119 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Bottom

Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?

Bonescythe
post Jun 19 2011, 11:54 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(myfriend2009 @ Jun 19 2011, 06:39 PM)
Hi, I just went to apply for RHb easy loan, got rejected because i don't have any credit history. No house, No car and no credit cards. They said i am fresh. i am very dissapointed.

Any others banks that offer personal loan to freshies? I am earning RM1800 plus commission. Please help
Usually, all the banks in Malaysia practices the same standard. (I mean mostly).
If RHB reject, it will almost be the same for most of the other banks as well.

Maybe I suggest, you work for 3 months..

Then get a credit card with your payslip.

After you got a credit card, then things will be easier.
sharilazri
post Jun 20 2011, 11:58 AM

144 posts

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Jun 19 2011, 10:31 AM)
wat new regulation?
http://www.rhb.com.my/cards/announcements/...ideline-faq.pdf
jacek
post Jun 20 2011, 12:24 PM

99 posts

QUOTE(GeneGene87 @ Jun 17 2011, 11:26 PM)
so far i wan to know...i jus a student who jus start my 1st job as my salary are Rm1.5k only...so can i apply a credit card...?
hi there, i suggest dont apply eventhough u manage to get one.
with RM1.5k salary, after EPF, your bring home salary is merely RM1.3k. Most probably you will be over spend within your mean and having difficulties is paying the debts in coming months.

bubbles288
post Jun 20 2011, 12:45 PM

hELLO,

I have some enquiry.
I am credit card holder, juz 6 month holder and also juz apply home loan from Public Bank, going to start to pay on June 2011.

I am wondering whether I can apply personal loan using RHB easy juz wif myKad?
sharilazri
post Jun 20 2011, 03:08 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(bubbles288 @ Jun 20 2011, 12:45 PM)
hELLO,

I have some enquiry.
I am credit card holder, juz 6 month holder and also juz apply home loan from Public Bank, going to start to pay on June 2011.

I am wondering whether I can apply personal loan using RHB easy juz wif myKad?
After a year will be better and did you already considered the interest rate for EASY RHB?
unknownhammie
post Jun 20 2011, 06:25 PM

399 posts

Wonder what other option available if following bank reject application

-Hong Leong
-Al Rajhi
-ocbc
-hsbc
-rhb easy

loan amount 11k
Bonescythe
post Jun 20 2011, 08:15 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jun 20 2011, 06:25 PM)

-Hong Leong
-Al Rajhi
-ocbc
-hsbc
-rhb easy

loan amount 11k
She is available then.. For loan consultation, not for other stuffs smile.gif Haha

0178719021(jenny).

Call her to assist smile.gif

This post has been edited by Bonescythe: Jun 20 2011, 08:15 PM
sharilazri
post Jun 20 2011, 08:19 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 20 2011, 08:15 PM)
She is available then.. For loan consultation, not for other stuffs smile.gif Haha

0178719021(jenny).

She's bankers or agent?
Bonescythe
post Jun 20 2011, 08:24 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(sharilazri @ Jun 20 2011, 08:19 PM)
She's bankers or agent?
I know her coverage are

CIMB, Maybank, OCBC, EON, HSBC, Standard Chartered, Citibank, Ambank, Alliance Bank, RMB, Affin Bank

No harm trying out right since you are desperate to get one.
Just call her, and you can access so many banks already.
unknownhammie
post Jun 20 2011, 11:07 PM

399 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 20 2011, 08:15 PM)

0178719021(jenny).

What's her charges like?

I'll try another 3 bank first... Haih
adilee
post Jun 22 2011, 12:52 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(unknownhammie @ Jun 20 2011, 06:25 PM)

-Hong Leong
-Al Rajhi
-ocbc
-hsbc
-rhb easy

loan amount 11k
u may try to ask the banker to appeal the rejected application for u..jus try, no harm...i m a hsbc banker oso, as long as the application can be appeal, we will appeal lo..so just try, if u really need the money urgently.. smile.gif
GeneGene87
post Jun 23 2011, 12:21 AM

QUOTE(jacek @ Jun 20 2011, 12:24 PM)
hi there, i suggest dont apply eventhough u manage to get one.
with RM1.5k salary, after EPF, your bring home salary is merely RM1.3k. Most probably you will be over spend within your mean and having difficulties is paying the debts in coming months.
now my basic plus commission are Rm1.7k...then less epf all bring home about 1.5k like tat oli...i apply the card bcos i can no nid always use cash to pay for my phone bill,petrol money...and jus pay at end of month...
sharilazri
post Jun 23 2011, 12:15 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(GeneGene87 @ Jun 23 2011, 12:21 AM)
now my basic plus commission are Rm1.7k...then less epf all bring home about 1.5k like tat oli...i apply the card bcos i can no nid always use cash to pay for my phone bill,petrol money...and jus pay at end of month...
Please check new regulation set by BNM. Minimum annual income should be RM24000 / 12 = RM2000 a month only entitled to apply for a card. Please refer to credit card thread for clearer picture on this.

http://forum.lowyat.net/CreditCardsDebitCardsandLoyaltyCards
nicholas84
post Jun 24 2011, 04:24 PM

328 posts

I need PL, RM6k, 12 months tenure
which bank ah?
biss_man
post Jun 29 2011, 04:19 PM

i need a personal loan of rm80k for business purpose.
monthly drawn salary rm18k (bank in into bank account but no epf as i'm the proprietor) bank statement average rm150k a month. business 2 years.
ccris as follow
cc 00000000000
hp 00000000122
hp 00010011010

personal loan banker pls pm me

andizulkarnain
post Jun 29 2011, 04:41 PM

I would like to apply for personal loan and looking for the best rates in town. I would also want to know which bank can give me a higher loan amount. I heard it is always only 5x your salary right? Can they give more than that? If so what are the requirements?
Also are there any banks out there willing to loan to a blacklisted person?
Thank you for any help you can provide for me.
Gabantarung
post Jun 29 2011, 05:26 PM

80 posts

I need PL of 10K, 5 years tenure.

any links for interest rates for all banks?

Also is PL always comes with insurance? I applied OCBC, HSBC(rejected), and currently trying for RHB. All got insurance which makes my monthly higher than what i expect. I dun need insurance coz i already have one.

Bonescythe
post Jun 29 2011, 06:04 PM

One Quarter In...
28,187 posts

QUOTE(andizulkarnain @ Jun 29 2011, 04:41 PM)
I would like to apply for personal loan and looking for the best rates in town. I would also want to know which bank can give me a higher loan amount. I heard it is always only 5x your salary right? Can they give more than that? If so what are the requirements?
Also are there any banks out there willing to loan to a blacklisted person?
Thank you for any help you can provide for me.
CIMB is the most lenient bank
umapathy
post Jun 30 2011, 02:14 AM

227 posts

QUOTE(Bonescythe @ Jun 29 2011, 06:04 PM)
CIMB is the most lenient bank
Hai Guys,

i have been approved with RM7 K loan from CIMB and i have been paying for 3 months. Can i apply for another loan amounting to RM12K now?

Please advice.

Radiogaga
post Jun 30 2011, 03:46 PM

i need an advise.i already had a 150k PL (20 year tenure)+ 13k cc debt.im working in semi goverment sector with rm2.5k salary per month.i made huge sum of loan for the past 5 year past funding for family medical treatment.

im not blacklisted and dun have any ccris or ctos bad record.i dun really have much problem paying for the monthly loan instalment since i got extra income from my part time job (running a small retail shop) to cover my monthly expanses.

my problem is i need more 20k PL to clear all cc debt + to expand my shop.i try apply for more PL but rejected coz they said i already exceed max limit for PL.any agent can help me out with my next PL or mybe giving me an advise on how to clear all my debt.

thanks.

119 Pages « < 109 110 111 112 113 > » Top

0.0342sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 06:55 PM