brapa?
post Jul 11 2018, 11:09 PM

154 posts

Mistake is not a defence against breach of contract
RedDevil32
post Jul 12 2018, 03:17 AM

25 posts

One simple question. If seller cancel is illegal by law. Why lazada have this process where after a buyer buy an item, the order will be confirm or cancel by seller. If confirm they seller will pack and send it, if cancel, lazada will refund the payment to the buyer.

Isn't it lazada problem for allowing seller to confirm and cancel order?
kurangak
post Jul 12 2018, 03:25 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

the way i see it, ure taking advantage out of other ppl's blunder. 1k for rx580. the pricing is way off, even for a 2nd hand card.

what an unethical person
Hevlaska
post Jul 12 2018, 03:32 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 12 2018, 03:25 AM)
the way i see it, ure taking advantage out of other ppl's blunder. 1k for rx580. the pricing is way off, even for a 2nd hand card.

what an unethical person
not sure if your definition of "way off" is in line with others.

Thats the retail currently for rx580 4gb.

This post has been edited by Hevlaska: Jul 12 2018, 03:32 AM
kurangak
post Jul 12 2018, 03:39 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Hevlaska @ Jul 12 2018, 03:32 AM)
not sure if your definition of "way off" is in line with others.

Thats the retail currently for rx580 4gb.
rm300 difference is not way off? when u can sell a 2nd hand card for 1.2k(im not talking about mining card here).. ok...

ppl lowball u , u make noise, but u dun see a problem when the pricing is too low, and make noise when the seller cancel ur order? wow..
party
post Jul 12 2018, 03:42 AM

816 posts

QUOTE(wanted111who @ Jul 11 2018, 05:07 PM)
Bunch of lazy ass, took me less than 1 minute to find this link and articles.
Go read yourself it is there for everyone to see

https://www.google.com/url?sa=t&source=web&...zhZonTqRzi2dmrW

What is the Lazada cancellation policy?

Before cancelling an order, please read and understand the following terms & conditions:
Lazada cannot reverse a cancellation once it is completed. After cancellation, we cannot restore your order.
Any vouchers, discounts, or promotions used in conjunction with a cancelled order WILL NOT be valid or re-validated for any subsequent order.
We can’t guarantee that the price, availability, shipping fee, or any other element of a cancelled order will remain the same for any subsequent order.
Your refund will be processed within 48 hours and will be credited to your account within 5 to 15 business days, depending on your payment method, bank and/or financial institution.
The refund amount will be the net amount paid (or store credit used) by you and will not include any voucher amount.
In some cases, a cancellation can’t be processed online. Please contact our customer service if your cancellation is declined.
The remaining order’s value after your cancellation has to fulfil the same conditions for discounts, promotions, or minimum purchase value that applied to the order. If not, the entire order may be cancelled.
To ensure an enjoyable and safe shopping environment for all, Lazada has limited the quantity you may purchase on deals which are in high demand. We may also cancel an order if fraud is suspected.

What? You think only consumer can cancel the order and the seller cannot?

And don't go and agree with the t&c which you think is not working in your favor and not to your liking.

Bunch of scum who encourage and supporting the idea of taking advantage of other mistakes.
No amount of tnc is useful in front of the law. Learnt the law man..for easier example..the "mgmt mt responsible for theft" in shoppong mall carpark
kurangak
post Jul 12 2018, 03:49 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(mainooo @ Jul 12 2018, 03:45 AM)
I dunt think it's easy off. but that's my opinion. it could be promotional price or whatever reason.

by your logic, we shouldn't buy those cheap shoe on SportsDirect, coz it's even more way off.
comparing large chain shop (sportsdirect) with a small shop like dotatech. lul..

Hevlaska
post Jul 12 2018, 03:50 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 12 2018, 03:39 AM)
rm300 difference is not way off? when u can sell a 2nd hand card for 1.2k(im not talking about mining card here).. ok...

ppl lowball u , u make noise, but u dun see a problem when the pricing is too low, and make noise when the seller cancel ur order? wow..
May wanna check on first page and work on your math. Anyways, petty garbage aside, if you feel that its rightful to cancel a purchase after payment has been made, and after seeing insincere sarcasm ridden response from the seller then please go ahead.

Its not the matter of taking advantage of seller or anything like that, fact remains, customer sees a good deal > click > pay. Is there anything wrong with that?

Seller said system glitch > cancelled customer order > ignoring customers messages > accusing customer of incorrect accusations > rude high and mighty attitude > causes inconvenience to customer having their cash stuck with lazada for couple of days. Seller right?

rooney723
post Jul 12 2018, 03:54 AM

596 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 12 2018, 03:49 AM)
comparing large chain shop (sportsdirect) with a small shop like dotatech. lul..
so u mean seller canot sell murah? whenever thr is a gud deal we buyers need to tell sellers "u are selling too cheap la, i dont wan to buy"?

no wonder LGE cannot buy cheap bungalow la, now i understand
kurangak
post Jul 12 2018, 03:57 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Hevlaska @ Jul 12 2018, 03:50 AM)
May wanna check on first page and work on your math. Anyways, petty garbage aside, if you feel that its rightful to cancel a purchase after payment has been made, and after seeing insincere sarcasm ridden response from the seller then please go ahead.

Its not the matter of taking advantage of seller or anything like that, fact remains, customer sees a good deal > click > pay. Is there anything wrong with that?

Seller said system glitch > cancelled customer order > ignoring customers messages > accusing customer of incorrect accusations > rude high and mighty attitude > causes inconvenience to customer having their cash stuck with lazada for couple of days. Seller right?
maybe the seller got attitude problem. lack of communication maybe becoz seller is trying to fix the problem with lapsapda 1st before communicating with the buyer. its not like the seller did nt refund his money
kurangak
post Jul 12 2018, 03:58 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(rooney723 @ Jul 12 2018, 03:54 AM)
so u mean seller canot sell murah? whenever thr is a gud deal we buyers need to tell sellers "u are selling too cheap la, i dont wan to buy"?

no wonder LGE cannot buy cheap bungalow la, now i understand
lol when did i saybseller cant sell cheap? dun be dumb putting ur words in my mouth
Hevlaska
post Jul 12 2018, 03:59 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 12 2018, 03:57 AM)
maybe the seller got attitude problem. lack of communication maybe becoz seller is trying to fix the problem with lapsapda 1st before communicating with the buyer. its not like the seller did nt refund his money
get your facts right before posting. Lazy to recap entire story.
kurangak
post Jul 12 2018, 04:02 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Hevlaska @ Jul 12 2018, 03:59 AM)
get your facts right before posting. Lazy to recap entire story.
heh.. been following the thread since the yesterday. what 'facts' u think i got wrong?
Hevlaska
post Jul 12 2018, 04:06 AM

366 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 12 2018, 04:02 AM)
heh.. been following the thread since the yesterday. what 'facts' u think i got wrong?
ok good for you, this case doesnt involve me. 10 years overseas, 5 years in tokyo, come back to Malaysia, same shit like before i left. Blasphemous business ethics and still supported by consumer. Go continue sucking his cock. Not gonna reply here, pointless.
kurangak
post Jul 12 2018, 04:08 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Hevlaska @ Jul 12 2018, 04:06 AM)
ok good for you, this case doesnt involve me. 10 years overseas, 5 years in tokyo, come back to Malaysia, same shit like before i left. Blasphemous business ethics and still supported by consumer. Go continue sucking his cock. Not gonna reply here, pointless.
eh dun run away.. tell me which 'fact' did i get wrong 1st

n btw welcome.back to malaysia i guess? lul..

n i dun think refunding buyer's money because of technical error falls under 'blasphemous business ethic'

This post has been edited by kurangak: Jul 12 2018, 04:10 AM
Muhammad Syukri
post Jul 12 2018, 04:59 AM

821 posts

I am surprised people comparing this case with people lowballing sales.

I am more surprise with the huge signature of warning against a penipu scammer but accept other fraud sales.

kekeke.

maxxxxx0123
post Jul 12 2018, 05:41 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Jul 12 2018, 04:59 AM)

I am more surprise with the huge signature of warning against a penipu scammer but accept other fraud sales.

kekeke.
I lol
hafiez
post Jul 12 2018, 05:51 AM

2,980 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 12 2018, 04:08 AM)
eh dun run away.. tell me which 'fact' did i get wrong 1st

n btw welcome.back to malaysia i guess? lul..

n i dun think refunding buyer's money because of technical error falls under 'blasphemous business ethic'

want to take advantage, but when couldnt make it — make a hooha out of it. 😄
kurangak
post Jul 12 2018, 06:07 AM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Jul 12 2018, 04:59 AM)

kekeke.
u talking about me yet no balls to tag me? lmao..

n how is it a fraud sale? bait and switch? no... taking payment but not sending item? seller already/in the process of refunded the buyer already. if u think a seller is obligated to honor its price because of technical glitch, ure absolutely wrong.

https://abcnews.go.com/Business/walmart-sup...ory?id=20804317
https://www.imaging-resource.com/news/2015/...0-90-off-retail

try n educate me...

This post has been edited by kurangak: Jul 12 2018, 06:15 AM
SUSbig[1]
post Jul 12 2018, 06:11 AM

632 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 12 2018, 03:25 AM)

what an unethical person
ASRock's bundling an 8GB Radeon RX 580 graphics card with a B350 Ryzen motherboard for $300

https://www.pcworld.com/article/3289325/com...rd-for-300.html

35 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:54 PM