QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Apr 3 2019, 12:21 AM)
Follow lowyat sifus lolInvestment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project
Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project
Apr 3 2019, 12:31 AM
7,350 posts Joined: Aug 2015 |
Apr 3 2019, 08:42 AM
10,314 posts Joined: Dec 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Apr 1 2019, 07:18 PM) Isn’t it better that the person selling the project, buy the project himself together with his purchasers? Its his job to find good project. If he finds one and he didn’t buy, then you would say “he don’t even buy the project he said is good”. And aspartame, you don’t understand the grading system right? Oklah, share with us how you identify good and bad project. QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 2 2019, 11:32 PM) If wanna rich, achieve financial freedom... Buy Solasta.. guys, please enlighten me and forummers alike on why solasta is a good buy.It will help you easily achieve financial freedom. Buy many units as you can. Solasta is really a gem.. please share here together with your in depth detail analysis. don't worry about herd mentality to buy this project if it's so good since we layman and outsiders will never get the chance as mentioned by boss S Naim repeatedly. looking forward to learning and acquiring new skills of analysis bosses. thanks. |
Apr 3 2019, 08:50 AM
833 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: K.L. |
Apr 3 2019, 08:55 AM
QUOTE(deed @ Apr 3 2019, 08:50 AM) Fair enough if this is the first time for the venture. How about past recommended project any that totally flop with no recovery? i also as confused as you.someone say FR never 'promote' any project but do due diligence on your own at ultimate decision. on the other hand now there are someone saying this is FR endorsed project pulak. pening |
Apr 3 2019, 09:05 AM
833 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: K.L. |
QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 3 2019, 08:55 AM) i also as confused as you. someone say FR never 'promote' any project but do due diligence on your own at ultimate decision. on the other hand now there are someone saying this is FR endorsed project pulak. pening |
Apr 3 2019, 09:10 AM
13,761 posts Joined: Jun 2011 |
Haiz vely confusing hor
It's OK solasta is gd solasta is the onli grade A (but why not AA) avail in 21st century Not every1 can buy unless willing to being cut a piece Loc is best akin North Kiara not far fr mk Wait how does solasta actually pronounced har??? |
Apr 3 2019, 09:14 AM
QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 3 2019, 08:55 AM) i also as confused as you. Boss Wat would one usually say after beer???someone say FR never 'promote' any project but do due diligence on your own at ultimate decision. on the other hand now there are someone saying this is FR endorsed project pulak. pening Not drunk n can drive rite??? How ironic for SN a conventional sales person to defend his master liddat 🤭😂🙊 This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Apr 3 2019, 09:23 AM |
Apr 3 2019, 09:25 AM
1,309 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
QUOTE(kochin @ Apr 3 2019, 08:42 AM) guys, please enlighten me and forummers alike on why solasta is a good buy. It's so simple.. It's next to KL metropolis, grade A offices, commercial, iconic tower. It's located in Dutamas, where nearby subsale condo selling at 1000psf++ but Solasta only selling at 700psf. The facilitis is top class, even got man-made beach.please share here together with your in depth detail analysis. don't worry about herd mentality to buy this project if it's so good since we layman and outsiders will never get the chance as mentioned by boss S Naim repeatedly. looking forward to learning and acquiring new skills of analysis bosses. thanks. You will be surprise that many buy for ownstay oso. The facilities in on par with icon residence, if not, better. You can see a lot of forummers so jelous with FR.. kah3.. |
Apr 3 2019, 09:38 AM
https://www.iproperty.com.my/sale/dutamas/a...%20Residence&l1
https://www.iproperty.com.my/sale/dutamas/a...0Regency%201&l1 https://www.iproperty.com.my/sale/dutamas/a...0Regency%202&l1 Let's look at those nearer to tis solasta which is at the bother of segambut Not to mention new or old first cos the perception of subsales should be above 1kpsf as mentioned. » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « Jialat I started to doubt the quality of those die hard n sapoters. Anw having said tat onli with own agendas would turn a smartie into cutie high quality pretentious marketing expert. Its an complement thou. |
Apr 3 2019, 09:46 AM
https://www.iproperty.com.my/sale/jalan-kuc...%20Signature&l1
Actually hor should benchmark flexus ma. Afterall dun b blinded by the word MK Flexus is not doin too bad looking at the entry price n size. Tipsi to ppl with agendas to try flexus when promoting solasta. Let's keep tis reminder for future reference hor |
Apr 3 2019, 10:03 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
3,165 posts Joined: Feb 2015 |
QUOTE(deed @ Apr 3 2019, 09:05 AM) you go to any reputable developers and tell them u want to buy their products and see whether they tell you they can't sell their products to you and you have to go to 3rd party..ha ha...do you feel confident about such a developer and their developments?This is not about wanting to buy Solsta or not...this whole arrangement is distasteful..that's all |
Apr 3 2019, 10:40 AM
44 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
From what I know so far, there are 3 blocks for this development but Block B will be open to the public. How do I know this? I am one of the members of their bulk purchase group.
In short, Solasta Dutamas is an FR-endorsed project. If you come from his bulk purchase groups, he will 'encourage' you to purchase this project. In terms of similar property comparables around the area, they will benchmark it to Icon Residence (launched at ~RM1000psf- which is massively overpriced to start with) to justify their recommendation. Icon Residence was completed in 2015 by Mah Sing Group. However, I have only found 1 transaction on Brickz so far at RM754psf. You can check it out here --> https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...nce/non-landed/ Also, do note that a nearby development, Riana Dutamas is not doing well. How do I know this? IJM was promoting their units at the Mapex HOC 2019 property expo in KLCC. On whether KL Metropolis will become a potential booster, it is quite uncertain whether this will turn into a successful business hub. If you read the news, piling and engineering specialist Ikhmas Jaya Group Bhd's RM57.94 million contract has been terminated by TTDI KL Metropolis Sdn Bhd. Check it out here: https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ikhm...lopment-project ![]() This post has been edited by johnsonlim777: Jun 20 2020, 11:36 PM |
Apr 3 2019, 10:40 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
2,365 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
QUOTE(aspartame @ Apr 3 2019, 10:03 AM) you go to any reputable developers and tell them u want to buy their products and see whether they tell you they can't sell their products to you and you have to go to 3rd party..ha ha...do you feel confident about such a developer and their developments? If that was true it shows the developer themselves are not too confident about the product. Reminds me of the hub@ss2 which is really Sect19. That was sold in bulk to some marketing company which took ages to sell their units.This is not about wanting to buy Solsta or not...this whole arrangement is distasteful..that's all |
Apr 3 2019, 10:45 AM
672 posts Joined: Jun 2015 |
QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 3 2019, 08:25 AM) It's so simple.. It's next to KL metropolis, grade A offices, commercial, iconic tower. It's located in Dutamas, where nearby subsale condo selling at 1000psf++ but Solasta only selling at 700psf. The facilitis is top class, even got man-made beach. The era any opinions? Facilities also top class and close to dutamas, grads A+?You will be surprise that many buy for ownstay oso. The facilities in on par with icon residence, if not, better. You can see a lot of forummers so jelous with FR.. kah3.. |
Apr 3 2019, 10:47 AM
QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 3 2019, 09:40 AM) If that was true it shows the developer themselves are not too confident about the product. Reminds me of the hub@ss2 which is really Sect19. That was sold in bulk to some marketing company which took ages to sell their units. The hub, the building window full of white paper? |
Apr 3 2019, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(johnsonlim777 @ Apr 3 2019, 09:40 AM) From what I know so far, there are 3 blocks for this development (Block C is handled by Faizul, Block A is handled by Below Bank Value group- Victor Gan) but Block B will be open to the public. Buy very easy, rental maybe tinggi but when come to subsales with this Feng Shui view, good luckIn short, Solasta Dutamas is a Faizul-endorsed project. If you come from his bulk purchase groups (7 and 8 Digit Club, FAR Capital client), he will 'encourage' you to purchase this project. In terms of similar property comparables around the area, they will benchmark it to Icon Residence (launched at ~RM1000psf- which is massively overpriced to start with) to justify their recommendation. Icon Residence was completed in 2015 by Mah Sing Group. However, I have only found 1 transaction on Brickz so far at RM754psf. You can check it out here --> https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...nce/non-landed/ Also, do note that a nearby development, Riana Dutamas is not doing well. How do I know this? IJM was promoting their units at the Mapex HOC 2019 property expo in KLCC. ![]() |
Apr 3 2019, 11:00 AM
249 posts Joined: Aug 2018 From: Shah Alam |
Don't forget to compare with Arte, Solaris Parq and MET1 guys.
Savio and Era are located in Jalan Segambut. You can built 10 bridges to cross into Dutamas but the address is still Jalan Segambut. This is big different. |
Apr 3 2019, 11:03 AM
forgive me for my lazy desktop study approach.
i have zero idea about this project. for this i admit wholeheartedly and without spending too much of my time, i copy and paste here and there shamelessly. thank you for technology. i crafted a little something of what i manage to dig out. 1. 1159 units? dunno area size. so please fill in the blanks for those who knows to get plot ratio or density calculation 2. location. as indramerlin boss pointed out. so simply magnificently close to kl metropolis. but much much much closer to 3 other hotspots namely the duke highway, the cemetary and the power line. 3. it's within walking distance to segambut ktm station provided there would be an access open to it which shouldn't be too much of a problem. but depends on developer. in this instance, we are talking about ynh. anybody care to share about past project by ynh? i only know about some lawsuits in their perak developments. anyway, let's assume it's going ahead. the residents just need to pass the serene and peaceful cemetary to get to the ktm station. no worries. being close and accessible to highway is a good selling point. being too close (just next door neighbour) with no access is another thing altogether. but heck DPC also same same mah. so noise is going to be a factor here. being just next door to a quiet place is very ideal, so the pros is next to cemetary, but the cons for some is also next to cemetary. then we have one more side facing HTC, not much different from arte mk. given all the scenario and the reported pricepoint of 700psf? hhhmmm.... i would like this to be compared with savio dutamas or the era for a more apple to apple. heck if age of development is not under consideration, i would bet on the royal series of completed developments instead. instant realisation of rental while awaiting completion of metropolis at a discount. royal domain, regent, sri putramas. Attached File(s)
Solasta.pdf ( 769.53k )
Number of downloads: 255 |
Apr 3 2019, 11:05 AM
QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Apr 3 2019, 10:00 AM) Don't forget to compare with Arte, Solaris Parq and MET1 guys. Cahaya dutamas distance to Matrade 700m, The Era also 700m but 600psf only plus view better..ownstay maybe consider about the address, when come to rental market no need to explain much rightSavio and Era are located in Jalan Segambut. You can built 10 bridges to cross into Dutamas but the address is still Jalan Segambut. This is big different. This post has been edited by m0n0p0ly: Apr 3 2019, 11:08 AM |
Apr 3 2019, 11:14 AM
44 posts Joined: Sep 2018 |
QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Apr 3 2019, 11:00 AM) Don't forget to compare with Arte, Solaris Parq and MET1 guys. The 3 developments that you mentioned are all new/future developments. Savio and Era are located in Jalan Segambut. You can built 10 bridges to cross into Dutamas but the address is still Jalan Segambut. This is big different. There's a big difference between launch price (what developers think the market will pay) and actual transacted price in the market (what the market will actually pay). Although Arte, Solaris Parq and Met1 are/will be launched at ~RM1,000psf, this doesn't mean that Solasta is a good buy at ~RM700psf. Arte, Solaris Parq and Met1 are all heavily mis-priced developments/ sold at future price points. A good case study would be Icon Residence. Mah Sing Group thought that the market would pay RM1,000psf for their properties but in reality, the market is only willing to pay up to ~RM750psf for their units. This is a significant price gap. Most property prices you see on Iproperty and Property Guru are just ‘asking prices’. Most sales agents know that people want discounts/rebates, so if you’re interested they will lower the price to entice you (so that you feel that you have earned something). This also means that the real price of the property is even lower than the listed price. This post has been edited by johnsonlim777: Apr 3 2019, 01:52 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0217sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 11:20 PM |