QUOTE(finalf @ Aug 28 2021, 09:57 PM)
Don't too happy 1st and sorry my poor english , i bought on 31 July and also got the confirmation about payment ,
16 agust i received a message that charge the amount from my card , i called the bank and the guy said the lenovo just macam confirm my order and charge the amount.
but 24 august i checked my status become on hold due credit issue , when i called to bank , the bank said it cancel on 16 too without any notification , ask me check back with lenovo.
after that i call to lenovo , they said that's between the finacial department and the bank , they help me to check and solve the problem.
OK , 25 august i received the message that the bank charge me again with the same amount , i called back to bank and this time they confirmed this amount already paid to lenovo.
on the next day 26 august , i checked again my order status the expect ship date become BLANK like what i post before but before the credit issue case my ship date is on september 24 , i email back to lenovo and they replied me all is in good order and ask me check the status order again.
Today morning , i checked again my status , my date place to november 30 instead september 24 , what a nice fxxking service...playing me for a fool.

Wait so you were charged twice? I need your help with this issue bro. I also faced the same issue except I made the order on the 15 August. Then on 25 Aug I just thought everything should be ok considering amount has been taken out from my bank account, order page pun looks good (no delivery date but everything seems fine) so I bump my credit limit down for my debit card just to be safe. Next few days receive email saying that "authorization taken from your card on : has been expired as per bank policies." 16 agust i received a message that charge the amount from my card , i called the bank and the guy said the lenovo just macam confirm my order and charge the amount.
but 24 august i checked my status become on hold due credit issue , when i called to bank , the bank said it cancel on 16 too without any notification , ask me check back with lenovo.
after that i call to lenovo , they said that's between the finacial department and the bank , they help me to check and solve the problem.
OK , 25 august i received the message that the bank charge me again with the same amount , i called back to bank and this time they confirmed this amount already paid to lenovo.
on the next day 26 august , i checked again my order status the expect ship date become BLANK like what i post before but before the credit issue case my ship date is on september 24 , i email back to lenovo and they replied me all is in good order and ask me check the status order again.
Today morning , i checked again my status , my date place to november 30 instead september 24 , what a nice fxxking service...playing me for a fool.

Called the bank, the bank said that they have already authorized the order on their end - it is up to Lenovo on whether or not they have taken the amount. Bank advise me to wait for awhile to ensure that they refunded my money back to my account first before bumping up my credit limit, nanti betul2 kena charged twice for no reason.
What the hell.
This post has been edited by sophyra: Aug 28 2021, 10:08 PM
Aug 28 2021, 10:02 PM

0.0624sec