5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

SHOPEE DEALS,CODE AND DISCUSSION Version 2.0!, Anything about shopee can be shared here

msacras
post Mar 7 2019, 10:34 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(breekachu @ Mar 7 2019, 10:13 PM)
Ordered phone on monday. Until today seller not pos it yet. Today also lastday seller to pos it or shopee will cancel it automaticly

My question. Should  I let shopee cancel it? If yes my money goes to my shopee wallet? And how long to transfer it back to my bank. (rm799)

Knnmcb this seller.
One problem with shopee is the sellers can always change their minds to not honour a deal. Shopee don’t impose any penalties for them as far as I notice. They can always wait out till the order expire by itself.
msacras
post Apr 26 2019, 05:03 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(bitebug @ Apr 26 2019, 03:09 PM)
The amount of racists in the chat especially when they’re speaking english or presenter is Chinese really facepalm. Should ban these accounts
When the AMDK Mark guy is host, fuh all jilat 99 yoh.
msacras
post May 6 2019, 05:06 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ May 6 2019, 05:00 PM)
can;t use the automotive voucher.
It doesnt appear or apply to the PGC after added to cart and wanted to pay.
Missed the train, out of quota already.
msacras
post May 6 2019, 05:21 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(sendohz @ May 6 2019, 05:19 PM)
Is it?
I thought still available since still available to click.
Nope, it got greyed out with a tag of fully redeemed. Shopee style is first come first serve, even if you click claim now, but if others used it before you, it will got redeemed too.
msacras
post May 6 2019, 09:09 PM

1,767 posts

9PM 20% coinsback code, maximum 1200coins (RM12), can use on RM94 PGC now, act fast!!!
msacras
post May 6 2019, 09:10 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ May 6 2019, 09:09 PM)
Anyone managed to claim 9pm 20% coins cashback?
#doneclaimed
msacras
post May 6 2019, 09:20 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(starry-starry @ May 6 2019, 09:18 PM)
Must be the stupid mobile data line is slow and it didn't appear or rather loaded way too slow! No wonder I only got 10 coins for 9pm shake - with group bonus! So this 20% coins cashback capped at ???
QUOTE(msacras @ May 6 2019, 09:09 PM)
9PM 20% coinsback code, maximum 1200coins (RM12), can use on RM94 PGC now, act fast!!!
msacras
post May 9 2019, 10:59 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(kb2005 @ May 9 2019, 08:53 AM)
My PGC purchased on 6May not yet arrive. I am from Penang. Anyone receive it?
Bought twice on Monday.

The latter order arrived yesterday while the earlier order got delayed one extra day, LOL. Both by Poslaju.
msacras
post Aug 20 2019, 01:41 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(pretty23 @ Aug 20 2019, 01:24 PM)
The return/refund issue in shopee still no improve, sooner or later unable to beat lazada.
I reckon shopee is more dominant player in EM market now.

As I’m on semester holiday back to Sarawak since last few months, I regularly visiting poslaju office to collect my orders.

Most of the ppl awaiting at the office are shopee buyers/users.
msacras
post Aug 23 2019, 12:24 PM

1,767 posts

Wrong

This post has been edited by msacras: Aug 23 2019, 12:25 PM
msacras
post Aug 31 2019, 02:20 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Aug 31 2019, 02:08 PM)
For the Shopee catch change voucher, the free shipping voucher only valid for RM9 seller?
Few days ago one = yes.

Current one not sure, don’t feel like wasting 25 coins for it.
msacras
post Sep 5 2019, 12:36 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(henry930821 @ Sep 4 2019, 10:59 PM)
Yup. The last memory card I bought for my dash cam was from Ookas. Very satisfied!
SD cards are dirt cheap nowadays (though they probably gotten worse in terms of endurance as they probably using QLC NAND chips nowadays).

Just find LEXAR or ADATA and you have dirt cheap branded cards, 64GB about RM3X only.

This post has been edited by msacras: Sep 5 2019, 12:36 PM
msacras
post Sep 5 2019, 12:37 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(persona93 @ Sep 5 2019, 12:33 PM)
kantoi at who won the most Super Series

luckily got life

damn kancheong tonight, my friend pulak flying off, cannot help me
I usually save my life for Monday/Friday as the topics are generally more scientific.
msacras
post Sep 12 2019, 12:47 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Sep 12 2019, 12:20 PM)
hallelujah! won rm13  rclxm9.gif

Pcg here I come babeh
The killer today is david beckham & valentino Rossi.

Others are straight forward or easy guess.
msacras
post Sep 12 2019, 12:52 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Sep 12 2019, 12:48 PM)
Maxieos voncrane what u 2 fighting about?
lemme join...but i lazy read so many comments lol
One is feeling unjust that Shopee suka2 ban ppl for using emulator on PC to run Shopee, while another side with Shopee say users had surrendered all rights when they agree with Shopee’s TNC to use their platform. And that’s how it all started. It then developed into whether the TNC is there since user is joining or added later, and then whether Shopee had informed users regarding the addition/change in TNC, LOL.

This post has been edited by msacras: Sep 12 2019, 12:54 PM
msacras
post Sep 17 2019, 02:41 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(smwah @ Sep 17 2019, 02:29 PM)
Why shopee seller state free shopping over rm40 and I bought over rm40 and still need to pay shipment. Voucher also cannot be use.
The info is kind of misleading.
Only those using Poslaju/ShopeeExpress can get free shipping, from what I observed over hundreds of order.
msacras
post Sep 26 2019, 12:24 PM

1,767 posts

Damn, I wrong at April and August, missed the April. I’m always too panic for fast paced question that require counting...

Luckily I probably will get confused and wrong at last question too (I would confused the word dorsal as chest), else I really very regret liao...

This post has been edited by msacras: Sep 26 2019, 12:44 PM
msacras
post Sep 29 2019, 09:50 PM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(WiLeKiyO @ Sep 29 2019, 09:37 PM)
When is the last time PGC had promo?
Just wait for big sales day like 99/1010/1111, sure got one.
msacras
post Jul 30 2020, 03:20 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(shuhuan @ Jul 30 2020, 02:17 AM)
category vouchers has been gone for a while.

now i trying to finish my last two free shipping voucher on last day.
one for shampoo, another for i dont know what yet.
I rather keep more bullets for 99 and 1111.

Historically, 99 (including mycybersale) and 1111 were the bigger legit sales than others. At times 1212 is decent too.
msacras
post Aug 6 2020, 06:46 AM

1,767 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Aug 6 2020, 06:19 AM)
Ask Shopee.
Shopee cut down the release of coins and vouchers already.
I have 13 FSV including 8 exclusively for ShopeePay.
Now I use ShopeePay instead of Credit cards, super easy and fast (completed in less than 5 seconds so I could grab a lot of good deals).
Yeah, ShopeePay is kind of mandatory nowadays if you want to make the most out of their big sales like 7.7/8.8/9.9 and etc.

Most good vouchers are limited to shopeepay nowadays.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0410sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:49 AM