Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

starry-starry
post May 13 2019, 10:05 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(HMMaster @ May 13 2019, 11:29 AM)
Same here.... getting the Network error. I suspect it is a "silent-ban". Maybe because I'm using Lazada on my phone and iPad.

Not going to contact CS, as they are useless on this.
Yes, they are! Previously I chat with them, they were not helpful and in the end they would say to inform relevant department & update via email. I even deactivated/closed my other account which I feel like so stupid listening to them. Don't bother now, although I wish I had earned more rebates which can apply to their upcoming sales. In a way, I think their competitor Shopie is doing a better job certainly.

voncrane
post May 13 2019, 11:53 PM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ May 13 2019, 10:05 PM)
Yes, they are! Previously I chat with them, they were not helpful and in the end they would say to inform relevant department & update via email. I even deactivated/closed my other account which I feel like so stupid listening to them. Don't bother now, although I wish I had earned more rebates which can apply to their upcoming sales. In a way, I think their competitor Shopie is doing a better job certainly.
I'm gradually moving over to Shopee... They've placed a silent ban on my account claiming I have dupes etc.. Clear cache, log out..uninstall and reinstall bla bla.. Been doing all that and the issue to make payment is still there. It's been over a week and they are still "investigating".. I used to be a strong proponent for Lazada.. Really hard-core.. Now? Nope. Shopee is winning the final price and engagement war.

This post has been edited by voncrane: May 14 2019, 12:04 AM
soonwai
post May 14 2019, 12:02 AM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ May 13 2019, 10:05 PM)
When it comes to customer service, same lah. Shopee first level CS also the same thing, can't do much to help you, template answers, etc...
starry-starry
post May 14 2019, 08:28 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 13 2019, 11:53 PM)
I'm gradually moving over to Shopee... They've placed a silent ban on my account claiming I have dupes etc.. Clear cache, log out..uninstall and reinstall bla bla.. Been doing all that and the issue to make payment is still there. It's been over a week and they are still "investigating".. I used to be a strong proponent for Lazada.. Really hard-core.. Now? Nope. Shopee is winning the final price and engagement war.
QUOTE(soonwai @ May 14 2019, 12:02 AM)
When it comes to customer service, same lah. Shopee first level CS also the same thing, can't do much to help you, template answers, etc...
Somehow Shopee CS responds quicker to inquiry but u r right, problems may not be resolved. Just that comparing both, reaching out to CS in Shopee is more convenient and faster respond time. The good thing I can say of Lazada is probably the way they handling return items like covering shipping fee etc. Somehow I always find Shopee offers lower price with all the vouchers etc - saying this cuz I can't start my own group play to earn more, 50 cents per day is too little. 😅 oh! I especially hate it when their CS told me group play ended in Mar, I seriously dunno they purposely said so to close case or they had no idea what was going on with Lazada!
post May 14 2019, 03:39 PM

154 posts

anyone know whats the min spend for voucher RM100 in Lazada gaming reward?

150 cupcake exchange for RM100 off voucher, Lazada wide

want to know the min spend before i put some effort in the game for the cupcake...

dun want end up need to spend 2k in order to use the voucher
starry-starry
post May 14 2019, 05:59 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(0601430 @ May 14 2019, 03:39 PM)

want to know the min spend before i put some effort in the game for the cupcake...

I wonder too but currently I'm playing the games to kill time only not to earn cupcakes 😅
annoymous1234
post May 14 2019, 07:02 PM

7,614 posts

Gone! Habis! GG!
starry-starry
post May 14 2019, 11:03 PM

918 posts

QUOTE(0601430 @ May 14 2019, 03:39 PM)

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 14 2019, 07:02 PM)
Gone! Habis! GG!
So those who have collected the RM100 voucher - what's the T&C? Just out of curiosity.
lkoky
post May 15 2019, 08:06 AM

1,126 posts

any laptop on sale tmr that worth a look?
kevyeoh
post May 15 2019, 09:59 AM

4,714 posts

Any nice code for tonight midnight sale at Lazada?
mmusic08
post May 15 2019, 01:32 PM

103 posts

Ada discount code tak?
shihnobie
post May 15 2019, 06:30 PM

34 posts

so slow eh this thread nowadays. huhu
ikanbilis
post May 15 2019, 06:32 PM

Trusted member since 2003
2,538 posts

QUOTE(shihnobie @ May 15 2019, 06:30 PM)
so slow eh this thread nowadays. huhu
No discount code nobody bother

slingerred
post May 15 2019, 10:22 PM

hi, if i want to return an item, do i need to get approval from seller before send back the item ?

voncrane
post May 15 2019, 11:00 PM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

QUOTE(slingerred @ May 15 2019, 10:22 PM)
hi, if i want to return an item, do i need to get approval from seller before send back the item ?
Nope.. As long as it's a valid reason. Just hit the return button, print label and return away..
am3
post May 15 2019, 11:03 PM

1,352 posts

QUOTE(voncrane @ May 15 2019, 11:00 PM)
Nope.. As long as it's a valid reason. Just hit the return button, print label and return away..
Not anymore. Most product are return to seller nowadays and need sellers approval.

Lazada has been copying many of shopee bad practise recently.

slingerred
post May 15 2019, 11:12 PM

so , do i need to drop off ? Or can i request courier to collect at my home ?

annoymous1234
post May 15 2019, 11:13 PM

7,614 posts

Been browsing lazada for hours, still don't know what to buy.
voncrane
post May 15 2019, 11:20 PM

Noir et fier!
7,118 posts

QUOTE(am3 @ May 15 2019, 11:03 PM)
Not anymore. Most product are return to seller nowadays and need sellers approval.

Lazada has been copying many of shopee bad practise recently.
Oh I see.. That's too bad then.

QUOTE(slingerred @ May 15 2019, 11:12 PM)
so , do i need to drop off ? Or can i request courier to collect at my home ?
Depends on your area.. Mine's covered by the pick up service. Used it for last return.. Pretty seamless. Though It appears things are changing now.. For the worse..

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ May 15 2019, 11:13 PM)
Been browsing lazada for hours, still don't know what to buy.
You got money right.. Come topup my wallet.. I help you spend.. laugh.gif
Stochastic
post May 15 2019, 11:23 PM

124 posts

Anyone can share the bank code? Lazada said ran out of voucher

3102 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:50 PM