126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V5, Fun little furballs

sOuLx
post Jan 4 2008, 08:19 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 4 2008, 08:05 PM)
eh..is mini up for sale?
you can ask missgeek if she wanted to sale her adorable mini..
damn,if only i have extra money for another tank, i could ask missgeek for mini... rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(Core_Trace(R) @ Jan 4 2008, 08:08 PM)
hmmm.....ur from bilal?im from faruq.....

im interested in syrian but certain color only.....
like crazymouse's Caeser and missgeek's Mofo and Mini,lol
i'm from siddq.. dien from bilal..he's busy nowadays.
missgek MoFo i think is cinnamon banded, coz syrian from petshack mostly cinnamon banded.
correct me if i'm wrong. icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
NewbieBetta
post Jan 4 2008, 08:24 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

missgeek...show some pic of mini's balls got how big..hehe..sometimes those thing look ugly eh if too big & drag on the floor..haha
sOuLx
post Jan 4 2008, 08:35 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

sometimes i feel Mini is not suitable name for a male.. it's look like shemale name.. but then, it's too late to change.. laugh.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by sOuLx: Jan 4 2008, 08:37 PM
missgeek
post Jan 4 2008, 08:41 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(Core_Trace(R) @ Jan 4 2008, 06:45 PM)
i dont like PetShack...not much choices....furthermore, i can smell the animals 10m b4 entering the shop,lol tongue.gif

btw,thanks 4 the info
what?...mini is a BOY?lol

dont like seeing BALLS hanging around,haha

BTW,ill pm u if im interested, rclxms.gif
Hahahha... that's the thing with syrians tongue.gif the boys have big balls. It could be mistaken for tumor tongue.gif
You should see MoFo's balls... HAHAHAHAHA! It looks funny tho... especially when he sits on his house, or lie down on top of it and his balls hanging down from the roof sweat.gif
Core_Tracer
post Jan 4 2008, 08:46 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

how many syrian does missgeek have?

its good if she got the small and unnamed ones.......so we can get them,lol
sOuLx
post Jan 4 2008, 08:52 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

QUOTE(Core_Trace(R) @ Jan 4 2008, 08:46 PM)
how many syrian does missgeek have?

its good if she got the small and unnamed ones.......so we can get them,lol
just pm her if she wants to let go one of her cute little child.. AFAIK, all her hamster has been named.. whistling.gif whistling.gif
missgeek
post Jan 4 2008, 08:55 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 4 2008, 08:24 PM)
missgeek...show some pic of mini's balls got how big..hehe..sometimes those thing look ugly eh if too big & drag on the floor..haha
Hahahaha.... I'll take pics when I have the time biggrin.gif Not dragging on the floor yet biggrin.gif since he is still small... hahaha! But MoFo... is another story. When he runs on his wheel, so funny, his ass went left and right, hahahahaha. Sometimes I wonder is it because he doesn't mate unsure.gif

@soulx
I knowwww... tongue.gif Mini is for girl. Hmm... maybe I shud changed it to Miki. hmm.gif

Anyway, Mini is not really for sale. smile.gif when you put it like for sale, looks like I'm going to earn some money from it, hahahaha. It's more like... I'm keeping him but if anyone interested, you can come and check him out nod.gif

Added on January 4, 2008, 8:57 pm
QUOTE(sOuLx @ Jan 4 2008, 08:52 PM)
just pm her if she wants to let go one of her cute little child.. AFAIK, all her hamster has been named.. whistling.gif  whistling.gif
Hahaha yeah all are named. But not like they are cats who understands their name, hahahahahahahah!
MoFo kinda turned when I called him, but I really think it's because he relates whatever sound I make with delicious raisin or yoghurt drop rolleyes.gif

Added on January 4, 2008, 9:02 pm
QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 4 2008, 08:09 PM)
Hm... I thought pet shops sells animals that is why they smell like animals... No ar? blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif

I wonder what pet shops suppose to smell like? blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
hahaha... I think it smells because it's airconditioned. It's regulated in the air. If you go to non airconditioned shop and the smell is terrible, THEN you need to worry.
I like petshack because they have hamsters stuff. Not a lot of small petshops has a lot of hamsters stuffs, they always have stuffs for cats, dogs and fish. Only the big ones have more hamsters stuffs.

This post has been edited by missgeek: Jan 4 2008, 09:02 PM
sOuLx
post Jan 4 2008, 10:15 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

hey.. my syrian seems to have a lot of sleep.. since morning until night still sleeping.. only woke up with his eye shut to pee poo, eat a little bit and drink some water.. so can i wake him up coz he seem to have lotsa sleep already. he'll be active after 12midnight only..
NewbieBetta
post Jan 4 2008, 11:10 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

missgeek...if u r ok to let go of him & someone wan it..then i might be interested..

eh..that time i tought missgeek said mini was pregnant?issit?or another hamster or owner?

This post has been edited by NewbieBetta: Jan 4 2008, 11:13 PM
missgeek
post Jan 4 2008, 11:29 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 4 2008, 11:10 PM)
missgeek...if u r ok to let go of him & someone wan it..then i might be interested..

eh..that time i tought missgeek said mini was pregnant?issit?or another hamster or owner?
Hahah haiyak... i wrong already mah, hehe I thot pregnant but actually just fat biggrin.gif and then he got ballllllssssss! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by missgeek: Jan 4 2008, 11:30 PM
NewbieBetta
post Jan 4 2008, 11:51 PM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

haha..really tat big meh?how many times bigger then WW type?
missgeek
post Jan 4 2008, 11:57 PM

318 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 4 2008, 11:51 PM)
haha..really tat big meh?how many times bigger then WW type?
The thing is, for his size the ball is big lah, can see already. But I think it's normal for them to have big balls tongue.gif
I will try take pics and post here, hehe.
NewbieBetta
post Jan 5 2008, 12:01 AM

The Sexy Man
3,706 posts

cause im tempted eh to get a guinea pig or syrian..cause bigger ma can play with..currently got 4robo..too small & fast ledi doh.gif

how big is ur biggest syrian?inch from head to butt?
sangels
post Jan 5 2008, 12:02 AM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 4 2008, 08:09 PM)
Hm... I thought pet shops sells animals that is why they smell like animals... No ar? blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif

I wonder what pet shops suppose to smell like? blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif I wonder too unsure.gif unsure.gif

This post has been edited by sangels: Jan 5 2008, 12:31 AM
missgeek
post Jan 5 2008, 12:35 AM

318 posts

QUOTE(NewbieBetta @ Jan 5 2008, 12:01 AM)
cause im tempted eh to get a guinea pig or syrian..cause bigger ma can play with..currently got 4robo..too small & fast ledi  doh.gif

how big is ur biggest syrian?inch from head to butt?
Hmmm... Mofo is the biggest, he is 6 mths old. I dont measure him tho. GP is cuteeeeee but they are big. The cage also need to be really big. If you have a garden then nice lor. If you keep in the house, I think best to let it roam the house (provided it is safe for him la).

Here is a pic of Mofo. Hmm... see if you can determine how big la.

That is a 7 inch wheel. Now he's bigger and using an 8 inch wheel. smile.gif
Core_Tracer
post Jan 5 2008, 12:36 AM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

hmm.gif hmm.gif wonder what animal Core_Trace want????? Don't want the smell and don't want the balls. So female Syrian will be a bit more smelly than male when they are in heat, sure he can smell it as he can smell PetShack's animals smells 10m away sweat.gif sweat.gif Males definitely have balls shakehead.gif How ar hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif Someone or sifus please advice icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

lol....
im prefer the female coz its cuter than male.....
dont mind if she is in heat then smelly.....better than the male who usually peeing around,lol
Voxe
post Jan 5 2008, 12:45 AM

Daft Punker
815 posts

Today I saw in Subang Jaya's Carrefour selling hamsters: winter white and syrian at only RM8. Good deal I think.
Core_Tracer
post Jan 5 2008, 12:53 AM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

QUOTE(Voxe @ Jan 5 2008, 12:45 AM)
Today I saw in Subang Jaya's Carrefour selling hamsters: winter white and syrian at only RM8. Good deal I think.
what colors did u spotted?
Voxe
post Jan 5 2008, 01:22 AM

Daft Punker
815 posts

It was white but not pearl.
sangels
post Jan 5 2008, 02:01 AM

Too cute not to fall in love with
829 posts

QUOTE(Core_Trace(R) @ Jan 5 2008, 12:36 AM)
lol....
im prefer the female coz its cuter than male.....
dont mind if she is in heat then smelly.....better than the male who usually peeing around,lol
Hmm hmm.gif Same with female Syrian and male Syrian, they are all peeing around also. No different between the male's pee and female's pee smell sweat.gif They usually pee at one place and poo around, but their poo don't smells.

I don't see any different on the features too sweat.gif sweat.gif maybe I don't really notice that, maybe sifus here can show us how's the different between male and female Syrian icon_question.gif icon_question.gif I really wanna know notworthy.gif notworthy.gif Thanks in advance.

As for the smells, it's depends how frequent you clean their tank and change their beddings. My Syrians don't smells thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif Maybe they clean themselves very well whistling.gif whistling.gif

126 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0217sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:29 AM