SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

xxbeyondxx
post Nov 28 2020, 10:02 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 28 2020, 09:45 PM)
I think your post is useful and other buyer can share their experience as well. I did a post regarding criteria to detect rubbish seller. Because these rubbish seller will not able to hide their bad track records, they will be exposed on buyer review. If someone can start a thread on this and ppl sharing their views, we can improve buyer experience in Shopee or Laz or wherever.
Agreed with u. I buy from quite a lot of .my sellers, but I usually ensure they have sold quite a number of products and have 5 star, otherwise I avoid them.

If we knowingly know what we get into then we can get pretty good deals.

I bought some fake razer mousepads, they cost pretty cheap and the quality is actually not bad and the difference wasn't very large from the original I bought last time.

I used the original for about 2 years till too much sweat went in and my mouse couldn't sense the pad properly anymore.

xxbeyondxx
post Nov 28 2020, 11:38 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(RallyNight @ Nov 28 2020, 11:08 PM)
Rm20* refund for change review only.
They insist only offer refund only after we returned the product, plus is less than a day to go pos office during 1st mco.

Yup they keep mention, we take shitty picture fitnah their product, we sent even more pictures, they said remodel every 3 to 6mth per batch. We keep ask for refund they keep ping pong say this that.
And insult us again but this time already almost near end return period, start offer refund.

Too much hassle during 1st mco, we have to let it go.
For now be cautious when purchase, dont straight see picture without check the shop.

In the end we just said, you keep the money i keep the 1star review. Then they also no care. No feel.
Easy for then they just reopen another virtual shop selling the same product.

Remind me some fb post bout people returned product and seller straight block them from chat. Lose both item and $.

What i learn something, if you want to buy cookware, buy from .os. abit more expensive but more secure.

When i saw the parcel came from china, i tell my sibling, we confirm upcar liao hahahahahahaha. Lmao. Size also not same.

Of coz, we get over it, next time someone say the kena shitpeed, we can tell them this as joke.

Buy 12 inch pan get 8 inch pan. Topkek. Get insulted by seller, lmao.
Agreed, I don't think anyone should trust any cookware coming from China puke.gif , buy .os shops are way safer. Unwanted metals can leech into our foods and can be very bad for our health.
xxbeyondxx
post Nov 29 2020, 10:29 PM

38 posts

lol I saw the video, the sender is Mr Hu. Almost all my parcels are also from Mr Hu. Does Mr Hu mean China seller or is this Mr Hu owning tons of shops in Shopee lmao

0.0362sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 09:02 AM