176 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Bottom

Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam

Prophunter
post Nov 16 2012, 02:32 PM

489 posts

So whats the number of ballots look like now?
masbruno
post Nov 16 2012, 03:29 PM

301 posts

Just submitted, i'm number 59xx..
Almost reaching 6k
keane04
post Nov 16 2012, 03:32 PM

1,057 posts

bumi and non bumi also in this 59xx?
masbruno
post Nov 16 2012, 03:44 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Nov 16 2012, 03:32 PM)
bumi and non bumi also in this 59xx?
Hmm.. Not sure if this figure includes bumi..

Uniseen
post Nov 16 2012, 03:47 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(masbruno @ Nov 16 2012, 03:44 PM)
Hmm.. Not sure if this figure includes bumi..
Abang, what is the % chance for a bumi buyer then?

TK. biggrin.gif
wywy2020
post Nov 16 2012, 04:26 PM

1,638 posts

today last to submit is wat time?
sidanos
post Nov 16 2012, 05:09 PM

200 posts

Good luck to everyone that submit for the ballot. thumbup.gif
masbruno
post Nov 16 2012, 05:23 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Uniseen @ Nov 16 2012, 03:47 PM)

TK. biggrin.gif
I'm unable tell u the %.
Judging from the no. of ballots in the ballot box, right for non-bumi & left for bumi (yellow ballot paper). Bumi will have a much higher % compare to non bumi.

Added on November 16, 2012, 5:27 pm
QUOTE(wywy2020 @ Nov 16 2012, 04:26 PM)
today last to submit is wat time?
6pm

This post has been edited by masbruno: Nov 16 2012, 05:27 PM
Prophunter
post Nov 16 2012, 05:35 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(masbruno @ Nov 16 2012, 05:23 PM)
I'm unable tell u the %.
Judging from the no. of ballots in the ballot box, right for non-bumi & left for bumi (yellow ballot paper). Bumi will have a much higher % compare to non bumi.

Added on November 16, 2012, 5:27 pm

6pm
Judging from the visual of the balloting ticket, definitely more than last time but I might be wrong.
wywy2020
post Nov 16 2012, 05:37 PM

1,638 posts

who is d last to drop in? wat d final number?
anz87
post Nov 16 2012, 05:40 PM

428 posts

QUOTE(Uniseen @ Nov 16 2012, 03:47 PM)

TK. biggrin.gif
Don't worry le, during my time for jati/baiduri, all bumi manage secure 1 unit...just prepare ur self with loan, make sure ur ccris is clear

This post has been edited by anz87: Nov 16 2012, 05:42 PM
JamesPond
post Nov 16 2012, 07:20 PM

4,526 posts

if this time bumi more? how?
kiddyinvestor
post Nov 16 2012, 08:01 PM

447 posts

same box for last round of jati/ baiduri. Looking at this, bumi is 100% get wan lo.....last round they do alternative draw of bumi and non bumi. meaning first draw bumi and second draw non bumi, third draw bumi and fourth draw non bumi and continue. Until all the bumi draw finished liao then keep draw out the name from non bumi.

Added on November 16, 2012, 8:04 pmFor this apartments, the staff purchases are mostly (90%) not for own stay. All flippers...thats the info i got from staff who work in there. Sad thing is this Intan/ Kasturi, staff price is much lower than public especially Kasturi is quite a lot of differences. You can see the post where i hv publish before in here.

This post has been edited by kiddyinvestor: Nov 16 2012, 08:04 PM
PrincessCG
post Nov 16 2012, 09:08 PM

118 posts

My lucky number is 51XX..... icon_rolleyes.gif

edkhan26
post Nov 16 2012, 09:19 PM

420 posts

QUOTE(kiddyinvestor @ Nov 16 2012, 08:01 PM)
same box for last round of jati/ baiduri. Looking at this, bumi is 100% get wan lo.....last round they do alternative draw of bumi and non bumi. meaning first draw bumi and second draw non bumi, third draw bumi and fourth draw non bumi and continue. Until all the bumi draw finished liao then keep draw out the name from non bumi.

Added on November 16, 2012, 8:04 pmFor this apartments, the staff purchases are mostly (90%) not for own stay. All flippers...thats the info i got from staff who work in there. Sad thing is this Intan/ Kasturi, staff price is much lower than public especially Kasturi is quite a lot of differences. You can see the post where i hv publish before in here.
There are a few hundred staff who booked the 2 blocks of kasturi and 1 block of intan. A bit illogical to say that all are flippers when you probably heard from one or perhaps a few of the staff? Im sure this one or a few staff will not be able to speak on or behalf the other staff especially there are thousands of staff in spsetia and they may not even know each other. As such please refrain from making unsubstantiated allegations.

From what i heard the staff diacount is less than the usual Bumi discount. So your allegation that the staff price is not altogether accurate.
JamesPond
post Nov 16 2012, 09:34 PM

4,526 posts

why so excite while buying a mid cost flat?
Prophunter
post Nov 16 2012, 09:44 PM

489 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 16 2012, 09:34 PM)
Why not?
Nikmon
post Nov 16 2012, 09:49 PM

1,780 posts

QUOTE(JamesPond @ Nov 16 2012, 09:34 PM)
omg, please give some respect, they are bunch of people cant afford >500k condo lah, at last there are something new for them to buy. of course they are happy. biggrin.gif else they need to rent forever

This post has been edited by Nikmon: Nov 16 2012, 09:50 PM
JamesPond
post Nov 16 2012, 09:55 PM

4,526 posts

i hope those lucky purchaser is somebody really need a home to stay but not flipping here and there.
kiddyinvestor
post Nov 16 2012, 10:03 PM

447 posts

QUOTE(edkhan26 @ Nov 16 2012, 09:19 PM)
There are a few hundred staff who booked the 2 blocks of kasturi and 1 block of intan. A bit illogical to say that all are flippers when you probably heard from one or perhaps a few of the staff? Im sure this one or a few staff will not be able to speak on or behalf the other staff especially there are thousands of staff in spsetia and they may not even know each other. As such please refrain from making unsubstantiated allegations.
From what i heard the staff diacount is less than the usual Bumi discount. So your allegation that the staff price is not altogether accurate.
[cool.gifI wish to correct your statement. Not the entire 2 blocks of Kasturi are reserve for staff. Block 1 Kasturi, a few floors are reserve for VIP and not available to staff. Block 4 of Kasturi, again only a few floors are open to staff and the remaining floors in block 4 are for public. Please check the staff price and public price difference for Kasturi. Who say staff discount here? Seem like you dont understand what people are saying though and you just joined and only come here to make comment. Staff is it? smile.gif

176 Pages « < 65 66 67 68 69 > » Top

0.0285sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 07:11 PM