Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

m0n0p0ly
post Nov 28 2018, 03:01 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 28 2018, 01:07 PM)
So, this is the Graded A project by group of sifu/guru.

Definition of Grade A:

Service apartment
Block A: 329 units (lv 33)
Block B: 329 units (lv 10-42), facility on lv 9, lv 1-8 carpark n 2 units shop on lv 1
Block C: 501 units (Lv 1-42)
*Mean all carpark at block B???

Hearsay: 650psf beside cemetary, htc and highway combo
Surrounding projects all at 800 to over 1000 psf.

2 bedroom unit from RM450k
3 bedroom unit from RM550k
When wil start preview this project?
m0n0p0ly
post Nov 28 2018, 03:07 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Nov 28 2018, 02:05 PM)
anyone knows what are the examples of good service apartments with >1000 units? good in terms of nice to stay, good rental price, good capital appreciation?
PJ or KLCC area?
m0n0p0ly
post Nov 30 2018, 11:29 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Nov 28 2018, 03:06 PM)
both, whole malaysia also can. just wondering what is an example of a good serviced apartments with >1000 units
The FACE Suites ok? But less than 1000units
m0n0p0ly
post Apr 3 2019, 10:45 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Apr 3 2019, 08:25 AM)
It's so simple.. It's next to KL metropolis, grade A offices, commercial, iconic tower. It's located in Dutamas, where nearby subsale condo selling at 1000psf++ but Solasta only selling at 700psf. The facilitis is top class, even got man-made beach.

You will be surprise that many buy for ownstay oso. The facilities in on par with icon residence, if not, better.

You can see a lot of forummers so jelous with FR.. kah3..
The era any opinions? Facilities also top class and close to dutamas, grads A+?
m0n0p0ly
post Apr 3 2019, 10:47 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(A.B.D. @ Apr 3 2019, 09:40 AM)
If that was true it shows the developer themselves are not too confident about the product. Reminds me of the hub@ss2 which is really Sect19. That was sold in bulk to some marketing company which took ages to sell their units.
The hub, the building window full of white paper? biggrin.gif
m0n0p0ly
post Apr 3 2019, 10:48 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(johnsonlim777 @ Apr 3 2019, 09:40 AM)
From what I know so far, there are 3 blocks for this development (Block C is handled by Faizul, Block A is handled by Below Bank Value group- Victor Gan) but Block B will be open to the public.

In short, Solasta Dutamas is a Faizul-endorsed project. If you come from his bulk purchase groups (7 and 8 Digit Club, FAR Capital client), he will 'encourage' you to purchase this project. 

In terms of similar property comparables around the area, they will benchmark it to Icon Residence (launched at ~RM1000psf- which is massively overpriced to start with) to justify their recommendation. Icon Residence was completed in 2015 by Mah Sing Group.

However, I have only found 1 transaction on Brickz so far at RM754psf. You can check it out here --> https://www.brickz.my/transactions/resident...nce/non-landed/

Also, do note that a nearby development, Riana Dutamas is not doing well. How do I know this? IJM was promoting their units at the Mapex HOC 2019 property expo in KLCC.

Buy very easy, rental maybe tinggi but when come to subsales with this Feng Shui view, good luck
m0n0p0ly
post Apr 3 2019, 11:05 AM

672 posts

QUOTE(Syahrim Naim @ Apr 3 2019, 10:00 AM)
Don't forget to compare with Arte, Solaris Parq and MET1 guys.

Savio and Era are located in Jalan Segambut. You can built 10 bridges to cross into Dutamas but the address is still Jalan Segambut. This is big different.
Cahaya dutamas distance to Matrade 700m, The Era also 700m but 600psf only plus view better..ownstay maybe consider about the address, when come to rental market no need to explain much right

This post has been edited by m0n0p0ly: Apr 3 2019, 11:08 AM
m0n0p0ly
post Apr 3 2019, 12:35 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(lightbulk @ Apr 3 2019, 11:16 AM)
Don't say fight la. I find askarperang is giving selfless comments. This will benefit newbie.  Open mind to accept all comments then only can make right decision.
Any master able to give one example for the condo with good return even facing the Feng Shui view ?
m0n0p0ly
post Apr 3 2019, 09:29 PM

672 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Apr 3 2019, 06:08 PM)

Then really need to buy half dozen keep inside the fridge first thumbup.gif

0.0478sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:15 AM