SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here
gahpadu
Dec 2 2020, 10:05 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2020, 08:14 AM) LOL u kena scammed.. return shipping is bear by Shopee not buyer. And Shopee agent always offer half price only. u can decline and ask for full refund sure they approve. What item is it anyway? Since the seller refused to accept my refund so have to dispute . I also dont want hussle to return to their ware house Actually nothing wring with item. Still can be use and got many 5 star rating from other buyer. I bought Parklon playmat l This post has been edited by gahpadu: Dec 2 2020, 10:05 AM
WaCKy-Angel
Dec 2 2020, 10:19 AM
QUOTE(gahpadu @ Dec 2 2020, 10:05 AM) Since the seller refused to accept my refund so have to dispute . I also dont want hussle to return to their ware house Actually nothing wring with item. Still can be use and got many 5 star rating from other buyer. I bought Parklon playmat l ohh that...many fake one
gahpadu
Dec 2 2020, 10:24 AM
QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Dec 2 2020, 10:19 AM) Walaweh....korea also got fake one? I tot they made 2 type of mat. Pure pvc and pe. My old Parklon mat already 10 years old and still great. This post has been edited by gahpadu: Dec 2 2020, 10:26 AM
Ramses_II
Dec 2 2020, 09:34 PM
QUOTE(gahpadu @ Dec 2 2020, 10:24 AM) Walaweh....korea also got fake one? I tot they made 2 type of mat. Pure pvc and pe. My old Parklon mat already 10 years old and still great. Shopee products ships from Korea mostly fake. Korean sellers know you all having trouble to ship back, so you all will received non authentic goods in the end without full refund.
gahpadu
Dec 2 2020, 10:25 PM
QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Dec 2 2020, 09:34 PM) Shopee products ships from Korea mostly fake. Korean sellers know you all having trouble to ship back, so you all will received non authentic goods in the end without full refund. Tq for info. Hard lesson for me
Ramses_II
Dec 2 2020, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(Selectt @ Nov 28 2020, 03:40 PM) .my means overseas seller. They are from China,, South Korea, Taiwan, Filipin, Indonesia etc.
jhleo1
Dec 3 2020, 07:47 AM
Got some sellers deliver within Malaysia warehouse too. QUOTE(Ramses_II @ Dec 2 2020, 11:29 PM) .my means overseas seller. They are from China,, South Korea, Taiwan, Filipin, Indonesia etc.
Skylinestar
Dec 3 2020, 10:12 AM
My shopee app (android) has a bug where nothing is displayed when I do a search or clicking a store to view the items. It happens most of the time. I've tried shutting down the app and restart, but still the same. What's the cause and fix? There's no new Android web view update in Play Store.
adbacc
Dec 3 2020, 12:34 PM
QUOTE(Skylinestar @ Dec 3 2020, 10:12 AM) My shopee app (android) has a bug where nothing is displayed when I do a search or clicking a store to view the items. It happens most of the time. I've tried shutting down the app and restart, but still the same. What's the cause and fix? There's no new Android web view update in Play Store. I do encounter the same issue sometimes. I'll force close the app and that would resolve it. If not, try clearing the cache
annoymous1234
Dec 3 2020, 05:24 PM
anyone manage to get the rm5 mobile top up from the farm at 12am/12pm? so fast oos
cheekb
Dec 3 2020, 08:19 PM

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 3 2020, 05:24 PM) anyone manage to get the rm5 mobile top up from the farm at 12am/12pm? so fast oos i oso didnt get it for quite some time d. dono is it they limit per user?
thecurious
Dec 4 2020, 12:00 AM
If the product image has the 12.12 icon does it mean it will have special discount price on the day itself? Or just a token image lol...
AssToast
Dec 4 2020, 12:07 AM
QUOTE(thecurious @ Dec 4 2020, 12:00 AM) If the product image has the 12.12 icon does it mean it will have special discount price on the day itself? Or just a token image lol... usuallly token image, got discount also like 5% maaaaybe. But some items will have okay discount like daily items.
thecurious
Dec 4 2020, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(AssToast @ Dec 4 2020, 12:07 AM) usuallly token image, got discount also like 5% maaaaybe. But some items will have okay discount like daily items. I see...thanks for the reply
jhlou
Dec 4 2020, 09:53 AM
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Dec 3 2020, 05:24 PM) anyone manage to get the rm5 mobile top up from the farm at 12am/12pm? so fast oos I managed to grab 1 last week. But after harvest when want to claim, says Voucher expired. Now nothing good to plant. Ice cream and donut not my liking.
ClarenceT
Dec 4 2020, 12:30 PM
QUOTE(jhlou @ Dec 4 2020, 09:53 AM) I managed to grab 1 last week. But after harvest when want to claim, says Voucher expired. Now nothing good to plant. Ice cream and donut not my liking. I had errors claiming RM3 voucher last week, clicked several times, ended up having 4 vouchers (all usable and I already placed 4 orders) instead of 1. Hooray. But I failed to grab 1 today, very laku now. No luck to grab a "mobile reload" since early Nov. This post has been edited by ClarenceT: Dec 4 2020, 12:32 PM
river.sand
Dec 4 2020, 01:17 PM
For Shopee local delivery, we can choose from a multiple of couriers, e.g. J&T Express, Ninja Van.
Which is your preferred courier?
alexwsk
Dec 4 2020, 01:18 PM
QUOTE(river.sand @ Dec 4 2020, 01:17 PM) For Shopee local delivery, we can choose from a multiple of couriers, e.g. J&T Express, Ninja Van. Which is your preferred courier? i prefer ninja and dhl least preferred is poslaju
devilmaycry9
Dec 4 2020, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(river.sand @ Dec 4 2020, 01:17 PM) For Shopee local delivery, we can choose from a multiple of couriers, e.g. J&T Express, Ninja Van. Which is your preferred courier? j&t>ninja>poslaju>citylink>dhl
Rhetoric
Dec 5 2020, 02:32 AM
QUOTE(river.sand @ Dec 4 2020, 01:17 PM) For Shopee local delivery, we can choose from a multiple of couriers, e.g. J&T Express, Ninja Van. Which is your preferred courier? Poslaju>Ninja>J&T