Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V16, Let's Inspire

john123x
post May 29 2019, 11:32 AM

3,019 posts

Anything special if I become gold member?

This post has been edited by john123x: May 29 2019, 11:33 AM
john123x
post May 29 2019, 07:03 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ May 29 2019, 06:56 PM)
Special price for selected item like 2.99 for Baskin robbins, 4.99 for Starbuck etc
may i know the special pricing for pizza hut, kenny roger, burger king, tealive for GOLD mmeber?
john123x
post May 29 2019, 08:56 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ May 29 2019, 07:15 PM)
Unfortunately all the items you mentioned same price for all user tongue.gif
i guess no point being gold
john123x
post Jun 2 2019, 02:22 PM

3,019 posts

deleted

This post has been edited by john123x: Jun 2 2019, 02:39 PM
john123x
post Jun 4 2019, 08:24 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 4 2019, 01:51 AM)
Razerpay's 20% Max RM20 coupon seems to work for in-app Digi topup. Can use twice per account.
what do u mean?

razerpay can topup DIGI, and you get DIGI topup PIN that can be used at DIGI App?

john123x
post Jun 4 2019, 10:39 AM

3,019 posts

Coming soon 5 june

john123x
post Jun 4 2019, 02:33 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 4 2019, 02:04 PM)
Not a bad Pizza Hut reward starting 7th. RM4.99 for personal, mushroom soup and Pepsi. Dine-in only.
I yellow membrr can only buy tomorrow.

Is your gold member able to buy this earlier?
john123x
post Jun 4 2019, 11:29 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 4 2019, 11:11 PM)
soowai get ready tonight 12am, pizza hut personnel meal rm4.99
give chance la, i only buy 1 voucher
john123x
post Jun 5 2019, 12:27 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 5 2019, 12:24 AM)
Faster grab, before soonwai sapu all tongue.gif
got already.

btw, i shoulda tell soonwai, eat too much pizza hut, bad for health tongue.gif

This post has been edited by john123x: Jun 5 2019, 12:28 AM
john123x
post Jun 5 2019, 01:00 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 5 2019, 12:59 PM)
True also, I usually tapau. But if dine-in, I'll use AD17 code for BK. 2 coffee for RM3.90 and pay with Boost.

but i rather go nearby speedmart99, buying some drinks and dine in at BK using DIGI BK voucher

This post has been edited by john123x: Jun 5 2019, 01:02 PM
john123x
post Jun 8 2019, 02:01 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 8 2019, 01:41 PM)
soonwaigot bought and used the rm4.99 Pizza hut from mydigi rewards? Used today but need to pay RM0.95 each set. Previously rm9.99 no surcharge
did you choose other pizza flavor aside from been listed on voucher TnC? or maybe you add extra ingredients?
the TnC does mention the voucher is "inclusive of both SST and Service Charge"

i going to try it on Monday. if they ask me for surcharge, i am going to complaint to DIGI

This post has been edited by john123x: Jun 8 2019, 02:06 PM
john123x
post Jun 8 2019, 02:29 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jun 8 2019, 02:19 PM)
I found out because of I chosen passion tea, the cashier didn't tell me when I placed the order. Previous 9.99 I chosen the passion tea also no charge.
i still remember last time 9.99 got 2 drink choice which is passion tea and one more i think is berry berry.

this time 4.99, only have 1 choice which is pepsi (according to TnC)
john123x
post Jun 11 2019, 01:08 PM

3,019 posts

Today, I try using Digi pizza hut voucher at Pizza hut setia Alam. The staff told me, the offer is currently taken offline ( not at their POS system).

I am going to complaint Digi, attempting to try to get refund

I regret buying Pizza hut vouchers
john123x
post Jun 11 2019, 01:14 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Jun 11 2019, 01:13 PM)
only that outlet? any one facing in other outlet?
I only try that outlet, as it's the only pizza hut near my workplace
john123x
post Jun 11 2019, 01:52 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 11 2019, 01:24 PM)
Which PH voucher?
The 4.99 and the 9.99

Can anyone (aside from me) confirm Pizza hut temporary doesn't accept DIGi PH vouchers?
john123x
post Jun 11 2019, 02:08 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 11 2019, 01:57 PM)
The RM4.99 one (soup+personal+drink) works only at a few of the larger PH restaurants (usually the ones with table service but not all). See the list of participating outlets. The ones that don't accept that voucher won't have it in the their POS.

Setia Alam is PHD right? If so, then cannot use there. Same as the one closet to me in Sungai Long which is a PHD.
QUOTE(sms2u @ Jun 11 2019, 02:00 PM)
I can see only 10 location now for RM4.99 PH

seems digi app only  show the 10 nearest location . No good. if u want to find other location, how?
I got no problem using it at PH setia alam last month, and previous months
john123x
post Jun 11 2019, 06:17 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Jun 11 2019, 03:50 PM)
PH is like that one lah. Last Weds, can use RM4.99 voucher then go again on Sat cannot use. Same PH at Cheras Selatan. This restaurant actually not in the list of outlets. Best thing is on Weds, they gave me regular +soup + drink instead of personal + soup + drink. I saw that the only DiGi voucher in their POS is the RM9.99 regular dine-in one which doesn't have drink nor soup so dunno what happened there. The waiter also blur, I also blur.
I unable to change branch, as I use it near my working place during lunch time.

john123x
post Jun 11 2019, 08:50 PM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Jun 11 2019, 08:32 PM)
No.

Want to ask what is best way spent the free credit?
you can use it to buy DIGI Rewards vouchers
john123x
post Jun 12 2019, 08:22 AM

3,019 posts

QUOTE(ericsow @ Jun 12 2019, 08:12 AM)
Search online result, free credit only can consume on call, sms and internet. And today it was reduced on my RM1/unlimited data.
thats your search online result, but not what i experienced (actually last week i tried on my best prepaid)

i have tried on free credit and free talk credit, buying digi rewards deducts the free credit or free talk credit,

and of course, i havent tried on free internet credit.
john123x
post Jun 17 2019, 05:12 PM

3,019 posts

Any review on the Digi 12.99 Manhattan fish market voucher?

I think this is a great deal because it look high class restaurant to me. It got store at aeon bukit tinggi and setia mall.

The most important is "price inclusive of 10% service charge and 6% service tax".

0.0990sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:12 PM