Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

A.B.D.
post Nov 28 2018, 03:05 PM

2,365 posts

anyone knows what are the examples of good service apartments with >1000 units? good in terms of nice to stay, good rental price, good capital appreciation?
A.B.D.
post Nov 28 2018, 04:06 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(m0n0p0ly @ Nov 28 2018, 03:07 PM)
PJ or KLCC area?
both, whole malaysia also can. just wondering what is an example of a good serviced apartments with >1000 units
A.B.D.
post Nov 28 2018, 05:11 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Nov 28 2018, 04:58 PM)
Seri Maya, Jalan Jelatek
Freehold
Over 1000+ units
LRT Setiawangsa just opposite, rental hotspot
Appreciated well
High number of transactions, show that even during property slow market today, still able to get high demand for this property.
And is a 600k+ transaction. Hard to find such high volume of transaction for property at this price range elsewhere.
thanks thumbsup.gif

looks nice, shops next door, multiple pools, reminds me of riana green. sprawling over 16 acres, the density not high actually.
A.B.D.
post Jan 25 2019, 10:17 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(indramerlin @ Jan 25 2019, 09:44 AM)
I was banned 3 days because posted agent google form link. Just one post marked as spam.

So good this Malaysia baru. Talking about property oso got banned.

I rest my case. Not gonna share about this property anymore.. Btw, I know a lot of details already from agent. People start to book already.
why don't you write down here the details you got from agent?
A.B.D.
post Mar 1 2019, 03:17 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(accetera @ Feb 28 2019, 11:42 AM)
Eco-pond
Manmade beach concept
Landscaping-themed

Coming soon. Size from 720 sf.
if rm650-700psf then around rm500k, sure sell like hot cakes because so near to mont kiara and freehold

landscaping to create own tropical heaven surroundings. price also have room for appreciation

very good rclxms.gif
A.B.D.
post Mar 3 2019, 02:32 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ Mar 3 2019, 12:58 PM)
I think, dia bermaksud di kwsn mont kiara itself no more land, so that translates to rare..
Mont Kiara jln kiara 5 & 7 have plenty of land
A.B.D.
post Apr 3 2019, 10:40 AM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(aspartame @ Apr 3 2019, 10:03 AM)
you go to any reputable developers and tell them u want to buy their products and see whether they tell you they can't sell their products to you and you have to go to 3rd party..ha ha...do you feel confident about such a developer and their developments?

This is not about wanting to buy Solsta or not...this whole arrangement is distasteful..that's all
If that was true it shows the developer themselves are not too confident about the product. Reminds me of the hub@ss2 which is really Sect19. That was sold in bulk to some marketing company which took ages to sell their units.
A.B.D.
post Apr 3 2019, 12:17 PM

2,365 posts

don't forget there are many people desperate to become home owners instead of renters, young and old too who miss a few boats many years ago.

if absolute price is below 500k, get minimum 2 bed 2 bath 2 car park, there is a huge customer base for this, you can't ignore the attractiveness of this combo. in this case absolute price > psf price.

location has pros and cons for sure, it's near to MK, exiting housing and commercial, major roads which are big pros, they have to deal with the htc, graveyard, highway. are these really going to affect their everyday life, or can they accept it or do home improvements to lessen the effects of it. this area, the developer can help a lot if specs and design have these concerns in mind. i think the gurus are not stupid people.

hopefully this development create world record pricing for segambut...eh sorry, dutamas and mk (pinggiran) rclxms.gif thumbup.gif rclxm9.gif
A.B.D.
post Apr 4 2019, 12:07 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(deed @ Apr 4 2019, 11:22 AM)
So Arte, Solaris Parq and MET1 project is at the same Jalan with Solasta ?  confused.gif
yes, don't forget publika, hartamas regency, duta tropika, and icon mk too

and since icon has mk in the name, solasta should do it too

solasta dutamas mk, for good measure thumbup.gif

this is called high class by association, very useful when subsale, it has enabled owners of absolutely dilapidated shit holes in bangsar and ttdi still have the courage to ask for higher than normal prices.
A.B.D.
post Apr 4 2019, 03:51 PM

2,365 posts

most dramatic new property of 2019 rclxms.gif
A.B.D.
post Apr 8 2019, 10:59 AM

2,365 posts

easy for solasta promoters to deflect. just say solasta is latest high tech world class building, not like the grouping in brickz, all kinds of lousy condo also included. so that median is not accurate. devil.gif
A.B.D.
post Apr 9 2019, 09:47 AM

2,365 posts

jangan cemburu dengan rezeki orang lain
A.B.D.
post Apr 10 2019, 12:02 PM

2,365 posts

MC is like a stalker who likes taking photos of people's houses in damansara utama/kim area and use as his content brows.gif
A.B.D.
post Apr 21 2019, 11:11 PM

2,365 posts

QUOTE(Brown22 @ Apr 21 2019, 11:27 AM)
Just curious anyone saw the floor plan?
Its terrible for me....No yard, 1 bedroom no window, no balcony...
No balcony, no yard is still acceptable for small apartments to maximise space but bedroom no window is not acceptable. That’s a storage room.
A.B.D.
post Aug 30 2019, 07:50 PM

2,365 posts

Wtf? But 2019 haven’t end man.

0.0537sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:34 AM