Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V16, Let's Inspire
KHOdin
Jun 4 2019, 11:02 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 4 2019, 10:32 AM) hmmm looks like its in the grey area. Since nowadays comverting postpaid to prepaid and vice-versa is so easy, one can simply do the switch and avoid the fee. Well i have another trick for u, just transfer ownership to another person. that should reset the FnF ic ... any freezing period before i can get it transfer back? and my prepaid credit will be remained or gone ?
WaCKy-Angel
Jun 4 2019, 11:07 AM
QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jun 4 2019, 11:02 AM) ic ... any freezing period before i can get it transfer back? and my prepaid credit will be remained or gone ? im not sure that will work or not but its a much stronger point since its a totally different owner d.. Prepaid credit as i asked before will be remained, but better u get written black & white from them as we all know different cs gives different answer.
xeon1989
Jun 4 2019, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(KHOdin @ Jun 4 2019, 11:02 AM) ic ... any freezing period before i can get it transfer back? and my prepaid credit will be remained or gone ? No freezing period but I would recommend you wait for weeks, just to make it looks less suspecious. Prepaid credit will remain.
KHOdin
Jun 4 2019, 11:24 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jun 4 2019, 11:07 AM) im not sure that will work or not but its a much stronger point since its a totally different owner d.. Prepaid credit as i asked before will be remained, but better u get written black & white from them as we all know different cs gives different answer. alright thanks . lets see what they say when they call me back today regarding the report i made.
jsnhoh
Jun 4 2019, 11:34 AM
Dear sifu, Let say i buy the 1 time pass RM15 for 2gb for 30days, and after 20 days, my line is not active anymore ( didnt top up ), can I still use the remaining data even my line is in inactive mode ? TQVM
WaCKy-Angel
Jun 4 2019, 11:38 AM
QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Jun 4 2019, 11:34 AM) Dear sifu, Let say i buy the 1 time pass RM15 for 2gb for 30days, and after 20 days, my line is not active anymore ( didnt top up ), can I still use the remaining data even my line is in inactive mode ? TQVM cannot
fruitie
Jun 4 2019, 11:43 AM
Rise and Shine
It depends, if this pass comes with Always Active for 30 days then it is fine.
ckimsem
Jun 4 2019, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Jun 4 2019, 12:34 PM) Dear sifu, Let say i buy the 1 time pass RM15 for 2gb for 30days, and after 20 days, my line is not active anymore ( didnt top up ), can I still use the remaining data even my line is in inactive mode ? TQVM Yes, you can still using the data. This add-on gives 30 days validity, you can make outgoing call provided you have credit balance (30 days from the date you bought the add-on). This post has been edited by ckimsem: Jun 4 2019, 11:59 AM
fruitie
Jun 4 2019, 11:59 AM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 4 2019, 01:51 AM) Razerpay's 20% Max RM20 coupon seems to work for in-app Digi topup. Can use twice per account. Can share how is this done? I can see it requires merchant to scan code. Sorry, newbie in RazerPay.
RDoe
Jun 4 2019, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Jun 4 2019, 11:34 AM) Dear sifu, Let say i buy the 1 time pass RM15 for 2gb for 30days, and after 20 days, my line is not active anymore ( didnt top up ), can I still use the remaining data even my line is in inactive mode ? TQVM If this is the one under the Cili Padi package, I believe it comes with 30-day validity as well. This post has been edited by RDoe: Jun 4 2019, 06:22 PM
soonwai
Jun 4 2019, 12:38 PM
QUOTE(john123x @ Jun 4 2019, 08:24 AM) what do u mean? razerpay can topup DIGI, and you get DIGI topup PIN that can be used at DIGI App? QUOTE(fruitie @ Jun 4 2019, 11:59 AM) Can share how is this done? I can see it requires merchant to scan code. Sorry, newbie in RazerPay.  Claim the coupon first. Do the topup in the Razerpay app. After you key-in the number and select the amount to reload, click confirm and the next screen will allow you to select a coupon. This post has been edited by soonwai: Jun 4 2019, 12:39 PM
fruitie
Jun 4 2019, 12:46 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 4 2019, 12:38 PM) Claim the coupon first. Do the topup in the Razerpay app. After you key-in the number and select the amount to reload, click confirm and the next screen will allow you to select a coupon.  Oh got it. You used the in-app reload.
jsnhoh
Jun 4 2019, 01:24 PM
Thank you thank you for the answer.
soonwai
Jun 4 2019, 02:04 PM
Not a bad Pizza Hut reward starting 7th. RM4.99 for personal, mushroom soup and Pepsi. Dine-in only.
This post has been edited by soonwai: Jun 4 2019, 02:20 PM
imap.cc
Jun 4 2019, 02:28 PM
GSC vouchers finally available. Can watch gojila with family tomorrow since HLB card no discount on Wednesdays.
john123x
Jun 4 2019, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 4 2019, 02:04 PM) Not a bad Pizza Hut reward starting 7th. RM4.99 for personal, mushroom soup and Pepsi. Dine-in only. I yellow membrr can only buy tomorrow. Is your gold member able to buy this earlier?
soonwai
Jun 4 2019, 02:45 PM
QUOTE(john123x @ Jun 4 2019, 02:33 PM) I yellow membrr can only buy tomorrow. Is your gold member able to buy this earlier? I think same for everybody. Can start to buy on the 5th. Redemption starts on the 7th.
seba
Jun 4 2019, 03:36 PM
Hello, anybody know whats free internet credit mean? I just got sms from digi I got Rm10 free internet credit, I use windows phone so no digi app
soonwai
Jun 4 2019, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(seba @ Jun 4 2019, 03:36 PM) Hello, anybody know whats free internet credit mean? I just got sms from digi I got Rm10 free internet credit, I use windows phone so no digi app Check here: https://new.digi.com.my/promotion/free-internet-credithttps://new.digi.com.my/tnc/free-internet-creditThe relevant part would be: QUOTE The Freebies can be redeemed in the following manners:-
i to subscribe internet* and such subscription is applicable for first time activation only and not any recurring subscription as well as Internet Quota Top Up via *116#; and
ii the Freebies can be used to subscribe the following internet subscription plans:- Weekly RM3,Weekly RM6, Weekly RM7, Weekly RM10, Weekly RM15 Monthly RM20, Monthly RM30, Monthly RM38, Monthly RM48, Monthly RM68, Monthly RM88. This post has been edited by soonwai: Jun 4 2019, 03:44 PM
seba
Jun 4 2019, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 4 2019, 03:39 PM) Hey thank you, this means I can use it for the internet cili padi because they are one time pass right?