157 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Bottom

Enquiries/Recommendations Buying directly from Lenovo Malaysia website?

LostAndFound
post Sep 17 2021, 11:38 AM

6,257 posts

QUOTE(cfc @ Sep 16 2021, 11:04 PM)
suddenly the promo code appeared magically in lenovo laptop page. Strange that it did not come out earlier
THINKSEP or LIMITEDTIME
Not the best code. LENXHSBC still best currently I think. And can't fight the previous IPRICE or LENXCIMB
lancelot567
post Sep 17 2021, 12:29 PM

60 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Sep 17 2021, 11:38 AM)
Not the best code. LENXHSBC still best currently I think. And can't fight the previous IPRICE or LENXCIMB
Yes. LENXHSBC STILL the best

Can try WFHSALE, some item can get more discount

sophyra
post Sep 17 2021, 03:54 PM

Try to call the sales rep, they give good discounts that you cant really input yourself
Jwenmonster
post Sep 17 2021, 05:00 PM

64 posts

I check everyday hoping for a miracle haha. If only I could cancel, I might consider sad.gif

LostAndFound
post Sep 17 2021, 10:37 PM

6,257 posts

QUOTE(Jwenmonster @ Sep 17 2021, 05:00 PM)
I check everyday hoping for a miracle haha. If only I could cancel, I might consider sad.gif

Mine since 22 July man =)
lancelot567
post Sep 18 2021, 11:22 AM

60 posts

I think this is the reason why some laptop is taking so long to deliver

battery shortage

afiqsabri
post Sep 18 2021, 04:04 PM

714 posts

Finally, received it… faster than expected.

ericlks91
post Sep 18 2021, 08:20 PM

626 posts

Mind sharing your specs?
Jwenmonster
post Sep 18 2021, 11:01 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(ericlks91 @ Sep 18 2021, 08:20 PM)
Mind sharing your specs?
5600U, 2.2K, 8GB, integrated graphics, 2280 SSD
revolnia
post Sep 18 2021, 11:49 PM

479 posts

I am looking for ThinkPad T14s (actually plan to buy ThinkPad E14 AMD Gen 3)

The ThinkPad T14s for AMD only have T14s Gen 2 AMD (pre built model) and cannot customize it. It is configured with high spec and I don't need it.

The only customizes T14s is for Intel version.

Does anyone have any idea when Lenovo will provide T14s AMD customize version? Will they provide the built your own version or it will never happen? Or it will be available for T14s AMD Gen 3 soon?

forrest
post Sep 19 2021, 12:16 AM

1,045 posts

QUOTE(revolnia @ Sep 18 2021, 11:49 PM)
I am looking for ThinkPad T14s (actually plan to buy ThinkPad E14 AMD Gen 3)

The ThinkPad T14s for AMD only have T14s Gen 2 AMD (pre built model) and cannot customize it. It is configured with high spec and I don't need it.

The only customizes T14s is for Intel version.

Does anyone have any idea when Lenovo will provide T14s AMD customize version? Will they provide the built your own version or it will never happen? Or it will be available for T14s AMD Gen 3 soon?

I though customization for T14 gen 2 AMD is available. The non-s model. Unless you insist to get the S model.
afiqsabri
post Sep 19 2021, 01:50 AM

714 posts

You can cancel. I spoke to cs. If the waiting is too long it can be cancelled.
revolnia
post Sep 19 2021, 06:45 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(forrest @ Sep 19 2021, 12:16 AM)
I though customization for T14 gen 2 AMD is available. The non-s model. Unless you insist to get the S model.
Yup you are correct. The customization only available for T14 Gen 2 AMD model.

I am looking forward for T14s AMD model customization. Do you think it will be available soon?
LostAndFound
post Sep 19 2021, 07:43 AM

6,257 posts

QUOTE(afiqsabri @ Sep 18 2021, 04:04 PM)
Finally, received it… faster than expected.
Order Sep receive Sep very good di lor....

I feeling a bit relieved my July order finally got ship out. Still not sure if can arrive within Sep also, any customs delay become Oct already.
malz89
post Sep 19 2021, 09:48 AM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(revolnia @ Sep 19 2021, 06:45 AM)
Yup you are correct. The customization only available for T14 Gen 2 AMD model.

I am looking forward for T14s AMD model customization. Do you think it will be available soon?
It does .. I was customising it last few weeks .. but its not available now ..

Actually downgrading would not save you alot .. perhaps around 300-500?
revolnia
post Sep 19 2021, 10:08 AM

479 posts

QUOTE(malz89 @ Sep 19 2021, 09:48 AM)
It does .. I was customising it last few weeks .. but its not available now ..

Actually downgrading would not save you alot .. perhaps around 300-500?
Really? Are you looking at T14s AMD and not T14 AMD? Because I did monitor T series last week and still no customization for T14s AMD.

I already added ThinkPad E14 AMD into my cart. But my heart is beating for ThinkPad T14s AMD. Hehe
afiqsabri
post Sep 19 2021, 10:18 AM

714 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Sep 19 2021, 07:43 AM)
Order Sep receive Sep very good di lor....

I feeling a bit relieved my July order finally got ship out. Still not sure if can arrive within Sep also, any customs delay become Oct already.
For my unit cutoms only take half a day…
Jwenmonster
post Sep 19 2021, 10:26 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(afiqsabri @ Sep 19 2021, 01:50 AM)
You can cancel. I spoke to cs. If the waiting is too long it can be cancelled.
Submitted two days ago. Waiting for confirmation. Might get the new iPad Mini instead since I'm using as an entertainment device.
No other laptop with similar specs at that price ~RM3K hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Jwenmonster: Sep 19 2021, 10:36 AM
malz89
post Sep 19 2021, 10:37 AM

1,129 posts

QUOTE(revolnia @ Sep 19 2021, 10:08 AM)
Really? Are you looking at T14s AMD and not T14 AMD?  Because I did monitor T series last week and still no customization for T14s AMD.

I already added ThinkPad E14 AMD into my cart. But my heart is beating for ThinkPad T14s AMD. Hehe
Haha .. yes .. but maybe coz I was browsing from SG .. so over here I get to customize though ..

Anyway, for the same spec as the stock in MY .. it cost 6k .. so I think the 5.3k deal is quite good .. besides by downgrading .. you save up around 500 only .. to get the 5450u

Or else get the T14 version .. well, slightly heavier I suppose? but overall they are the same
LostAndFound
post Sep 19 2021, 11:24 AM

6,257 posts

QUOTE(afiqsabri @ Sep 19 2021, 10:18 AM)
For my unit cutoms only take half a day…
Yeah got see luck also I think.

157 Pages « < 112 113 114 115 116 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 01:28 AM