> Salary 8k will be potong 1.2k to pay PTPTN Chat

loon90
post Dec 5 2018, 07:35 PM

172 posts

What if my ptptn currently already monthly auto deduct how ?
loon90
post Dec 5 2018, 07:38 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 07:37 PM)
Pay more according to new scheme
Because now monthly already auto deduct from bank? Don’t tell me on top of deduction some more ?
loon90
post Dec 5 2018, 07:47 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(M4A1 @ Dec 5 2018, 07:39 PM)
Yes u need to topup to match latest payment rate
That is why i rage and many still defend
No make sense lah! I already repaying in time and is auto deducted every month! That’s in the agreement of how much I need to repay every month! Like this must well I stop paying
loon90
post Dec 5 2018, 07:56 PM

172 posts

Fuck man! I just called ptptn starting jan they will cancelled all our auto deduction. Then follow that new rate of the repayment. Where got make sense ! My agreement was supposed to be the amount I’m paying right now, now they want more fuck them! I need to fullfilled other needs
loon90
post Dec 5 2018, 08:07 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(Zaryl @ Dec 5 2018, 08:01 PM)
So does that means we have to SIGN new agreement again?

I for one will definitely NOT going to sign anything from Ptptn after this!
No need new agreement everyone will be same! Fuck PTPTN and fuck PH! Nothing difference from BN. Lei lou mei
loon90
post Dec 5 2018, 08:16 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(xenith @ Dec 5 2018, 08:10 PM)
correct. what an U-turn government with fake promise.
Promise is one thing but is it fair to the rest of us ? Mother ass hole! If they wanna do, they should says if those don’t want auto debit then they will set this tier base to those ! Then confirm everyone will go to auto debit! This is no option but a force! Fucker

0.0144sec    0.47    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:14 PM