1032 Pages « < 369 370 371 372 373 > » Bottom

Investment StashAway Malaysia, Multi-Region ETF at your fingertips!

stormseeker92
post Jul 6 2020, 10:49 PM

689 posts

KWEB is on fire tho. Good job SAMY lol thumbup.gif
zstan
post Jul 7 2020, 08:41 AM

15,856 posts

QUOTE(stormseeker92 @ Jul 6 2020, 10:49 PM)
KWEB is on fire tho. Good job SAMY lol  thumbup.gif
all the haters diam liao
honsiong
post Jul 7 2020, 09:29 AM

3,182 posts

K 3 months anniversary with StashAway by beginning of August. 🚀
ben3003
post Jul 7 2020, 09:31 AM

10,859 posts

i remember the first day on optimization everyone was like fuk this SAMY lol. now when earn money all silent tongue.gif tongue.gif

china hate is deep lol. i dont care, as long as it makes money rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
woonsc
post Jul 7 2020, 09:41 AM

Financial Padawan
2,032 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 7 2020, 09:31 AM)
i remember the first day on optimization everyone was like fuk this SAMY lol. now when earn money all silent  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

china hate is deep lol. i dont care, as long as it makes money  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
blush.gif I no hate, I know china 1st country to contain the covid, will recover faster, got buy UT liao d.. Then SA buy in also, trust in SA. tongue.gif flex.gif rclxm9.gif
but got place say china overheating. rclxub.gif sweat.gif
joshtlk1
post Jul 7 2020, 10:01 AM

161 posts

KWEB goes up so fast, even with weekly DCA, its been weeks now, that SA did not buy into KWEB in my portfolio because it has to compensate other ETFs and distribute my DCA money to other ETFs. lol! Not sure if I like it or not
honsiong
post Jul 7 2020, 10:11 AM

3,182 posts

QUOTE(joshtlk1 @ Jul 7 2020, 10:01 AM)
KWEB goes up so fast, even with weekly DCA, its been weeks now, that SA did not buy into KWEB in my portfolio because it has to compensate other ETFs and distribute my DCA money to other ETFs. lol! Not sure if I like it or not
Err you want more equities you should increase ur risk exposure. StashAway just try to make ur portfolio stick closer to their target allocation.

I believe in long run, constant rebalancing is good.
joshtlk1
post Jul 7 2020, 10:20 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Jul 7 2020, 10:11 AM)
Err you want more equities you should increase ur risk exposure. StashAway just try to make ur portfolio stick closer to their target allocation.

I believe in long run, constant rebalancing is good.
Mine is the highest risk profile 36%. What I was trying to point out that KWEB increased out pace its target allocation. So even with DCA, it has not allocate to KWEB yet for weeks now.
chiangth
post Jul 7 2020, 10:22 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Jul 7 2020, 09:31 AM)
i remember the first day on optimization everyone was like fuk this SAMY lol. now when earn money all silent  tongue.gif  tongue.gif

china hate is deep lol. i dont care, as long as it makes money  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
remember the first day on optimization everyone was like fuk this SAMY lol. now when earn money all silent < damn real
joshtlk1
post Jul 7 2020, 10:53 AM

161 posts

Stashaway Simple dividend is in. It's a pretty good return I feel. Base on my calculations it's returning more than a 3% p.a. At least for this month

This post has been edited by joshtlk1: Jul 7 2020, 10:55 AM
honsiong
post Jul 7 2020, 11:00 AM

3,182 posts

QUOTE(joshtlk1 @ Jul 7 2020, 10:53 AM)
Stashaway Simple dividend is in. It's a pretty good return I feel. Base on my calculations it's returning more than a 3% p.a. At least for this month
I actually rather the money market funds be like the Simple in SG. The 2 funds in SG Simple dont pay dividends, so I can assume they compound daily rather than monthly like MY Simple.
xcxa23
post Jul 7 2020, 11:20 AM

2,649 posts

QUOTE(joshtlk1 @ Jul 7 2020, 10:01 AM)
another way to increase your exposure/allocation to a particular sector/country/section is thru unit trust

Xenopher
post Jul 7 2020, 11:20 AM

292 posts

Is StashAway Simple capital guaranteed?
sheemmet
post Jul 7 2020, 11:37 AM

380 posts

My testing of SA simple from last month ... better than putting fixed deposit for now
icon_idea.gif

SUSyklooi
post Jul 7 2020, 11:42 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(sheemmet @ Jul 7 2020, 11:37 AM)
My testing of SA simple from last month ... better than putting fixed deposit for now
icon_idea.gif 
good that you managed to test it last month...
if you had tested it in Feb~March, you will sing a very different tune then tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yklooi: Jul 7 2020, 11:50 AM
kelvinfixx
post Jul 7 2020, 11:43 AM

1,590 posts

QUOTE(Xenopher @ Jul 7 2020, 11:20 AM)
Is StashAway Simple capital guaranteed?
no guaranteed, but the the least riskier
sheemmet
post Jul 7 2020, 12:48 PM

380 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Jul 7 2020, 11:42 AM)
good that you managed to test it last month...
if you had tested it in Feb~March, you will sing a very different tune then  tongue.gif
I think MY have it last month right under SA , But for myself I think +/- 5% from total invest I can accept ... Well just put one side first until I know what I want to do next , stocks party looks like won't be over for now , me is confuse tongue.gif
stormseeker92
post Jul 7 2020, 01:09 PM

689 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Jul 7 2020, 09:29 AM)
K 3 months anniversary with StashAway by beginning of August. 🚀
Hows the return so far proft/net depo in MYR?

It will be 6 months for me in mid August. smile.gif
Eisenmeteor
post Jul 7 2020, 01:18 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

I have just transferred a small sum to Stashaway simple. Hopefully returns will be good
SUSresponsible poster
post Jul 7 2020, 01:25 PM

65 posts

Same for AAXJ

Overall Asian ETF performing well. Good for 36% port holders

1032 Pages « < 369 370 371 372 373 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 11:56 AM