Chubby Hamsters V5, Fun little furballs

sOuLx
post Dec 14 2007, 08:55 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Dec 14 2007, 08:49 PM)
Looks like we all have been outdated... I must edit the part for Winter Whites now hahahah.....
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Winter_White_...n_Dwarf_Hamster
new info there.. i saw a WW in a tank at 1U petshop got an injured on its head maybe coz of fighting..
if i bring extra money,i'll buy that pity little hammy at that time..
but some WW did well living together rite..? hmm.gif
sOuLx
post Dec 17 2007, 11:45 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

argh.. very tension looking at everybody hamster pics..very cute and chubby2 hamster u guys have..
when will i have one.very hard to find syrian hamster..
sOuLx
post Dec 19 2007, 01:19 AM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

QUOTE(kembara @ Dec 18 2007, 12:17 AM)
you can also get hamster from forumers here..if want chubby syrian ask from nezumitaro ..want tame rc ask from crazymouse..
already ask for nezu..but there's MOQ of 5 needed..
after this christmas i'll search around the nearby petshop..
if there arent any syrian, i'll go to sunway to pet shack..
sOuLx
post Dec 19 2007, 01:45 AM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

QUOTE(sangels @ Dec 19 2007, 01:44 AM)
Go PetShack... No regrets!!!  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
i'm in gombak..petshack is at sunway..
very far far far away from me...
but then,i'll try find my way there.. flex.gif
sOuLx
post Dec 19 2007, 02:45 AM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

actually I'm waiting for junnie87 price quotation for several item in the garage sales that I'm interested..
if it's cheaper than market price, i can get some items from her.then can go and find a hamster.
I'm craving for hamster right now..hahah laugh.gif
sOuLx
post Dec 19 2007, 11:55 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

QUOTE(Voxe @ Dec 19 2007, 11:11 PM)
Haiz, I have to leave my hamsters again and this time even longer, 5 days. Anything cute will remind me of them.
who will take care of your hamster then? shocking.gif
sOuLx
post Dec 20 2007, 04:56 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

the petshop you mention is at ikano?
i think i''ll go there after christmas..save the babies
sOuLx
post Dec 20 2007, 08:35 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

missgeek,
the new members is how old? your mofo is older rite?
sOuLx
post Dec 21 2007, 12:32 AM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

missgeek ..
are you offering the babies to me?i'm more than glad if i can buy directly from you.. rclxm9.gif
glad there are people like you who cant stand to watch suffering animal and help them by giving them a better home..
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

sOuLx
post Dec 24 2007, 12:37 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

i dont think hamster can response very well when the owner called their name.let the expert tell their experience
sOuLx
post Dec 24 2007, 03:07 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

haha.. i'm still in vacation in terengganu.tomorrow i'll go back to KL..
after that,i'll find accessories for the hamster..if unnie havent quote me the price i ask after christmas,i'll go and find them at nearby petshop..

mobee and mokie looks very cute too though.. blush.gif

sOuLx
post Dec 25 2007, 12:12 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

i think the offer is until new year
sOuLx
post Dec 26 2007, 12:41 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

wow.. how on earth mini is pregnant..if she is pregnant,then i'll let you take care of her first.

emm i was thinking to go there, but i'm not very familiar with the area.and quite busy with extra class.. u know IIUM lectures better than me dien.. lol biggrin.gif
sOuLx
post Dec 26 2007, 03:32 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Dec 26 2007, 12:50 PM)
i can show the way to go there.. hehe..
we go there by lrt..

but, i also same with you, no time to go anywhere..  sweat.gif
now i'm still working until the end of this year..
and next year my DPLI class will be begin..
i need misgeek to confirm first about Mini getting pregnant..
if she is pregnant, i dun wan to go and buy stuff for the hamster and later keep the stuff in my room form 2-3 weeks without a pet.. sweat.gif

aihhh.. i'm petless right now..hahaha doh.gif

sOuLx
post Dec 26 2007, 06:07 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

i've been doing research about the hamster for almost a month already..
that's why sometimes i can be impatient lately..hoho.. but still waiting anyway..missgeek will update me the status of that poor hamster..
sOuLx
post Dec 26 2007, 07:03 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

haha.. biggrin.gif not that impatient lah..just very eager and too happy to get one..
still can wait actually..i'll go and buy some stuff this weekend and prepare everthing first notworthy.gif cool2.gif

sOuLx
post Dec 27 2007, 02:13 AM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

i think mini is pregnant.. that's from the view i see..
well,if you reluctant to let go mini it's ok..i'll try to go to petshack or any other petshop that i know. maybe i'll adopt mini's children after this.. hehehe.. biggrin.gif
sOuLx
post Dec 27 2007, 01:47 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

it's ok.. take a good care of mini.

sOuLx
post Dec 29 2007, 10:01 AM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

where's all hamster owner gone? blink.gif blink.gif

misgeek, how's your mini? is she really pregnant or just phantom pregnant like you said before.? blink.gif blink.gif
sOuLx
post Dec 29 2007, 04:23 PM

Ingenieur (Ir.)
1,358 posts

wondering why some hamster has yellow teeth?
i saw at carrefour wangsa maju, they put about 15 syrian in one tank. young syrians i think.pity them.

0.0999sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 12:32 AM