Added on October 7, 2011, 6:17 pm
if you ignore the all that is there and only want what is not there, how to be happy with any mall?
Setia Alam by SP Setia, Township project in Shah Alam
Oct 7 2011, 09:09 PM
1,056 posts Joined: Nov 2004 |
Oct 10 2011, 03:45 PM
anyone stay in SA that need to travel to KL Sentral to work daily?
May I know the jam level in NKVE and also how much of time it takes to reach? |
Oct 10 2011, 03:55 PM
QUOTE(venven81 @ Oct 10 2011, 03:49 PM) im using NKVE to commute daily from Klang to Damansara and i can tell you that i hate driving that route every single day for the last 5 years and the traffic is getting worse each day when more people are moving to SA! mind to share how much long it takes u to reach damansara? which part of damansara btw.and the jam start from wher? all the way from klang? if only concern the exit from SA, how about that? thanks |
Oct 10 2011, 04:25 PM
well, thanks.
i guess during rush hour, really cant run away from traffic jam. just gotta hope it is still better than other township like cheras area or puchong area. but it seems, they are the same and with SA even more mileage to cover. hope it's bearable for me though. perhaps i gotta find a morning to try. Added on October 10, 2011, 4:30 pm QUOTE(AVFAN @ Oct 10 2011, 04:08 PM) nkve is surely getting bad. well, kesas will need to turn to mex or mrr2. even kesas not jam, i believe mex and mrr2 sure will. but the point is, as long as going to KL city, everywhere also jam.been driving along kesas a fair bit lately - also getting bad. federal highway, needless to say. traffic congestion along major highways is a feature everywhere, no escape unless yoiu don't use them. only solution is use them at non-peak hours or find a job that stays clear of them! let says from puchong, if go to berjaya times square area, coming out from smart and mex quite ok but if go to klcc.....well, need to add many minutes of driving into it. This post has been edited by keane04: Oct 10 2011, 04:30 PM |
Oct 10 2011, 05:28 PM
QUOTE(M2K2Land @ Oct 10 2011, 04:33 PM) I think you cant avoid... unless you stay Damansara which you will still get jam near the Eastin hotel from Seksyen 17. That's why the area which near to lrt/mrt station (in the "near" future) demands premium price especially for the new properties. easily 600k and above but not guarantee the accessibility still. everyone just hedge that and pray hard...True... We dont have good public transportation, everyone need car = JAM |
Oct 11 2011, 02:18 PM
QUOTE(Quantum_thinking @ Oct 10 2011, 10:13 PM) +100. I think I can suggest you a solution. Get a car charger for your mobile phone I really hate waste time on the road. Cannot sleep, cannot do anything except sitting if my phone battery went dead. Added on October 11, 2011, 2:20 pmBy the way, there is a cheaper alternative. Can choose the DSL developed by PKNS. Sub sales less than 500k. of coz cant compare to sp setia's design and built up. there is still a huge piece of land there.....further in from the setia mall and ecopark This post has been edited by keane04: Oct 11 2011, 02:20 PM |
Oct 12 2011, 02:28 PM
QUOTE(elawrenceong @ Oct 12 2011, 02:16 PM) Aiks...if wanna find cheaper house than SA and compare its price with SA....those who has complaint on SA price...I suggest you may found spacious houses at Kajang..? I think you mean KLANG. Someone already added in Putra Heights to compare, dun think u will add kajang... hahahahaThis post has been edited by keane04: Oct 12 2011, 02:29 PM |
Oct 12 2011, 08:45 PM
anyone has any idea if there any mosque in setia alam? if not, has it already has land reserved for it?
Oct 12 2011, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Mair @ Oct 12 2011, 09:23 PM) Until to date, no mosque in Setia Alam. since there is a piece of land reserved for it, i guess there it is.Only Surau available. Friday prayer currently done at Surau. Mosque reserved land beside Tesco. Added on October 12, 2011, 9:48 pm QUOTE(Mair @ Oct 12 2011, 09:16 PM) follow the market, the next time u ask, probably they will tell you 700k++This post has been edited by keane04: Oct 12 2011, 09:48 PM |
Oct 13 2011, 11:38 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 13 2011, 11:24 PM) again...this part i dun really understand..... Really good point.just because AI is offering bigger land at same high price with other development, then its becoming a desireable place to stay lioa? there are reasons why SA can demand this price at smaller plot..... but you choose to ignore these facts...but keep on selling AI....just because it offers a bigger house? BTW, I am not here to sell SA.....i also couldn't care less if ppl wanna buy SA, DA or AI......i know my budget, and I know my expectation... Perhaps my "bungalow" at my kampung can sell 700k too. Coz sure bigger than 25x85 |
Oct 15 2011, 12:01 AM
I follow this thread quite closely and i appreciate the feedback and also comparison with AI.
Perhaps, we shall focus on SA and other project for constructive comparison and not discussion on who is calling the shot in the house. Btw, any new launchng anytime soon? |
Oct 15 2011, 10:49 AM
20x70 for 680k really hard to swallow. The more affordable ones will be the 20x70 by pkns but tat wil be 70% bumi quota.
Oct 15 2011, 11:16 AM
Oct 15 2011, 01:52 PM
Oct 16 2011, 02:19 PM
QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 16 2011, 11:51 AM) true....at this rate, SA is overpriced.....for a 20x70 home....you can actually get available subsales at a tad lower price for similar landplot. my very own 2 cents. if anyone dun like wat i say. jus laugh at me and leave me alone.having said so, it still doesn't mean AI is better buy, just because they priced the same as SA, but give you slightly bigger land plot, say 24x80 or 24x85...... if wanna buy AI, then no diff from buying Saujana Putra..... skali exit from LAKSA, i see a huge piece of "tapak masjid". period. |
Oct 16 2011, 11:31 PM
QUOTE(jet2020 @ Oct 16 2011, 09:54 PM) alamak That big vacant land is jus right out of setia alam exit of nkve? I didn't know that. Added on October 16, 2011, 9:58 pm hehehe......i see a big vacant land btw Tesco and Maybank/Caltex in SA. any idea what is it for? I just dun wan the friday noon jam and morning call Added on October 16, 2011, 11:34 pm QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 16 2011, 10:58 PM) agent can be external or internal....sorry, I should have been more specified. No matter what, giv uniglo some credits la. BSC is far but look at the price. It's fair and square. After all, it's constructive comparison, isn't it?we welcome your honest info...and it got to be, since you are presenting the development. care to share the driving distance (in Km) from BSC to KLCC (main door) and BSC to MD via existing HWYs? because distance doesn't lie..... Added on October 16, 2011, 11:03 pm Jet kor, I respect you......as an astute investor..... in property investment, there is no truth.....only facts.... I am raising my white flag to "tou hong".....it aint bring more benefits to readers here if we continue with our further insertions...... it definitely won't benefit me at all..... But, having said that. Distance is relative. This post has been edited by keane04: Oct 16 2011, 11:38 PM |
Oct 17 2011, 07:50 PM
setia alam by sp setia rily expensive. that's y i aim the one developed by pkns.
kangtao is kangtao wher u hv insider news and can buy internally under the radar... or some say, under the table. hehe |
Mar 26 2012, 10:51 PM
few thousands is huge.....flats some more....
it sends chills down ppl's spine... get the fact right first la....dun jus hit 'n run This post has been edited by keane04: Mar 26 2012, 10:51 PM |
Mar 27 2012, 01:47 AM
Mar 27 2012, 05:48 PM
Actually pkns has to build some low-costs whatever in setia alam. but just no sound no picture yet..... we shall wait and see.
| Change to: | 0.0307sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 09:11 AM |