Jul 9 2018, 04:36 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
26 posts Joined: Nov 2016 |
TBH - My personal experience.
They always do wrong in a pricing or specs. Last year bought full rig from them, first I specifically requested them to quote me ROG Strix 1080 OC edition, and the quoted the price also other bunch of stuff for full rig setup. Then I agreed, proceed to payment.. then suddenly say, oh the ROG Strix quoted is not the OC version, want OC version add RM xxx. I was like WTF, I already double check with you and called you. *The guy with some english accents is quite rude anyway However, I end-up changing to other things. But when I go take my rig the Malay guy is very friendly, showing me my rig and helping me move it. I would say, if you keep posting wrong pricing.. it is your fault, if you do not want to sell at loss.. better pay attention when you post up your things.. Don't mislead your customer.. and don't let your customer clean up after your mess/fault.. |
Jul 9 2018, 04:57 PM
QUOTE(hteekay @ Jul 9 2018, 04:19 PM) Just buying GPU for sole purpose of gaming is a fucking waste of money. More so taking risk of buying it online for measly RM 300 cheaper and most likely getting used GPU (especially from mining) is even more idiotic move on your behalf QUOTE(gestapo @ Jul 9 2018, 04:21 PM) Hahaha I like your questionTo add salt on this At least buying a GPU for gaming because you need it to run the game, without it you can't even play most of the games. and it has purpose, you merely want to play game. Conclusion, you won't understand gamers who spend on GPU if you are not a gamers you won't understand a musician spend on expensive instrument if you are not musicians you won't understand ppl who songlap if you don't songlap This post has been edited by RichardN: Jul 9 2018, 04:57 PM |
Jul 11 2018, 12:42 PM
QUOTE(iSmart @ Jul 11 2018, 11:49 AM) hmmmmm i bought alot from this seller > ntg happen bad on me Lol can't judge his face problem like that lah.. c'mon, it is online... You are joking right?inb4 > seller very friendly lolz i think ur face problem gua Every transaction happened, different ppl will feel differently because too many factor to cause a satisfying / unsatisfying experience. |
Jul 12 2018, 11:06 AM
TS - I know how you feel. I was a victim too, but my case i deal directly.
If you get the refund then just move on. I will share something with you, if you are interested PM Me. This post has been edited by RichardN: Jul 12 2018, 11:12 AM |
Jul 12 2018, 11:44 AM
Jul 12 2018, 11:49 AM
Jul 12 2018, 12:13 PM
QUOTE(FatalExe @ Jul 12 2018, 12:09 PM) There was a famous case in Malaysia about exclusion clauses, parking management didn't want to be responsible for a break-in, the victim went to complain but get laughed at by the parking operator saying T&C is signed when you enter the parking, but he sued and won in court as the T&C itself is invalid and illegal. Kindly share me the case name, I have been very furious at those parking tnc. We paid but the tnc said they no responsible.I think the lawyer use "negligence clause", the parking operator did not have enough guard and doing a right patrolling and etc. |
Jul 12 2018, 12:24 PM
QUOTE(shiningace @ Jul 12 2018, 12:18 PM) Thanks..Ah yeah, they use negligence clause like I thought |
Jul 12 2018, 02:46 PM
Seems the drama continues... let me order more pop corn.. LOL
Jul 12 2018, 02:49 PM