Gr at another socialist agenda.
Below 2k no need to pay.
Middle income earners need to cover for the poor again.
Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat
Dec 5 2018, 06:59 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
5,272 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
Gr at another socialist agenda.
Below 2k no need to pay. Middle income earners need to cover for the poor again. |
Dec 5 2018, 07:06 PM
So my pay is 8k . I’m a 30 to 45 year old. I have a family of 4.
By that time I have a house and a car but my study loan was 100k for a degree. I have been making repayments of...say 300 myr for the past 10 years. That makes it 36000 so I am left with 64k left at this age So A house mortgage should be 2k Car 1.2k Ptptn loan is at 1.2k Epf is at 880 Taxes (pcb) is at 900 That leaves me with... 1820 per month until i settle my loan which will be .... 53 months...which is...4.4 years. Electricity bill? Water bill? Wife not working? Kids school fees? Savings? Thank you government for punishing the middle income group again This post has been edited by Avangelice: Dec 5 2018, 07:07 PM |
Dec 5 2018, 07:32 PM
QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 5 2018, 07:29 PM) 100k loan, who ask u go loan so much at 1st place? This was just an example. Get off your high horse eh. Some middle income group have taken up expensive degrees and yet inflation has increased. Epf already stated some people do not have savings. and if you have 100k loan already, why still pay 1.2k per month for car? normal proton/perodua cant? not to mention 2k house mortgage have family so early without finished paying somemore, people these days like to live above what they actually capable of worked for 10 years epf ac2 should have some substantial amount no? can use that to deduct loan amount. Oh well...the honest middle income group will kena. Those who not Makan gaji and has their own companies can lari from tax and Ptptn. |
Dec 5 2018, 07:36 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 07:33 PM) I follow contract agreement payment Don’t need to argue with them. Most people have parents who can afford them to go studies and will provide backup for them financially. I am sure others also So apa salah ni? Bukan tak bayar pun...we honor our contract leh Those we were poor. Took up Ptptn. Made a living will understand the pain. As for me I can just under report my gaji what. Idiot government. |
Dec 5 2018, 07:38 PM
QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 5 2018, 07:36 PM) any sane people would know its example when see ur point "30-45 ages" Bro I have some patients who have both sick parents. 8k isn’t a lot when you take into consideration that have 6 mouths to feed.that is exactly what i said, people like to live high above what they're capable of(mid class but think they're high class income) |
Dec 5 2018, 07:47 PM
Dec 5 2018, 07:50 PM
my only issue is that they are still giving the B40 another gift again.
fuckers. After budget 2019 which really punished the middle income now they do this. |
Dec 5 2018, 07:55 PM
QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 5 2018, 07:51 PM) in what sentence do i mention people can't enjoy house and car? bro did you take ptptn loan for your studies?I'm saying if you have big debt, do you still spend so much on car? 8k gross salary with 4/5 mouth to feed still wanna drive civic? and when i say "talk till ptptn is trash"? you're not yet answer me |
Dec 5 2018, 07:58 PM
Guys chill if you all feeling like this means a vast majority of people are getting upset. if you want to make an issue go attack ptptn post
Dec 5 2018, 08:03 PM
those who tak ada ptptn loan and got fama to sponsor your education please stfu ya. you have no right to scold any of these poor souls
Dec 5 2018, 08:07 PM
Dec 5 2018, 08:09 PM
QUOTE(yeezai @ Dec 5 2018, 08:07 PM) Reasonable lo ..knn earn 8k drive A class still dun wan pay up ka ..new students need the funds to study oso ... bro most middle income group are 8k for one house hold with only one person earning that. also don't forget Muslims have to pay for their zakat. get your ass out of your face eh? show me which 8k honest 8am to 5pm has a Mercedes. |
Dec 5 2018, 08:10 PM
QUOTE(junsheng @ Dec 5 2018, 08:08 PM) tat y i said u stupid dude do you get it or not? suddenly from 10years you are forced into a 4 years loan. do you know how much pressure is there. habis savings how?every loan got contract, even it is floating rate it will not exceed certain amount but if let say bank loan contract repayment depend on its mood, hrmmm next month u nid 2 pay 60% lah, bcauz i no moneh, u think wat will happen? tis is the current gov telling 2 the public, come sue 2 gov pls if the gov can do like tis ady, y not bank? |
Dec 5 2018, 08:14 PM
Dec 5 2018, 08:20 PM
QUOTE(nickchk89 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:17 PM) what's the point of that? I take your rejection to answer my question means you are a privileged person. i see you're diligently attack anyone and anything that stand on ptptn side, like a peacocks bass or a giant snakehead I'm feel sorry for you, but stay strong bro. suggest you don't pick a fight with anyone here as you never understand what some people are going through. and I'm not on ptptn side. I'm on the side of the economy. placing this stupid policy will kill the middle income group. Mark my words eh |
Dec 5 2018, 08:21 PM
Dec 5 2018, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Dec 5 2018, 08:23 PM) Well life is cruel comfirmed you are entitled hence the lack of empathy. In usa their study loan average interest is more than 10% per annual That is proper loan shark You should be syukur with 2% interest loan you got meh. not gonna waste my time arguing with a guy who's parents helped support you. shrugs. next! |
Dec 5 2018, 08:30 PM
Dec 5 2018, 09:57 PM
actually the last time a ptptn thread exploded was the travel ban. lemme resurrect it
Dec 5 2018, 10:00 PM
QUOTE(IdiuU @ Dec 5 2018, 09:58 PM) not this bro. the one government say you cannot travel anymore |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0414sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:43 PM |