already having their VS that has higher income requirement. Nevertheless, I guess I will just obliged since I have no choice. Anybody else is having same encounter as mine?
cybpsych
post Aug 28 2019, 11:28 AM

---------------------
65,324 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2019, 11:16 AM)
Called PBB to reinstate my QV but I'm not able to do it as I have cancelled it since Oct (on day 1 I received my cards). tongue.gif

I will need to apply again as a new fresh application... Surprisingly even though I am already having their VS that has higher income requirement. Nevertheless, I guess I will just obliged since I have no choice. Anybody else is having same encounter as mine?
reinstate or reapply, same SLA for processing.

just fill in form as usual. no issue for me.

I also submitted new principal application for quantum combo. also same SLA.
fruitie
post Aug 28 2019, 11:31 AM

Rise and Shine
72,837 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 28 2019, 11:28 AM)
reinstate or reapply, same SLA for processing.

just fill in form as usual. no issue for me.

I also submitted new principal application for quantum combo. also same SLA.
Alright. I will do it later. Just that I don't know how to indicate I will only need the Quantum Visa. tongue.gif I hope they will see my remark on the form. laugh.gif
But again, I already have QMC, I guess they should be smart enough for not issuing another QMC for me. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by fruitie: Aug 28 2019, 11:32 AM
tan_aniki
post Aug 28 2019, 11:57 AM

9,052 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2019, 11:31 AM)
Alright. I will do it later. Just that I don't know how to indicate I will only need the Quantum Visa. tongue.gif I hope they will see my remark on the form. laugh.gif
But again, I already have QMC, I guess they should be smart enough for not issuing another QMC for me. tongue.gif
you want the reinstate form, pm me your email and i will send to you
different CS got different knowledge...
lifenoregret
post Aug 28 2019, 12:16 PM

210 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2019, 11:16 AM)

Myself no form required, they process internally and today just collect my card after received sms approved on last Thursday.
fruitie
post Aug 28 2019, 12:18 PM

Rise and Shine
72,837 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Aug 28 2019, 11:57 AM)
you want the reinstate form, pm me your email and i will send to you
different CS got different knowledge...
So can reinstate for my case? blink.gif

QUOTE(lifenoregret @ Aug 28 2019, 12:16 PM)
Myself no form required, they process internally and today just collect my card after received sms approved on last Thursday.
When did you cancel your QV? Mine almost a year ago and she said cannot reinstate.
cybpsych
post Aug 28 2019, 12:18 PM

---------------------
65,324 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 28 2019, 11:31 AM)
did mine like this...

my other new principal application form (without the special remark), they sent the quantum combo cards (although the cardholder already an existing supp of mine).
fruitie
post Aug 28 2019, 12:19 PM

Rise and Shine
72,837 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Aug 28 2019, 12:18 PM)
did mine like this...

my other new principal application form (without the special remark), they sent the quantum combo cards (although the cardholder already an existing supp of mine).
Noted! I will probably do the same too then.

1274 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top

0.0439sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 11:14 AM