Chubby Hamsters V5, Fun little furballs

Core_Tracer
post Nov 2 2007, 07:19 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

getting more types n colors of WW.....huhu
recently have agouti,sapphire,pudding......wonder where can find the pearl?or imperial
Core_Tracer
post Nov 6 2007, 03:38 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

yeah..wonder where can we get them.....?any breeder have extra?
Core_Tracer
post Nov 16 2007, 07:51 AM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

habitrail ovo design really cool...but its better for syrian i guess,not for the others

just got winter pearl last monday....yay...
the 'long' search have ended..huhu
Core_Tracer
post Jan 3 2008, 04:12 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

wow.....syrian hammy looks cute
aready got WW.....my pearl one really cute.....like to 'grab' her a lot.....

thinking of getting a syrian......i like the long hair creamy color one.....like missgeek's Mini,lol
Core_Tracer
post Jan 4 2008, 10:09 AM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

i heard syrian is smelly compare to the others..is it true?
Core_Tracer
post Jan 4 2008, 11:58 AM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

mmm.....thanx
do u have a hamster,joey?
is it syrian?

wonder if any member here can sell me the long hair creamy one,lol
Core_Tracer
post Jan 4 2008, 03:26 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

soulx......wonder i know him....

if miss geek dont wanna let go.....do u know where i can find the creamy one?

Core_Tracer
post Jan 4 2008, 06:45 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

QUOTE(blurjoey @ Jan 4 2008, 04:58 PM)
Dude,

If you want tamed syrian you can go to PetShack in Sunway or get 1 from Nezu. But the cream color cannot guarantee.

Or you can go Pets More, Pet Safari, Pet Lovers Center or Pet Family to buy a syrian.

Please read the previous posts for more info.
i dont like PetShack...not much choices....furthermore, i can smell the animals 10m b4 entering the shop,lol tongue.gif

btw,thanks 4 the info

Mini is a BOY! tongue.gif with hugeeeeee balls for his age, hahaha.
You want him? The best is you come see him first lor... play2 first... see if u like him. smile.gif I realised that soft color syrians are more docile than bright color. Not that I already take care a lot of syrians lar... hahah. Just based on those I have onli biggrin.gif

PM me if u wanna look see. nod.gif
what?...mini is a BOY?lol

dont like seeing BALLS hanging around,haha

BTW,ill pm u if im interested, rclxms.gif

Core_Tracer
post Jan 4 2008, 08:08 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

QUOTE(sOuLx @ Jan 4 2008, 07:58 PM)
i wonder who is Core_Trace(R).same college huh? biggrin.gif

anyway,if you urgently need a syrian, just go the WangsaMaju carrefour.they have young syrian.but not recommended biggrin.gif.. or u can go to suggested place,Pets More, Pet Safari, Pet Lovers Center or Pet Family.
hmmm.....ur from bilal?im from faruq.....

im interested in syrian but certain color only.....
like crazymouse's Caeser and missgeek's Mofo and Mini,lol
Core_Tracer
post Jan 4 2008, 08:46 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

how many syrian does missgeek have?

its good if she got the small and unnamed ones.......so we can get them,lol
Core_Tracer
post Jan 5 2008, 12:36 AM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

hmm.gif hmm.gif wonder what animal Core_Trace want????? Don't want the smell and don't want the balls. So female Syrian will be a bit more smelly than male when they are in heat, sure he can smell it as he can smell PetShack's animals smells 10m away sweat.gif sweat.gif Males definitely have balls shakehead.gif How ar hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif Someone or sifus please advice icon_question.gif icon_question.gif icon_question.gif

lol....
im prefer the female coz its cuter than male.....
dont mind if she is in heat then smelly.....better than the male who usually peeing around,lol
Core_Tracer
post Jan 5 2008, 12:53 AM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

QUOTE(Voxe @ Jan 5 2008, 12:45 AM)
Today I saw in Subang Jaya's Carrefour selling hamsters: winter white and syrian at only RM8. Good deal I think.
what colors did u spotted?
Core_Tracer
post Jan 5 2008, 12:54 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

QUOTE(sOuLx @ Jan 5 2008, 11:07 AM)
my syrian dont smells too. eventhough after a week, they dont  smells.
but i've cleaned my Montee cage last night..  better get a male than female but if you dont mind about the strong odour from the female during season,you can get a female.. either one dont have big different as a pet..
i heard bilal college is like the jungle of hamster,lol
just a few days back...one of my fren found a syrian in front of his room and adopt it.......

better let dien take note of this......its in his area btw..lol
Core_Tracer
post Jan 5 2008, 01:14 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

QUOTE(sOuLx @ Jan 5 2008, 01:07 PM)
yaa.. in one of our college,or student resident, someone found a syrian wondering around. he took it and  make it as his pet..

p/s: core tracer, are you NeaR roommate?
yaa,lol.....im busted aready..haha
so,u must know who found the poor hammy,lol
Core_Tracer
post Jan 6 2008, 03:58 AM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

i want a syriannnnn tongue.gif

the WWs also very active tonight...wonder y.....playing the wheel like crazy.....
like they wanna celebrating something.....a Hamster's New Year? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Core_Trace®: Jan 6 2008, 04:00 AM
Core_Tracer
post Jan 6 2008, 12:00 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

maybe u,lol......
wonder if there is any other hamster lover who have lots of hammy than u....haha
Core_Tracer
post Jan 7 2008, 12:33 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

yesterday went to wangsa maju carrefour.....saw a gold banded syrian..so,cute....rm18....i wanted to buy but its shame to carry it in that kind of place wheres its crowded of people,lol
Core_Tracer
post Jan 7 2008, 05:48 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

is nezu selling syrian?wonder if can choose the sex and color happy.gif
Core_Tracer
post Jan 7 2008, 09:04 PM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

dien....
if theres anyone in ur college that want to sell his syrian hamster tell me....
want a creamy or golden banded one,lol
Core_Tracer
post Jan 8 2008, 10:42 AM

4 Stars Prodigy
599 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Jan 8 2008, 01:37 AM)
Hmm...  hmm.gif Even desperate also must get a healthy one lor, or else bought home and get sick and not good ending then very sad ler  cry.gif  Better go get the good one, I'm sure he also hope his hammy can have more time with him  unsure.gif Maybe he can try to get himself to Cheras Giant and check out one of the pet stall there, not bad keepers and hammies.I'm sure he can find his way from his place as only one road and just go straight. Road idiot like me also know how to go without lost my direction, I'm sure he can find the place without problem  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif Good luck to core_Trace in hammy searching.
lol,thanks sangels.....
i'll be more patient to get it......

(OffTopic): but....my patient in waiting my blitz formula mobo is wearing out........worried of my rm500 deposit in someone's account..... sweat.gif

Added on January 8, 2008, 10:43 am
QUOTE(jtl @ Jan 8 2008, 10:38 AM)
Hey, I wanna ask those who have been to Pet Shack. Is the smell really that bad and strong? Or is it normal pet shop smell?
hmm....maybe yes for some people like me,haha

This post has been edited by Core_Trace®: Jan 8 2008, 10:43 AM

0.0571sec    0.32    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:36 AM