13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

> Collective KL could be a "CON" church

takadanicklagi
post Jan 11 2019, 10:33 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(whitefong @ Jan 11 2019, 10:16 AM)
That why they lose the election, That simple? how he received the money, who know? may be he just using his relative account or such
I start to curious, you probably don't understand my question

I said Collective KL churches must not put Kong Hee name and his wife Sun on the website, should not show gratitude to both scammer. This is like praising the bad guy like Hitler, who kills 6 million

I hope the follower here stop twist the story around. If you are sincere and faithful christian, you should inform the church remove the scammer name, not here to twist my words; I guess this is the main reason why the huge decline of Christianity happened in the US, UK or Europe, because the follower is not rational we talk A, they answer B

faith is faith, bad people is bad people. The follower must not blindly protect the scammer
I see you are very passionate in this issue which is fine for me. It is not up to me to remove them I am indifferent. More the better if they put his face there so other ppl know and be weary.

Also pls tell me how i twist your word and i will amend it

Btw not protecting him. In fact I think God forbid he should be jailed for his wrong doing. His wife too.

In anycase your allegation on him continue receiving money is...hmmm anyway I dont care he will be in jail anyway....
Fat & Fluffy
post Jan 11 2019, 10:34 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(Twins10 @ Jan 11 2019, 11:26 AM)
Ppl who join all these cult religions have no brains of their own?

All herd mentality ..  and kind of obsessed...or possessed.
at least they are not into politics... i think they tried... but lee bashed them with his iron fist

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jan 11 2019, 12:14 PM)
A church in Subang Jaya. Next to UCSI school.

Lets just put it this way. A church is supposed to be a place of worship nothing more. They are not supposed to run a church like a freaking business.

If u step inside collective kl, theres a futsal court which is open to public, theres a cafe, and they even rent out their lobby space for events.

Yes donations to church are acceptable. But the fact is they run this church like a business establishment. Thats why ppl are not so comfortable with it.
i see... do they pray in tongue?
lostxkitten
post Jan 11 2019, 10:35 AM

150 posts

Wow so they are cult group.
SUSkevin23
post Jan 11 2019, 10:37 AM

1,803 posts

QUOTE(Fat & Fluffy @ Jan 11 2019, 10:34 AM)
at least they are not into politics... i think they tried... but lee bashed them with his iron fist
i see... do they pray in tongue?
They do
treblecase
post Jan 11 2019, 10:40 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jan 11 2019, 10:31 AM)
Idiot alert
Dunno who’ll be one in the end. You can’t be too sure. I may have the last laugh.
post Jan 11 2019, 10:41 AM

448 posts

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/City_Harvest_Church

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/cour...harvest-trial-0

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/cour...jail-terms-kong

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/city...erm-wife-sun-ho

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/rise...uperstar-pastor

https://mustsharenews.com/things-kong-hee-owns/

https://mothership.sg/2015/11/kong-hee-sun-...ves-in-3-years/

http://finance.theindependent.sg/luxury-se...over-2-million/

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/cour...oatman-remanded

This post has been edited by newbie: Jan 11 2019, 10:47 AM
prophetjul
post Jan 11 2019, 10:42 AM

12,279 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ Jan 11 2019, 10:40 AM)
Dunno who’ll be one in the end. You can’t be too sure. I may have the last laugh.
With your last statement, I am looking at one NOW.
TSwhitefong
post Jan 11 2019, 10:42 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(takadanicklagi @ Jan 11 2019, 10:33 AM)
I see you are very passionate in this issue which is fine for me. It is not up to me to remove them I am indifferent. More the better if they put his face there so other ppl know and be weary.

Also pls tell me how i twist your word and i will amend it 

Btw not protecting him. In fact I think God forbid he should be jailed for his wrong doing. His wife too.

In anycase your allegation on him  continue receiving money is...hmmm anyway I dont care he will be in jail anyway....
That's why I said you can go any other church, there is plenty of churches out there. I don't understand why the follower so furious. If you are faithful, there are so many churches in Malaysia. Why you must donate the money to the obvious Con church with Kong Hee name?
Progressive church usually allows people to ask questions, only the conservative church will keep protect the wrong things
Conservative christian example : Donald Trump
So you should advise the church to remove Kong Hee name, not here argue with me
SUSskyblu3
post Jan 11 2019, 10:44 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(whitefong @ Jan 10 2019, 11:50 PM)
I just find out the Collective KL church is formerly known as a City harvest church, the "CON" church

https://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-24...star-dream.html

Kong Hee (founder of City Harvest Church and Collective KL church) Pastor's wife song "China wine" LOLX
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_x7WcpIsM3c&t=3s

Source
https://helenang.wordpress.com/2012/07/07/l...s-dream-center/

How can Malaysia allow them operate here in Malaysia?

treblecase
post Jan 11 2019, 10:44 AM

IHI
779 posts

QUOTE(prophetjul @ Jan 11 2019, 10:42 AM)
With your last statement, I am looking at one NOW.
Yada yada yada...I’m prepared to be condemned to hell or whatever it is. Are you?
Starbucki
post Jan 11 2019, 10:48 AM

Ayam betmen
1,389 posts

Funny that TS keep saying the church should remove kong hee's name.

Transparent salah

Conceal tak salah

Phailed logic
less1234
post Jan 11 2019, 10:50 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(whitefong @ Jan 11 2019, 10:16 AM)
That why they lose the election, That simple? how he received the money, who know? may be he just using his relative account or such
I start to curious, you probably don't understand my question

I said Collective KL churches must not put Kong Hee name and his wife Sun on the website, should not show gratitude to both scammer. This is like praising the bad guy like Hitler, who kills 6 million

I hope the follower here stop twist the story around. If you are sincere and faithful christian, you should inform the church remove the scammer name, not here to twist my words; I guess this is the main reason why the huge decline of Christianity happened in the US, UK or Europe, because the follower is not rational we talk A, they answer B

faith is faith, bad people is bad people. The follower must not blindly protect the scammer
It's like your teacher in secondary taught you good good, you get banyak A in all exams, now doing well in life thanks to his teachings. Then one day you found out your teacher robbed a bank and got caught, so then you dissociate yourself from your teacher. Even though you know without him, you won't be successful today.

Same goes for the relationship between the founder and Kong Hee.

They renounce their ties with Kong Hee's church by changing name to dissociate themselves from the scandal.

Fact wise, that without Kong Hee's guidance, there won't be Collective KL or CHCKL or whatever their name will be. So from here it's easy to play "anak derhaka", by denouncing Kong Hee or doing what you suggested; but they didn't, gratitude is gratitude, and it is a personal gratitude. So when people ask :"So did Kong Hee guided this church?" Are they gonna answer, oh no no , we don't know and we hate Kong Hee which a blatant lie and go against the principle of the Bible?

This post has been edited by less1234: Jan 11 2019, 10:54 AM
desmond2020
post Jan 11 2019, 10:53 AM

911 posts

QUOTE(less1234 @ Jan 11 2019, 10:50 AM)
It's like your teacher in secondary taught you good good, you get banyak A in all exams, now doing well in life thanks to his teachings. Then one day you found out your teacher robbed a bank and got caught, so then you dissociate yourself from your teacher. Even though you know without him, you won't be successful today.

They renounce their ties with Kong Hee's church by changing name to dissociate themselves from the scandal.

Fact wise, that without Kong Hee's guidance, there won't be Collective KL or CHCKL or whatever their name will be. So from here it's easy to play "anak derhaka", by denouncing Kong Hee or doing what you suggested; but they didn't, gratitude is gratitude, and it is a personal gratitude.
Trademark will be like a section of the website dedicated to donation where credit card payment is accepted
agent sawyer
post Jan 11 2019, 10:56 AM

QUOTE(Starbucki @ Jan 11 2019, 10:48 AM)
Funny that TS keep saying the church should remove kong hee's name.

Transparent salah

Conceal tak salah

Phailed logic
TS is memang anti religion in the first place

all this is just wayang to push his actual agenda
takadanicklagi
post Jan 11 2019, 11:01 AM

124 posts

QUOTE(whitefong @ Jan 11 2019, 10:42 AM)
That's why I said you can go any other church, there is plenty of churches out there. I don't understand why the follower so furious. If you are faithful, there are so many churches in Malaysia. Why you must donate the money to the obvious Con church with Kong Hee name?
Progressive church usually allows people to ask questions, only the conservative church will keep protect the wrong things
Conservative christian example : Donald Trump
So you should advise the church to remove Kong Hee name, not here argue with me
Funny la u....why I should ask them to remove it. I drive BMW i go ask Volkswagen why your CEO still there ..

Anyway...are you attending that church ahh?
TSwhitefong
post Jan 11 2019, 11:06 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(less1234 @ Jan 11 2019, 10:50 AM)

Fact wise, that without Kong Hee's guidance, there won't be Collective KL or CHCKL or whatever their name will be. So from here it's easy to play "anak derhaka", by denouncing Kong Hee or doing what you suggested; but they didn't, gratitude is gratitude, and it is a personal gratitude.
it is still a gratitutte Lolx

What kind of twisting logic is this? Is this how you brainwashed the adherent? If he is a good teacher, good personality, we definitely respect him. Robbing is wrong, of course we condemn. Is any school in Malaysia or Singapore will praise the bad teacher publicly? I doubt so. If you want to show personal gratitude, you should do it privately, not put on the public website, this is misleading
Just a reverse question, if the "Good teacher" kill your relative during the rob, can you still show gratitude to him and walk away, said " Nvm he used to be good teacher, is okay for him to kill? Okay ?

This post has been edited by whitefong: Jan 11 2019, 11:19 AM
Fat & Fluffy
post Jan 11 2019, 11:12 AM

397 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Jan 11 2019, 12:37 PM)
They do
i see..
SUSfuzzy
post Jan 11 2019, 11:15 AM

*pew pew pew*
7,106 posts

https://helenang.wordpress.com/2018/05/06/ge14/

[attachmentid=10157744]

whistling.gif

less1234
post Jan 11 2019, 11:22 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(whitefong @ Jan 11 2019, 11:06 AM)
it is still a gratitutte Lolx

What kind of twisting logic is this? Is this how you brainwashed the adherent? If he is a good teacher, good personality, we definitely respect him. Robbing is wrong, of course we condemn. Is any school in Malaysia or Singapore will praise the bad teacher on public? I doubt so. If you want to show personal gratitude, you should do it privately, not put on the public website and mislead the follower.
Just a reverse question, if the "Good teacher" kill your relative during the rob, can you still forgive him?
Yeap, I did visited him in prison, life imprisonment sadly, although he didn't kill my relative, he harmed and traumatized my wife, he fell on hard times, I won't judge him on doing so as I did not put myself in his shoes.
TSwhitefong
post Jan 11 2019, 11:28 AM

143 posts

QUOTE(less1234 @ Jan 11 2019, 11:22 AM)
Yeap, I did visited him in prison, life imprisonment sadly, although he didn't kill my relative, he harmed and traumatized my wife, he fell on hard times, I won't judge him on doing so as I did not put myself in his shoes.
Here is two comparisons

You watch Les~miserable? A guy steals a bread for a hungry kid, yes for this case I don't judge him. But it is still a wrong doing.
For Pastor Kong Hee, he deserves the punishment, we should condemn him, because he steal the church money, spends for his personal luxury lifestyle, those are horrible things. And Collective Kl should fully aware of this and must remove such scammer name

13 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » 

0.0285sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 06:39 PM