Investment SOLASTA @ PERSIARAN DUTAMAS, Dutamas' Latest New Project

boyslikeboys
post May 6 2019, 05:40 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ May 6 2019, 01:52 AM)
TLDR: invest only if you want to lose money while someone else laughs all the way to the bank.
Lol thanks grade a indeed.
boyslikeboys
post May 6 2019, 05:40 PM

463 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 6 2019, 05:41 AM)
Thanks askar perang. Bbb since it’s grade a!
David_77
post May 6 2019, 05:47 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 6 2019, 04:19 PM)
Can someone without realtor licence 'pau' the entire project and sell them, if he or she is not a recognised realtor in malaysia?
Malaysia Boleh. Beside, am sure
1. agreement in place to cover their ass
2. maybe pay some fee to one/two realtor in using their licenses
David_77
post May 6 2019, 05:48 PM

In a hurry to make up for lost time!
2,396 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ May 6 2019, 01:52 AM)
TLDR: invest only if you want to lose money while someone else laughs all the way to the bank.
but compare to money game/forex/share scammer... at least masih ada bricks at end of day lah brows.gif
Bjorn1688
post May 6 2019, 08:37 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(David_77 @ May 6 2019, 05:48 PM)
but compare to money game/forex/share scammer... at least masih ada bricks at end of day lah  brows.gif
Yes smile.gif

Absolutely true and I still have a roof over my head biggrin.gif
warface
post May 7 2019, 05:20 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 6 2019, 05:19 PM)
Can someone without realtor licence 'pau' the entire project and sell them, if he or she is not a recognised realtor in malaysia?
All out jor.. very confident on this location
BEANCOUNTER
post May 7 2019, 10:10 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(warface @ May 7 2019, 05:20 PM)
All out jor.. very confident on this location
Wat is out????

Unless buyers still need to march into ynh office to pay deposit sign spa and etc...
warface
post May 8 2019, 10:15 AM

856 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 7 2019, 11:10 PM)
Wat is out????

Unless buyers still need to march into ynh office to pay deposit sign spa and etc...
project sales doesnt require ren tag geh i suppose. They can say they are developer sales and mktg staff.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 8 2019, 02:36 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(warface @ May 8 2019, 10:15 AM)
project sales doesnt require ren tag geh i suppose. They can say they are developer sales and mktg staff.
to promote no.

to conclude a sale, yes you still need RE licence.

unless all are referred back to ynh.
warface
post May 9 2019, 01:42 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 8 2019, 03:36 PM)
to promote no.

to conclude a sale, yes you still need RE licence.

unless all are referred back to ynh.
even need ren tag also not every project agent got though.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 9 2019, 03:23 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(warface @ May 9 2019, 01:42 PM)
even need ren tag also not every project agent got though.
Sorry what do you mean?
warface
post May 9 2019, 03:33 PM

856 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 9 2019, 04:23 PM)
Sorry what do you mean?
Not every project agent ada REN Tag. I've seen some agent selling project without REN tag also..
BEANCOUNTER
post May 9 2019, 10:03 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(warface @ May 9 2019, 03:33 PM)
Not every project agent ada REN Tag. I've seen some agent selling project without REN tag also..
Did they collect deposit under their own name without ren tag and realtor receipt?

Did they ever bank in or cash out yr deposit?

Did u never deal with developer in any time and only deal w the agent without ren, from deposit to getting yr spa and loan agreement signed sealed and delivered?
brown.ho
post May 10 2019, 04:21 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 9 2019, 10:03 PM)
Did they collect deposit under their own name without ren tag and realtor receipt?

Did they ever bank in or cash out yr deposit?

Did u never deal with developer in any time and only deal w the agent without ren, from deposit to getting yr spa and loan agreement signed sealed and delivered?
I might be wrong but from my understandings about undercons properties, developer does not need REN/REA to sell. Because they alrd have the APDL. But for this case, I believe that FR is being referred to YNH for every sale. Correct me if I'm wrong
BEANCOUNTER
post May 10 2019, 09:09 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(brown.ho @ May 10 2019, 04:21 PM)
I might be wrong but from my understandings about undercons properties, developer does not need REN/REA to sell. Because they alrd have the APDL. But for this case, I believe that FR is being referred to YNH for every sale. Correct me if I'm wrong
Yes korek. As developer u can sell.

But if you dont sell, then you need to appoint realtor to sell.
Why are all developers that without sales and marketing team appointing realtor to sell? Why not just ask their next door neigbours yi ma ku cheh to sell?

FR can assist in promoting the project. No issue at all.
All confirmed booking and sales will need to refer back to ynh.
Amd i dun think fR can collect and issue booking fee and deposit on behalf of ynh also.

My understanding.
AskarPerang
post May 14 2019, 07:30 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

If the surrounding similar layout is selling for RM900 psf and the new undercon project is selling at RM700 psf, hence, your margin of safety is RM200 psf.
In other words, you are already making money (paper gain) when purchasing the new undercon project. ✌🏻

#kapitalismuda
#capitalistBBV
#belowbankvalue
#gradeApropertyiscoming

gks
post May 14 2019, 07:34 PM

3,832 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 14 2019, 07:30 PM)
If the surrounding similar layout is selling for RM900 psf and the new undercon project is selling at RM700 psf, hence, your margin of safety is RM200 psf.
In other words, you are already making money (paper gain) when purchasing the new undercon project. ✌🏻

#kapitalismuda
#capitalistBBV
#belowbankvalue
#gradeApropertyiscoming

All these capitalists they better buy few units themselves...

So far the only condo in this area that doing well is Solaris Dutamas.
Syahrim Naim
post May 14 2019, 09:04 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ May 3 2019, 10:58 AM)
If I am not wrong, from reading all the 50+ pages, 2 of the blocks are not open for sale yet right?
2 blocks FR+BBV take. Another block I let you guys speculate first lah.
ManutdGiggs
post May 14 2019, 09:05 PM

13,753 posts

Use the nearer wan la. 900psf??? More than tat lo. By average 1kpsf some asking above tat.

https://www.iproperty.com.my/sale/dutamas/a...%20Residence&l1

Of cos buy the whole blk n flip. Kenot miss the chansi of the century. 😎
Syahrim Naim
post May 14 2019, 09:09 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ May 5 2019, 02:44 AM)
Is there an APDL for this project?

Why would anyone interested in being investors in this area buy into something like this when you could buy Arte MK?
Please share why Arte is the better choice.

80 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0183sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 02:13 PM