948 Pages « < 610 611 612 613 614 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

soonwai
post Nov 29 2020, 05:29 PM

11,455 posts

QUOTE(Jason96 @ Nov 29 2020, 04:19 PM)
Anybody got problem with shipping discount? There is a label says RM5.30 off for order above RM15, my total order exceed RM15 I still dont see the shipping discount applied to my order (I use shopee pay). Please note that I do not have any free shipping voucher. Contacted their agent also no use...
You'll need a free shipping voucher. RM15 FS voucher for RM15 sellers. RM40 voucher for others.

The only time you get free shipping without the need of a free shipping voucher is when you see this.

This post has been edited by soonwai: Nov 29 2020, 05:30 PM
xxbeyondxx
post Nov 29 2020, 10:29 PM

38 posts

lol I saw the video, the sender is Mr Hu. Almost all my parcels are also from Mr Hu. Does Mr Hu mean China seller or is this Mr Hu owning tons of shops in Shopee lmao
annoymous1234
post Nov 29 2020, 10:37 PM

7,614 posts

QUOTE(xxbeyondxx @ Nov 29 2020, 10:29 PM)
lol I saw the video, the sender is Mr Hu. Almost all my parcels are also from Mr Hu. Does Mr Hu mean China seller or is this Mr Hu owning tons of shops in Shopee lmao
all the items that we buy from Shopee, especially from sellers from China, will be directed to a warehouse. The original sellers don't handle the shipping. the people at the warehouse handles the shipping. Mr Hu is the President of China Merchants Group Ltd, which is why all parcels from China to Malaysia are sent in his name.

This post has been edited by annoymous1234: Nov 29 2020, 10:39 PM
Viness P
post Nov 30 2020, 01:50 PM

Probation

Hi guys. I came across with a seller, there is an item in his shop showing "Please contact seller" with no shipping option for quite a while. So I contact the seller, he told no more selling. BUT recently saw that item in the shop shows "pre-order..." and shipping option is available. So I was wondering now this can be trust or not rclxub.gif
starry
post Nov 30 2020, 09:18 PM

515 posts

I harvested Grab promo code at Shopee farm but Grab voucher is sold out. Anyone here encountered this before? As usual Shopee CS is clueless about what I'm talking about. He asked me to send screenshot of voucher TnC when I can't even buy the voucher as it's sold out.

This post has been edited by starry: Jan 2 2021, 01:14 PM
Ramses_II
post Nov 30 2020, 11:05 PM

QUOTE(starry @ Nov 30 2020, 09:18 PM)
I harvested Grab promo code at Shopee farm but Grab voucher is sold out. Anyone here encountered this before? As usual Shopee CS is clueless about what I'm talking about. He asked me to send screenshot of voucher TnC when I can't even buy the voucher as it's sold out.

Today sold out, then wait for tomorrow, day after tomorrow...etc

Not forget to mention, you always skip off to water back my plant.

I hope you don't practice the bad behavior in the future.

Ramses_II
post Nov 30 2020, 11:15 PM

QUOTE(soonwai @ Nov 29 2020, 01:50 AM)
RM10 topup all below RM10 no?
No, it didn't works by 25% for food and services.

It works by 30% RM10-3 voucher.

Maxieos
post Nov 30 2020, 11:52 PM

3,756 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Nov 28 2020, 01:52 AM)
Agreed on the shopee sided on seller side thing.

In fact I just got off chatting with a shopee agent asking about that bing.my seller.The fact they knew he was doing the above mentioned scam and still not going to refund me baffles me.I can only raise dispute againts him.
Just SS the conversation shope agent knew the seller is a scammer then forward the screenshot to skmm and KPNDKK.This will help to notify shope they are actually siding the buyer.Attach the report ID from KPNDKK or SKMM to shope.
The refund should be faster in this way.
QUOTE(Sapphirox @ Nov 28 2020, 03:13 PM)
Anybody got experience from buying expensive item overseas? Saw a good price on gpu on shopee from a taiwanese seller, but scared if scam. The ratings are good but just makes me suspicious. Aso will kastam be an issue?
Anything over Rm500 , think twice and over 1k from oversea , you need to do a full research whether the seller is really trusted.
There are many courier service need to be pas through and many details needed to confirm from seller , like did they issue any declaring the item price , which company will absorb the kastam fee and etc.

If the product you buy is less than RM300 cheaper , then better go for local.Because oversea product does not have warranty , later DOA , you will have a hard time in the way for refund.
If you do not do any research , 99% i would suggest you not to buy.
QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 28 2020, 03:40 PM)
.my is what actually?
CN maybe taiwan or anything oversea.But some oversea .my is trusted if it's mall like ugreen and etc.
ChiaW3n
post Dec 1 2020, 11:12 AM

3,733 posts

Hi, just bothered to ask if this citiwed voucher for Citi credit card is no longer valid?
Terence573
post Dec 2 2020, 12:11 AM

wow!!!!!
2,459 posts

Fuh, case update and closed.

Finally Shopee refunded me,seller failed to respond to my counter refund.

Seller offered to refund me RM4.93 as suppose to RM49.30.( RM44.37 for a piece of mask.No wonder scammer's rich)

Counter refund for full then seller MIA.( I thought he will counter again last minute before 12am today...another tactics?)

Damn those scammers to hell for wasting our time and money. ranting.gif

This post has been edited by Terence573: Dec 2 2020, 12:15 AM
msacras
post Dec 2 2020, 12:20 AM

1,766 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Dec 1 2020, 11:12 AM)
Hi, just bothered to ask if this citiwed voucher for Citi credit card is no longer valid?
Exclusion applies whenever Shopee have their pre-sale like 11.11 or 12.12.

Basically you need to wait for after 16th December for next voucher use.
ChiaW3n
post Dec 2 2020, 12:24 AM

3,733 posts

QUOTE(msacras @ Dec 2 2020, 12:20 AM)
Exclusion applies whenever Shopee have their pre-sale like 11.11 or 12.12.

Basically you need to wait for after 16th December for next voucher use.
Alright bro thanks for the head up! But every month also like got pre same. 9.9 10.10 11.11 12.12
gahpadu
post Dec 2 2020, 12:26 AM

1,438 posts

Just sharing my experience with shopee. Bought and item from korea.cost around 360 ( buy 1 free 1 ) .after 10 days item received from korea. My first impression when delivery past to me..surprisingly very light. I got the same brand of item and it around 5-7kg each!

The item not to my expectation and file a refund.after few discusion with seller and shophe agent.they offer me half refund and i can keep the item. Or else i need to post back item to korea for full refund at my cost. So i took first offer and got my refund. Case closed

Mostly like i not gonna use that item and gonna resale and half price to get my money back

This post has been edited by gahpadu: Dec 2 2020, 12:29 AM
msacras
post Dec 2 2020, 12:26 AM

1,766 posts

QUOTE(ChiaW3n @ Dec 2 2020, 12:24 AM)
Alright bro thanks for the head up! But every month also like got pre same. 9.9 10.10 11.11 12.12
Deswai almost every month also got exclusion.
WaCKy-Angel
post Dec 2 2020, 08:14 AM

PeACe~~
21,962 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Dec 2 2020, 12:26 AM)
Just sharing my experience with shopee. Bought and item from korea.cost around 360 ( buy 1 free 1 ) .after 10 days item received from korea. My first impression when delivery past to me..surprisingly very light. I got the same brand of item and it around 5-7kg each!

The item not to my expectation and file a refund.after few discusion with seller and shophe agent.they offer me half refund and i can keep the item. Or else i need to post back item to korea for full refund at my cost. So i took first offer and got my refund. Case closed

Mostly like i not gonna use that item and gonna resale and half price to get my money back
LOL u kena scammed.. return shipping is bear by Shopee not buyer.

And Shopee agent always offer half price only. u can decline and ask for full refund sure they approve.

What item is it anyway?
coolguy99
post Dec 2 2020, 08:29 AM

7,349 posts

Can I ask most vouchers are only for mall and preferred sellers? Is there any vouchers for normal sellers?
ClarenceT
post Dec 2 2020, 08:52 AM

14,921 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Dec 2 2020, 08:29 AM)
Can I ask most vouchers are only for mall and preferred sellers? Is there any vouchers for normal sellers?
RM3 discount voucher at Shopee Farm, need minimum 4 days to harvest.
Not restricted to Mall and Preferred Sellers, but not allowed for digital goods, milk powder etc.

msacras
post Dec 2 2020, 08:58 AM

1,766 posts

Normally on big sales day they might throw in a few voucher that is applicable to all sellers, like the phua chu kang voucher last month.
TheLegend27
post Dec 2 2020, 09:42 AM

1,692 posts

QUOTE(Terence573 @ Dec 2 2020, 12:11 AM)
Fuh, case update and closed.

Finally Shopee refunded me,seller failed to respond to my counter refund.

Seller offered to refund me RM4.93 as suppose to RM49.30.( RM44.37 for a piece of mask.No wonder scammer's rich)

Counter refund for full then seller MIA.( I thought he will counter again last minute before 12am today...another tactics?)

Damn those scammers to hell for wasting our time and money. ranting.gif
ok la. shopee seems fair here. got protection.
TheLegend27
post Dec 2 2020, 09:42 AM

1,692 posts

boost voucher available for all (except voucher)

948 Pages « < 610 611 612 613 614 > » Top

0.0290sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:17 AM