198 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Bottom

Travel To Japan V12, Everything you need for a Japan trip!

RegentCid
post Sep 23 2019, 03:51 PM

グローバル防衛構想
4,060 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Sep 23 2019, 02:33 PM)
any good chauffeur service can recommend in sapporo?

We are 8 ppl and that are 5 old folks and 1 toddlers
The money u hired chauffeur service equal as self rental Toyota Alphard.
Just get ur self an IDP and rent Alphard.

This post has been edited by RegentCid: Sep 23 2019, 03:52 PM
MR_alien
post Sep 23 2019, 03:55 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 23 2019, 01:59 PM)
need any voucher code? or just direct checkout will do?
what you're winning is the voucher
thn u use the voucher to claim online

some people resell the voucher
gaeria84
post Sep 23 2019, 03:58 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 23 2019, 03:55 PM)

Sempat meh? 3 days only
MR_alien
post Sep 23 2019, 04:00 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(gaeria84 @ Sep 23 2019, 03:58 PM)
Sempat meh? 3 days only
what do u mean sempat and 3 days?
the validity of those voucher is like 6 months
Like a Bause
post Sep 23 2019, 04:31 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 23 2019, 03:55 PM)

it stated 1st 100 redemptions ? meaning need to que to redeem the vouchers ?
MR_alien
post Sep 23 2019, 04:32 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 23 2019, 04:31 PM)
not sure though abt that
i bought my B1F1 out of somebody's hand

Like a Bause
post Sep 23 2019, 04:34 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 23 2019, 04:32 PM)
not sure though abt that
i bought my B1F1 out of somebody's hand
icic.. i need to buy a day pass and an express pass... sweat.gif

hopefully can get b1f1 la.. save some monehh..
MR_alien
post Sep 23 2019, 04:43 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,581 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 23 2019, 04:34 PM)
icic.. i need to buy a day pass and an express pass...  sweat.gif

if u can't get your hand on the B1F1 voucher
check around garage sales or carousell, sure got someone selling it
if it's sold below RM150, it's a good deal
-kytz-
post Sep 23 2019, 04:50 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 23 2019, 04:31 PM)
icic.. i need to buy a day pass and an express pass...  sweat.gif

When it comes to big discounts like buy 1 free 1 at events, don't expect it to be easily obtainable la.

I bought the b1f1 voucher for RM110 from someone who said below when I asked how he got the voucher:

Like a Bause
post Sep 23 2019, 04:54 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 23 2019, 04:43 PM)
if u can't get your hand on the B1F1 voucher
check around garage sales or carousell, sure got someone selling it
if it's sold below RM150, it's a good deal
QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 23 2019, 04:50 PM)
When it comes to big discounts like buy 1 free 1 at events, don't expect it to be easily obtainable la.

I bought the b1f1 voucher for RM110 from someone who said below when I asked how he got the voucher:

nice.. hopefully can get 1 of it.. smile.gif
-kytz-
post Sep 23 2019, 04:59 PM

12,573 posts

QUOTE(Like a Bause @ Sep 23 2019, 04:54 PM)
nice.. hopefully can get 1 of it..  smile.gif
U can still get klook's 15/20% site wide discount which I think is also applicable to the express passes (refer to klook's fb posting)

Good thing I managed to grab the discounts during 9.9 previously smile.gif

Edit: Forgot about kimono rentals. Hoping to get the 15/20% discounts brows.gif

This post has been edited by -kytz-: Sep 23 2019, 06:33 PM
Like a Bause
post Sep 23 2019, 05:13 PM

419 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 23 2019, 04:59 PM)
U can still get klook's 18% site wide discount which I think is also applicable to the express passes (refer to klook's fb posting)

Edit: Forgot about kimono rentals. Hoping to get the 18% discounts brows.gif
kimono rental can be done from klook too ?
scchan107
post Sep 23 2019, 05:23 PM

205 posts

QUOTE(-kytz- @ Sep 23 2019, 04:59 PM)
U can still get klook's 18% site wide discount which I think is also applicable to the express passes (refer to klook's fb posting)

Edit: Forgot about kimono rentals. Hoping to get the 18% discounts brows.gif
I don't like the fact that it said *T&C applies
while I don't see the T&C anywhere
babylon52281
post Sep 23 2019, 05:42 PM

2,686 posts

QUOTE(jam_lennon @ Sep 23 2019, 03:33 PM)
any good chauffeur service can recommend in sapporo?

We are 8 ppl and that are 5 old folks and 1 toddlers
In ur case, you might want to get a local tour guide who can make necessary car arrangements had bring your group around. Usually can find them in FB which you can contact them and also see reviews. It won't be cheap for sure, but it saves hassle of actually driving, finding places, and understanding what ur sightseeing.
JasonTheGreat
post Sep 23 2019, 07:49 PM

832 posts

icic.. i need to buy a day pass and an express pass...   sweat.gif

USJ Express pass not applicable.
And to save some of your time, BIF1 ticket available until mid December 2019 only

This post has been edited by JasonTheGreat: Sep 23 2019, 07:54 PM

fruitie
post Sep 23 2019, 08:03 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

QUOTE(JasonTheGreat @ Sep 23 2019, 07:49 PM)
USJ Express pass not applicable.
And to save some of your time, BIF1 ticket available until mid December 2019 only
I think the dates are not released yet by USJ.
saw2001
post Sep 23 2019, 10:04 PM

Chelsea Chelsea
1,192 posts

Any recommendations of budget hotels for 2 person around shinjuku?
fruitie
post Sep 23 2019, 10:16 PM

Rise and Shine
72,826 posts

For Klook discounts, try looking at your Maxis/Hotlink reward. smile.gif
babylon52281
post Sep 24 2019, 12:45 AM

2,686 posts

For the pocket wifi thingy, is Travelrecommend still recommended? I tried to search their site but it is down https://www.travelrecommends.com/
Omochao
post Sep 24 2019, 08:09 AM

835 posts

Anyone travelling to japan this coming weeks or in the early November? I need help for carrying some light items like cigarette to here. As I'll be based for work in few months. As I've checked online, it seems to be illegal to ship cigarettes by mail.

198 Pages « < 103 104 105 106 107 > » Top

0.0191sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:08 AM