BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2019, 10:43 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 3 2019, 09:39 AM)
no body seems to be interested with the layout now.  hmm.gif
but from the looks of it, the left btm room doesn have a window.
and theres a small room in the living room. for what purpose?  rclxub.gif
aircond ledge qua....

deadravel
post May 3 2019, 10:47 AM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 3 2019, 10:43 AM)
aircond ledge qua....
erm . its inside the living room eh. not outside or balcony leh.
sumore have door no window. confused.gif
Harry_Bobinski
post May 3 2019, 10:49 AM

King of Truth
960 posts

I'm curious. Anyone genuinely buying this for own stay?
deadravel
post May 3 2019, 10:51 AM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ May 3 2019, 10:49 AM)
I'm curious. Anyone genuinely buying this for own stay?
if like what they said, FR control 100%
then most likely will be investor.
own stay? maybe 5-10% laugh.gif
Harry_Bobinski
post May 3 2019, 10:56 AM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 3 2019, 10:51 AM)
own stay? maybe 5-10%  laugh.gif
That is what I was thinking considering that it is "good location" and "lower than MV", I would think that there are genuine own stayers who would be looking into this.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2019, 10:57 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 3 2019, 10:51 AM)
own stay? maybe 5-10%  laugh.gif
rumour here has it, FR only intent to control one of the three blocks.

not 100% of the entire development,
Harry_Bobinski
post May 3 2019, 10:58 AM

King of Truth
960 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 3 2019, 10:57 AM)

If I am not wrong, from reading all the 50+ pages, 2 of the blocks are not open for sale yet right?
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2019, 10:59 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 3 2019, 10:47 AM)
erm . its inside the living room eh. not outside or balcony leh.
sumore have door no window.  confused.gif
got balcony ah???? devil.gif

lets just assume it has a balcony....how many feet wide is the balcony? 3'?

then what do you think the entire length of the unit????
BEANCOUNTER
post May 3 2019, 11:01 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ May 3 2019, 10:58 AM)
If I am not wrong, from reading all the 50+ pages, 2 of the blocks are not open for sale yet right?
none of the blocks is opened for sale.

1 block FR
1 block another agency
1 block one here claimed he can book 20units....

all rumour nia….
deadravel
post May 3 2019, 01:20 PM

free RAM =wasted RAM
2,763 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 3 2019, 10:59 AM)
got balcony ah???? devil.gif

lets just assume it has a balcony....how many feet wide is the balcony? 3'?

then what do you think the entire length of the unit????
QUOTE(Professionalyeww @ Apr 30 2019, 11:24 AM)
referring to this pic.

should have ba. i see 2 balcony. 1 at top corner bed room, 1 at living room.
how wide, how long , ur guess is as good as mine.

QUOTE(Harry_Bobinski @ May 3 2019, 10:56 AM)
That is what I was thinking considering that it is "good location" and "lower than MV", I would think that there are genuine own stayers who would be looking into this.
problem is. who sell. FR only? then most will be investors.
ownstay buyer go where buy? i see few page back some comment said they call ynh and ynh ask them call FR. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by deadravel: May 3 2019, 01:22 PM
hazwan_zohdi
post May 3 2019, 01:42 PM

1,078 posts

QUOTE(deadravel @ May 3 2019, 01:20 PM)
referring to this pic.

should have ba. i see 2 balcony. 1 at top corner bed room, 1 at living room.
how wide, how long , ur guess is as good as mine.
problem is. who sell. FR only? then most will be investors.
ownstay buyer go where buy? i see few page back some comment said they call ynh and ynh ask them call FR.  rclxms.gif
Absolutely right, u don't deal with YNH, u deal with FR if wana get a piece of this project.
Harry_Bobinski
post May 3 2019, 02:45 PM

King of Truth
960 posts

I am not sure what to think of a residence without being fueled by ownstayers. :/
poilamixus
post May 4 2019, 12:37 AM

52 posts

Let’s wait for auction in future
BEANCOUNTER
post May 4 2019, 11:25 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(hazwan_zohdi @ May 3 2019, 01:42 PM)
Absolutely right, u don't deal with YNH, u deal with FR if wana get a piece of this project.
dun understand why you keep on referring to FR only and do free publicity for him in this project where he is only one of the few agencies that rumoured to be presenting the developer.
brown.ho
post May 4 2019, 10:51 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ May 3 2019, 10:57 AM)

rumour also has it that FR en-block the whole development...

Bjorn1688
post May 5 2019, 02:44 AM

1,924 posts

Is there an APDL for this project?

Why would anyone interested in being investors in this area buy into something like this when you could buy Arte MK?
boyslikeboys
post May 6 2019, 01:25 AM

463 posts

Omg 50+ pages of tcss but still no tangible details... any tldr???
Bjorn1688
post May 6 2019, 01:52 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(boyslikeboys @ May 6 2019, 01:25 AM)
TLDR: invest only if you want to lose money while someone else laughs all the way to the bank.
AskarPerang
post May 6 2019, 05:41 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(boyslikeboys @ May 6 2019, 01:25 AM)
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=91067476
BEANCOUNTER
post May 6 2019, 04:19 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(brown.ho @ May 4 2019, 10:51 PM)
rumour also has it that FR en-block the whole development...
Can someone without realtor licence 'pau' the entire project and sell them, if he or she is not a recognised realtor in malaysia?

80 Pages « < 51 52 53 54 55 > » Top

0.0175sec    0.60    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:03 AM