35 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

Dotatech IT Enterprise Terrible Shop

GHBZDK
post Jul 11 2018, 10:16 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(yepikaiye @ Jul 11 2018, 02:30 AM)
i already filed claim. i dun want argue aimlessly more with pro-shop peoples that blamed me at fault.

now already submit. let gov agency decide my complaint.
already done my move. cheers

[attachmentid=9908902]
my merchant frend who uses lazada also say the system is filled with glitch, he always taichi everything to lazada system problem. whos at fault here is up to individual to decide.
system fault then can be lazada error, seller willingly using shitty system because it earns him 8++ digit figures, can be seller fault also.

not defending seller, my previous replies here all dissing about customer service quality and other things. biggrin.gif
rooney723
post Jul 11 2018, 10:19 AM

596 posts

great job ts! respek u for going the extra mile to ensure that these ppl will not go off scot free. many ppl will just ignore when they get treated like dis to save the hassle. but this is exactly why these sellers getting more arrogant, no action taken against their shitty arrogant attitude. its like aromachong scam victims not wanting to go report polis cos sked troublesome

anyway kudos ts rclxms.gif
ZeaXG
post Jul 11 2018, 10:22 AM

342 posts

Seller blaming Lazada platform feels like taichi excuse. Ultimately, seller has the responsibility to make sure his selling price displayed to the customer is correct. So, can't blame anyone else but the seller.
bumpo
post Jul 11 2018, 10:23 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(GHBZDK @ Jul 11 2018, 10:16 AM)
my merchant frend who uses lazada also say the system is filled with glitch, he always taichi everything to lazada system problem. whos at fault here is up to individual to decide.
system fault then can be lazada error, seller willingly using shitty system because it earns him 8++ digit figures, can be seller fault also.

not defending seller, my previous replies here all dissing about customer service quality and other things.  biggrin.gif
just out of curiosity, is your fren one of those that does not care to properly update their inventory status/use fake status for the goods that they put up for sale? hmm.gif
seen too many times that seller list as having stock and when buy it, gets response that it will be delivered late coz no stock on hand and need to get from distributor crap. essentially they are fake advertising to get a sale.
too frequent to be an isolated incident. wont be surprised if kena drilled for reason in cases like this seller will use "is ecommerece platform bug" card indiscriminately
wanted111who
post Jul 11 2018, 10:24 AM

535 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Jul 11 2018, 10:08 AM)
you are derailed  rclxub.gif

unethical and greedy business practice by merchant which is being chastised in this tered becomes OK practice just because the platform these merchant uses have lawyers to write up t&c? 
you make it sound like t&c is super fool proof and is perfect without any loopholes. this is far from true. in fact business t&c are typically lope sided and anti consumer that they get haul up to court all the time.
and now you are sticking to lazada's cancellation legality??  rclxub.gif
wait till he finds out that some company t&c actually says they own your soul if you use their product  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
did you wake up on the wrong side of bed and knocked your head or something? your posts are going downhill from ill informed to retardation...  sweat.gif
apa terjadi nie?  hmm.gif
I didn't say I supporting unethical business practices. You're putting word in my mouth. Go read the post where I'm replying to the owner. Do I sound like I'm protecting the owner?

Also if you so strong willed to uphold your believe, I suggest you to go to property site where agent deliberately putting 1 zero less for landed property in their advertising. Or putting a different picture than what the real property look like. I'll support you. Not in this incidence where ts are certainly taking advantage of others mistakes. He can claim compensation voucher like other said. But he die die want to take advantage of the business. I don't support morally wrong ethics.

I haven't got caught in any situation where i signed any t&c that own my life without me getting what I wanted in the first place.

Like I said, law is above t&c and t&c is based on law loophole which benefits the company. I'm not so stupid to just simply click I agree without doing fast read on any tc. That's my practice.

You on the other hand are supporting people taking advantage of others mistake. Shame on you.

mattsynyster
post Jul 11 2018, 10:25 AM

129 posts

Bought a monitor and an aio cooler from them previously through lelong, no

problem whatsoever, but probably gonna look for other options after this

:3mushy:3
post Jul 11 2018, 10:28 AM

<--~(--+<[o]>+--)~-->
4,723 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Jul 11 2018, 10:08 AM)
did you wake up on the wrong side of bed and knocked your head or something? your posts are going downhill from ill informed to retardation...  sweat.gif
apa terjadi nie?  hmm.gif
It's like wall lamp flickering waiting to die topkek
Hevlaska
post Jul 11 2018, 10:29 AM

366 posts

Technical issues/errors happens all the time across any business on any platform. That much is understandable. So we now know that the crux of TS claim is due to problem with Lazada and pricing glitch. Fair enough.

This, however, does not change the fact on the arrogance stance of the seller, in which, his reply is filled with sarcasm and insincere apology and further sarcasm to other forumers who replied here.

Things would have been very much different if he make do without those sarcasm and apologies. When you're running a business, despite customer is not always right as we all know, they surely deserve more respect than this. He is dodging everything and blaming everything apart from himself and this by itself is a disgrace to the business community and should not be left as is.
homerthewhopper
post Jul 11 2018, 10:41 AM

always low on budget
1,020 posts

Long time ago tried to buy a monitor from them say got stock. After payment no more stock have to refund. Thought refund wouldn't take too long because seriously why would it? Wait close to 2 days before refund was given and that was only because I sent a cynical "don't waste my time" message to the seller laugh.gif
GHBZDK
post Jul 11 2018, 10:50 AM

173 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Jul 11 2018, 10:23 AM)
just out of curiosity, is your fren one of those that does not care to properly update their inventory status/use fake status for the goods that they put up for sale?  hmm.gif
seen too many times that seller list as having stock and when buy it, gets response that it will be delivered late coz no stock on hand and need to get from distributor crap. essentially they are fake advertising to get a sale.
too frequent to be an isolated incident. wont be surprised if kena drilled for reason in cases like this seller will use "is ecommerece platform bug" card indiscriminately
dont think so, got hire people to handle inventory stuff.
this is why i prefer lowyat, pm first to ask stocks.
TSyepikaiye
post Jul 11 2018, 11:27 AM

18 posts

QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Jul 11 2018, 10:22 AM)
Seller blaming Lazada platform feels like taichi excuse. Ultimately, seller has the responsibility to make sure his selling price displayed to the customer is correct. So, can't blame anyone else but the seller.
yeah.. coz there 1 person before me asking price doesnt change right? to the shop.
how can the shop reply then still didnt notice&change back the price? damn the force of blind is strong in this one

This post has been edited by yepikaiye: Jul 11 2018, 11:28 AM
bumpo
post Jul 11 2018, 11:28 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Jul 11 2018, 10:24 AM)
I didn't say I supporting unethical business practices. You're putting word in my mouth. Go read the post where I'm replying to the owner. Do I sound like I'm protecting the owner?

Also if you so strong willed to uphold your believe, I suggest you to go to property site where agent deliberately putting 1 zero less for landed property in their advertising. Or putting a different picture than what the real property look like. I'll support you. Not in this incidence where ts are certainly taking advantage of others mistakes. He can claim compensation voucher like other said. But he die die want to take advantage of the business. I don't support morally wrong ethics.

I haven't got caught in any situation where i signed any t&c that own my life without me getting what I wanted in the first place.

Like I said, law is above t&c and t&c is based on law loophole which benefits the company. I'm not so stupid to just simply click I agree without doing fast read on any tc. That's my practice.

You on the other hand are supporting people taking advantage of others mistake. Shame on you.
no sir, you are putting the words in your own mouth all by yourself.
you pretty much say that you support unethical business practices as long as the t&c allows for it and is not illegal.
even more so when you go the extra length to chastise the consumer as taking advantage of the business mistake rclxub.gif
in case you didnt already know, unethical does not mean illegal. just like a purchase does not mean order fulfillment. laugh.gif

on your rant abt properties.. yes it is a very rampant practice to post up fake price/images to online sites as bait. while rampant, it does not make it acceptable or ethical. what's the point you're trying to make here? hmm.gif that the property agent must keep their price? no transaction have been made with them. leave a review of bait and switch or fake advertising if you want to.

in ts case, he paid for the product. money left his pocket. then seller cancel it with excuse of wrong pricing which in seller own words, was manually set by them. this is not a case where pricing were middle of being updated/corrected when the sale happened.
the one taking advantage here is the seller not the buyer.

perhaps you want to add carpeting to your bedroom? you know... to prevent further head knocking in case you roll off the wrong side of bed
iCare
post Jul 11 2018, 11:44 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(yepikaiye @ Jul 11 2018, 11:27 AM)
yeah.. coz there 1 person before me asking price doesnt change right? to the shop.
how can the shop reply then still didnt notice&change back the price? damn the force of blind is strong in this one
Because the one in this thread that back up the seller is either doing the same practise and took advantage of loopholes on Malaysian online merchant platforms ( a.k.a scammers) OR the workers, families and friends of the seller.

You already got proof of another consumer asked about the price and stock before you buy. BUT still those people I mentioned above really went full retard still backing up the seller.

All good luck to you.
motherland
post Jul 11 2018, 11:44 AM

70 posts

Good job ts teach them a lesson, nevermind those negative comment (maybe the owner, worker or other con job owner of other establishment). Good job
steven789
post Jul 11 2018, 11:46 AM

303 posts

I boycotted this shop since a year ago.
iSmart
post Jul 11 2018, 11:49 AM

504 posts

hmmmmm i bought alot from this seller > ntg happen bad on me

inb4 > seller very friendly lolz

i think ur face problem gua
Muhammad Syukri
post Jul 11 2018, 12:04 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(iSmart @ Jul 11 2018, 11:49 AM)

Hanif is friendly.

Couldn't comment on other staff since never deal with them directly.
RichardN
post Jul 11 2018, 12:42 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(iSmart @ Jul 11 2018, 11:49 AM)

Lol can't judge his face problem like that lah.. c'mon, it is online... You are joking right?

Every transaction happened, different ppl will feel differently because too many factor to cause a satisfying / unsatisfying experience.
wanted111who
post Jul 11 2018, 01:08 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(bumpo @ Jul 11 2018, 11:28 AM)
no sir, you are putting the words in your own mouth all by yourself.
you pretty much say that you support unethical business practices as long as the t&c allows for it and is not illegal.
even more so when you go the extra length to chastise the consumer as taking advantage of the business mistake  rclxub.gif
in case you didnt already know, unethical does not mean illegal. just like a purchase does not mean order fulfillment.  laugh.gif

on your rant abt properties.. yes it is a very rampant practice to post up fake price/images to online sites as bait. while rampant, it does not make it acceptable or ethical. what's the point you're trying to make here?  hmm.gif that the property agent must keep their price? no transaction have been made with them. leave a review of bait and switch or fake advertising if you want to.

in ts case, he paid for the product. money left his pocket. then seller cancel it with excuse of wrong pricing which in seller own words, was manually set by them. this is not a case where pricing were middle of being updated/corrected when the sale happened.

perhaps you want to add carpeting to your bedroom? you know... to prevent further head knocking in case you roll off the wrong side of bed
Quote me in which sentences I said I am supporting unethical business practices? Or any post that I post indicating that?

And what did ts have to lose? Since you're saying

I don't see any, did they don't agree to refund ts? And for the trouble ts go through, can't he get any voucher from lazada as compensation like other experienced?

And you cant even argue with logic and fact , the best you can do is personal attack.

Also you can't prove that ts isn't taking advantage of other mistakes and you are very openly supporting this.

Ts can at any point claim compensation voucher from lazada for his trouble instead he die die want to get the item at the cost he know he can't get anywhere else.

You know what? Since you're lazy to scroll back, let me do this for you on my reply to the owner when he replied.

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Jul 10 2018, 01:17 AM)
Your explaination did make a few people here sounds stupid.

Why this wasn't explained to ts in the first place? Your management just don't care enough to waste their valuable time to give a proper answer to ts which can avoid this misunderstanding?
You only care when things started to viral?
Anyway pushing responsibility (to lazada) and giving excuses isn't cool. Give ts some voucher and ask him to reverse this thread la. You're partly responsible as well.

Just suggestion only, not that I really care for ts or for your store.
QUOTE(lingloong @ Jul 10 2018, 01:25 AM)
If you read my reply, you know why the message didn't go though. FYI TS might 1-to-1 with us but we believe our time it's more valuable for other customer. It's not about pushing responsibility, I'm here to explain the issue. Anyone can pass down their subjective judgement. Since u guys like popcorn, I shall entertain with few post here in /k

It will be my last. Goodnight
Do read my reply. TS are welcome to proceed KDPNKK  smile.gif
QUOTE(wanted111who @ Jul 10 2018, 01:31 AM)
Yes, I read your reply. I don't mean didn't respond to him when he use abusive language, serve him right if he did that. What I meant is initially when you decline his order, you can tell him system glicth and price error with more details instead of wrong pricing and left him hanging with his imagination.

Also in my opinion, you're as guilty as other claim, a high and mighty seller. Thousands here reading this thread. Each with their own opinion about you.
My last post as well, good night to you.
This post has been edited by wanted111who: Jul 11 2018, 01:13 PM
blackspade
post Jul 11 2018, 01:17 PM

111 posts

This shop really got attitude problem. Dont buy from them.

35 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0298sec    1.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:06 PM