Lazada Discussion V30+, #FixLazSearchEngine #BringBackOldLaz

post May 14 2019, 03:39 PM

154 posts

anyone know whats the min spend for voucher RM100 in Lazada gaming reward?

150 cupcake exchange for RM100 off voucher, Lazada wide

want to know the min spend before i put some effort in the game for the cupcake...

dun want end up need to spend 2k in order to use the voucher
post Jul 12 2019, 02:51 AM

154 posts

is this price good?
post Jul 12 2019, 03:23 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 12 2019, 03:14 AM)
Which seller? Why is there a space between Xiao and mi ?
hmm now you mention it only i noticed

QUOTE(PrinceJoe @ Jul 12 2019, 03:16 AM)
Cheap lah tu... i bought mi band 3 more expensive than that.
But i bought mi official store
owh ehehe i found few shop sell mi band 4 with min purchase RM100 with RM50 discount
post Jul 12 2019, 03:33 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 12 2019, 03:26 AM)
If old shop ok la.
hmm i not sure how to see if it is old shop...

btw the seller is Audew, from china i guess
post Jul 12 2019, 03:46 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 12 2019, 03:40 AM)
https://www.lazada.com.my/shop/audew/?langF...tm&pageTypeId=3

Better don't, as it is hard to claim warranty for a oversea shop. hmm.gif
aiyaaa place order liao...

you mean hard to claim warranty is in case i received faulty product, cannot get refund ka?
post Jul 12 2019, 09:08 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 12 2019, 03:50 AM)
Can get refund within 7 days if you received the item, found it is faulty product, then submit for cancellation and pos laju it to Lazada place.
But, as other buyer said, it is a bit hard as sometimes they got exchanged to other things when it is in process of cancellation.
For that 3 year seller warranty, you need to contact with seller, which, is oversea. sweat.gif

Unless the seller already clicked preparing button, you should able to cancel it. tongue.gif
owh means still can return la kan? from my previous experience at shopee, i raise dispute to shopee (due to seller sell counterfeit product), they investigate, and ask me to return the item to their hq, and i get full refund... i think lazada wont be worst than shopee service

QUOTE(birain @ Jul 12 2019, 06:35 AM)
buying from china, no warranty...depends on your luck, either get a good item or a damage one. icon_idea.gif  somemore, it's expensive to send it back. icon_idea.gif
is it all from china is no warranty? coz i check back my order, it said here "3 Years International Manufacturer", means can claim warranty with xiaomi malaysia?

QUOTE(0601430 @ Jul 12 2019, 02:51 AM)
post Jul 12 2019, 10:57 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jul 12 2019, 10:40 AM)
No, that's what they replied to my friend when he asked about something.
lolx is it auto reply? if not, habis lo

"hi may i know what is the warranty?"
"thank you for your support"

"hi may i know if you already send out my order"

"hi i received the parcel, but got 1 broken"

"!@#$%!^@&"

habissss...........
post Jul 12 2019, 11:09 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(Jayi @ Jul 12 2019, 10:58 AM)
doh.gif  china seller?
QUOTE(Hensem @ Jul 12 2019, 10:59 AM)
lesapda
i think is china seller

btw those comment and reply was what i imagine in case i ask the seller, not the real one sweat.gif

i wonder how to check the seller reply to all comments?

so far i only see buyer's comment, one of it the seller sent wrong bra size to her
post Jul 12 2019, 11:46 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 12 2019, 11:16 AM)
Will it be 3 years warranty?
It is just 1 year warranty in china, even phone only have 1 year. hmm.gif

And normally what's u purchased at what country will not available to exchange for warranty outside of that country, except something like Intel SSD.
But you can ask the seller la, I think he might not telling the true, based on the warranty. sweat.gif
owh huhu no warranty also nevermind la, coz 1unit only RM47.50, if broken liao, got 2nd one as backup ehehe

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 12 2019, 11:16 AM)
If replied, it will shown on the comments, if not showing, means no reply la. icon_rolleyes.gif
owh yea saw it liao, i keep scrolling down all the rating given, not many comment he reply
post Jul 12 2019, 12:37 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(hafizhans @ Jul 12 2019, 12:32 PM)
from audew seller? i bought 2 lol
same here ehehe icon_rolleyes.gif
post Jul 19 2019, 03:52 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Jul 18 2019, 08:42 PM)
Mine also same, anybody order sudah shipped out?
haiz same here also... i got message the seller if my order is ready to ship out, no reply... message status still unread, even tho he is online zzz
post Jul 23 2019, 05:48 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(bluesanne @ Jul 20 2019, 11:07 AM)
i asked them again today and guess what...they replied me and say the item is currently out of stock and i have to wait for weeks to get them item... sleep.gif"
he told me the same things also, he said "due to insufficient stock of the international version, the order was cancelled by the platform, which is very sorry for the inconvenience."

and he also suggest me to buy mi band 4 chinese version which support chinese and english language

QUOTE(BenYeeHua @ Jul 21 2019, 01:52 PM)
Ya, should be a preorder, many seller prefer to allow you place order by having lot of stock, then they will slowly purchase the stock. tongue.gif

Just like XiaoMi in China, you purchase the phone first, then they will make it in bulk using your preorder money, and delivery it to you. rclxms.gif
Of cause it is changed a lot for now la.

after read your comment now i understand what he means by "the order was cancelled by the platform", he ordered somewhere else and no stock available

btw the item estimated delivery is end of this month, and the seller said he will restock next week... what if after end of this month the item still not yet delivered, will the money be released to the seller? im afraid it will automatic release the money even tho i havent received the item yet, like shopee...
post Aug 5 2019, 01:07 PM

154 posts

juz received mine from audew... all in good condition

post Aug 5 2019, 03:15 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(vex @ Aug 5 2019, 01:44 PM)
nice, global edition?
yes its global version
post Sep 9 2019, 11:59 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Sep 9 2019, 11:50 PM)
Welp.
I ordered an acer vg270p.  Haven't paid.
Get 9100 shopee coins.

That's rm91 worth. I could use it for groceries.

If i bbuy, ihave nothing to buy on 11.11.
Or do i? 🤑
the downside is tht the coins can be used only on preferred seller or shopee mall, 25% of total price, max RM30 for each order... and it got expiry date too, last time i burned 700++ coins due to long time no open shopee
post Dec 14 2019, 09:35 AM

154 posts

i got placed an order using Touch n Go payment... but i changed my mind and cancel the order... i check my Touch n Go wallet, the fund still not credit back yet... usually how long it will take?
post Feb 3 2022, 06:18 PM

154 posts

lazada getting kedekut now... lazada bonus max only RM100, last time is RM200 over

and one more things, last month i got tried the shared pocket... initially i get my 2 existing lazada user friend to help open, can get 30-40 cents... it said in order to easier reach the target RM50, need to invite new user... i sucessfully get 3 new user in whatsapp friends group, and guess what, each of the new user only contribute 1cents lol feels like me and my friends kena scammed by this shetty lasapda

This post has been edited by 0601430: Feb 3 2022, 06:19 PM
post May 2 2022, 01:54 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(FusionXY @ May 2 2022, 12:46 AM)
Lazada Bonus mission bugged
i thought it's my phone got problem cannot claim 😅
post May 4 2022, 07:20 PM

154 posts

can know what time start to collect the bank voucher?

and any suggestion what else voucher can i stack together with the bank voucher except the lazada bonus? plan to buy a RM4k+ soundbar

sorry for the question coz long time no buy from lazada

This post has been edited by 0601430: May 4 2022, 07:21 PM
post May 6 2022, 04:10 PM

154 posts

CIMB 580-50
PBB 150-20
ALB 500-50
Master 12%

vc refreshed

been waiting citibank 200-25 to get refresh

This post has been edited by 0601430: May 6 2022, 04:11 PM