> Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat

loon90
post Dec 5 2018, 08:07 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Dec 5 2018, 08:01 PM)
So does that means we have to SIGN new agreement again?

I for one will definitely NOT going to sign anything from Ptptn after this!
No need new agreement everyone will be same! Fuck PTPTN and fuck PH! Nothing difference from BN. Lei lou mei
fkinmeng
post Dec 5 2018, 08:08 PM

6,373 posts

So since now repayment increase, then the total amount should drop also right? Coz the repayment period shorter, the admin fee should be lower also.
junsheng
post Dec 5 2018, 08:08 PM

---> pokemon ftw <---
1,257 posts

QUOTE(juvaan @ Dec 5 2018, 07:56 PM)
perhaps you are born with silver spoon, privileged and entitled.

i think you are not aware the consequences and gravity of this repayment scheme. why do you think triggered such reaction?
tat y i said u stupid
every loan got contract, even it is floating rate it will not exceed certain amount

but if let say bank loan contract repayment depend on its mood, hrmmm next month u nid 2 pay 60% lah, bcauz i no moneh,
u think wat will happen? tis is the current gov telling 2 the public, come sue 2 gov pls
if the gov can do like tis ady, y not bank?

Avangelice
post Dec 5 2018, 08:09 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(yeezai @ Dec 5 2018, 08:07 PM)
Reasonable lo ..knn earn 8k drive A class still dun wan pay up ka ..new students need the funds to study oso ...
bro most middle income group are 8k for one house hold with only one person earning that. also don't forget Muslims have to pay for their zakat. get your ass out of your face eh? show me which 8k honest 8am to 5pm has a Mercedes.
Avangelice
post Dec 5 2018, 08:10 PM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Dec 5 2018, 08:08 PM)
tat y i said u stupid
every loan got contract, even it is floating rate it will not exceed certain amount

but if let say bank loan contract repayment depend on its mood, hrmmm next month u nid 2 pay 60% lah, bcauz i no moneh,
u think wat will happen? tis is the current gov telling 2 the public, come sue 2 gov pls
dude do you get it or not? suddenly from 10years you are forced into a 4 years loan. do you know how much pressure is there. habis savings how?
yeezai

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Dec 5 2018, 08:09 PM)
bro most middle income group are 8k for one house hold with only one person earning that. also don't forget Muslims have to pay for their zakat. get your ass out of your face eh? show me which 8k honest 8am to 5pm has a Mercedes.
Mind u christians have to allocate 10% of their celery for church oso + paying income tax to govt
xenith

409 posts

QUOTE(loon90 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:07 PM)
No need new agreement everyone will be same! Fuck PTPTN and fuck PH! Nothing difference from BN. Lei lou mei
correct. what an U-turn government with fake promise.
Bighead88
post Dec 5 2018, 08:11 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(Joe_Longgo @ Dec 5 2018, 05:41 PM)
Wow. My salary rm2630. My wife fulltime house wife and 3 kids. Im paying ptptn by epf. If got extra money i pay. But if compulsory need to pay i need to cut one week groceries.

This post has been edited by Bighead88: Dec 5 2018, 08:12 PM
juvaan
post Dec 5 2018, 08:11 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(junsheng @ Dec 5 2018, 08:08 PM)
tat y i said u stupid

of course bank can do that. but bank wont, becoz people like you dont understand free market economics.

PTPTN is not a money making entity like bank which does not need to conform to free market economics.

Di situlah serlahnya kebodohan mu
desmond2020
post Dec 5 2018, 08:12 PM

906 posts

Dah hutang, bayarlah pundek
nickchk89
post Dec 5 2018, 08:12 PM

Vodka martini,shaken,not stirred
2,909 posts

QUOTE(GoingMerry @ Dec 5 2018, 08:10 PM)
nah. I will stop here too. I won't argue too long in /k.

Just got to stop you from writing butthurt lessons to ptptn borrowers.

If if if becomes beggar. If dying one day why live the life to the fullest now.

You can continue now.
good, live your life to fullest,

like them said, #yolo

wish you all the best *pat at ur back
hirano
post Dec 5 2018, 08:13 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,335 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 07:36 PM)
And mana boleh tiba tiba expect ppl pay so much
If contract 150 now suddenly force pay 1200

Like this call fair ka?
I agree that a jump to 1200 is a steep amount. But with 8k, ur brain didn't trigger you to pay more to finish loan faster ke?

When i was earning 2k also i was paying 200/month already dey. Then lumpsump pay after 5 years after i am more capable now
SUSM4A1
post Dec 5 2018, 08:13 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:12 PM)
U sign agreement with bank for house or car loan for 1k

Suddenly bank said no money, next mth u pay 5k

I tell u, dah hutang bayar aje la
limeuu
post Dec 5 2018, 08:14 PM

12,290 posts

QUOTE(MrBlackie33 @ Dec 5 2018, 07:48 PM)
how they derive ppls monthly income? based on payslip? then ask company give bigger portion of allowance and not stated inside payslip lo
Only claims based allowances are allowed to be considered outside emoluments....and exempt from EPF.....if you agree to manipulate income such way, you are shooting yourself in your foot....by agreeing to reduce your EPF entitlement....
Avangelice

5,272 posts

QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:12 PM)
good, live your life to fullest,

like them said, #yolo

wish you all the best *pat at ur back
you didn't ans my question eh. do you have a ptptn loan or were you funded by fama?
desmond2020

906 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:13 PM)
U sign agreement with bank for house or car loan for 1k

Suddenly bank said no money, next mth u pay 5k

I tell u, dah hutang bayar aje la
They can do that

You can read your agreement and see it for yourself

And again

Dah hutang bayarlah pundek
juvaan
post Dec 5 2018, 08:16 PM

276 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:14 PM)
They can do that
And again
Bank can do that. but they wont.

Satu lagi pundek yang x faham ekonomi.
desmond2020

906 posts

QUOTE(Avangelice @ Dec 5 2018, 08:14 PM)
you didn't ans my question eh. do you have a ptptn loan or were you funded by fama?
There is another situation

He can get scholarship which is abundant out there

Or he can take ptptn loan but convert to scholarshipbecause he get first class honour

And again

loon90

172 posts

QUOTE(xenith @ Dec 5 2018, 08:10 PM)
correct. what an U-turn government with fake promise.
Promise is one thing but is it fair to the rest of us ? Mother ass hole! If they wanna do, they should says if those don’t want auto debit then they will set this tier base to those ! Then confirm everyone will go to auto debit! This is no option but a force! Fucker
SUSM4A1
post Dec 5 2018, 08:17 PM

[*#^♥SONE♥^#]
1,365 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:14 PM)
They can do that
And again
Actually they cannot do that

In contract will said cannot exceed certain %

Not simply ask for a figure as they like

46 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » 

0.0233sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled