197 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Travel To Japan V11, Nippon here we come!

shirley_andy
post Mar 19 2018, 11:47 AM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

QUOTE(Lynixx @ Mar 19 2018, 11:32 AM)
Unlimited
sim card got unlimited full speed one meh? serious or not? if yes I wanna take this over portable wifi.

Lynixx
post Mar 19 2018, 11:52 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Mar 19 2018, 11:47 AM)
sim card got unlimited full speed one meh? serious or not? if yes I wanna take this over portable wifi.
I can't tell the answer now until tonight at osaka...
wkwong91
post Mar 19 2018, 11:57 AM

NeneBubu
1,171 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Mar 19 2018, 11:07 AM)
most is direct deduct during the payment
some mall or shop need go to customer service desk
never try refund in airport

just remember throw the receipt to the box/basket before clear immigration
Ahh ok. noted bro. thanks.

QUOTE(swn525 @ Mar 19 2018, 11:41 AM)
recently hello1010 very hot
https://hello1010.my/country/asia/japan.html

select the card fit to your plan
if 7days, RM66, 3GB, unlimited after 3GB, but speed drop to 128k
Don't buy from the website itself. Get from lazada and you can apply voucher to discount more.

I got mine 5GB. The price included postage. thumbup.gif
swn525
post Mar 19 2018, 11:59 AM

877 posts

QUOTE(wkwong91 @ Mar 19 2018, 11:57 AM)
Ahh ok. noted bro. thanks.
Don't buy from the website itself. Get from lazada and you can apply voucher to discount more.

I got mine 5GB. The price included postage.  thumbup.gif
good tips for the voucher thumbup.gif
Vengeance_Mad
post Mar 19 2018, 12:06 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Mar 19 2018, 11:43 AM)
AirAsia, sometime can get RM260 for return osaka, without add-on
Wtf so cheap ??
Do you have to browse them individually in AA website ? or can use skyscanner or other airfare consolidated website ?

This post has been edited by Vengeance_Mad: Mar 19 2018, 12:06 PM
swn525
post Mar 19 2018, 12:18 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Mar 19 2018, 12:06 PM)
Wtf so cheap ??
Do you have to browse them individually in AA website ? or can use skyscanner or other airfare consolidated website ?
yup, i always mention "free seat" is not the cheapest fare in AA long distance flight, short distance like penang, bali.....yes, free seat
i browse in AA website
low season only have this fare

last year fare, maybe you can wait for this year
Vengeance_Mad
post Mar 19 2018, 12:27 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Mar 19 2018, 12:18 PM)
yup, i always mention "free seat" is not the cheapest fare in AA long distance flight, short distance like penang, bali.....yes, free seat
i browse in AA website

OK thanks very much for your info bro.
Does these kinda fares only happen during their "Promo" period?, or they even have this kinda pricing during normal periods ?
domo_kun
post Mar 19 2018, 12:35 PM

domo_kun
2,690 posts

QUOTE(Lynyrd Skynyrd @ Mar 19 2018, 09:27 AM)
Yes. It’s Inclusive of meals, luggage, seat selection & insurance.

This will be my 3rd visit to Japan though. The deal is too tempting for me to ignore 😅
I think that will also depends on the date of travel. And the time you check in AA website. Different time, it'll prompt a different price.
swn525
post Mar 19 2018, 12:35 PM

877 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Mar 19 2018, 12:27 PM)
OK thanks very much for your info bro.
Does these kinda fares only happen during their "Promo" period?, or they even have this kinda pricing during normal periods ?
promo like last minute deal, AA will show it in their web first page
even now, you can buy RM660+ (almost same with free seat price), travel date now to end of May

for me, long time no buy japan ticket in free seat period, because need wait 6~13 months
lyc1982
post Mar 19 2018, 12:54 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(Vengeance_Mad @ Mar 19 2018, 11:15 AM)
May I know what airlines u guys used ?
Im trying to plan for a trip to Osaka too and was looking around for cheaper fares.
Are both direct flights ?
AA / MAS is direct flight

this kinda deal only applicable to summer period...
andykok
post Mar 19 2018, 01:17 PM

240 posts

Hi guys

I m going to Sapporo on December 2018, would like to ask where u guys book hotel which has private hot spring in the room (instead of public hot spring).

Thx q very much =)
Chaud
post Mar 19 2018, 01:22 PM

1,119 posts

QUOTE(andykok @ Mar 19 2018, 01:17 PM)
Hi guys

I m going to Sapporo on December 2018, would like to ask where u guys book hotel which has private hot spring in the room (instead of public hot spring).

Thx q very much =)
got a lot
http://lmgtfy.com/?q=hotel+with+private+hot+spring+sapporo
wkwong91
post Mar 19 2018, 01:42 PM

NeneBubu
1,171 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Mar 19 2018, 12:18 PM)
i browse in AA website

Damn! Sososo much cheap!
_ChAoS_
post Mar 19 2018, 02:05 PM

29 posts

Hi, i have a question about transit in Narita airport. I arrive at Narita at 7.20am, but i wanted to take the next flight from Narita to KIX using Jetstar which departs at 940am. Is it possible to make that flight?
lyc1982
post Mar 19 2018, 02:08 PM

ExpectNoMercy
2,329 posts

QUOTE(_ChAoS_ @ Mar 19 2018, 02:05 PM)
Hi, i have a question about transit in Narita airport. I arrive at Narita at 7.20am, but i wanted to take the next flight from Narita to KIX using Jetstar which departs at 940am. Is it possible to make that flight?
should be able to since same airport...

unless your flight into narita is delayed...
Chaud
post Mar 19 2018, 02:11 PM

1,119 posts

possible but not advisable

if your flight to Narita got delayed, your whole trip gets delayed sweat.gif
swn525
post Mar 19 2018, 02:14 PM

877 posts

better don't, different airlines many thing can happen
but why transit in Narita to KIX, where you depart? should have direct flight to KIX
_ChAoS_
post Mar 19 2018, 02:48 PM

29 posts

QUOTE(swn525 @ Mar 19 2018, 02:14 PM)
better don't, different airlines many thing can happen
but why transit in Narita to KIX, where you depart? should have direct flight to KIX
Direct to Osaka is only feasible if departing from KL. Since i'm flying from Sabah, flying to Tokyo first will be the better option. I guess i will have to find a less tight flight from Tokyo to Osaka
TSsweet_pez
post Mar 19 2018, 02:51 PM

何を見ているの
4,277 posts

QUOTE(Chaud @ Mar 19 2018, 01:22 PM)
Terbaik thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

=====> Anyway guys, while generally I won't stop you from discussing flight tickets and all - let's not overdo it up to 5-6 pages okay thumbsup.gif keep it down to the minimum please.
Vengeance_Mad
post Mar 19 2018, 03:38 PM

Aston-ishing
797 posts

QUOTE(lyc1982 @ Mar 19 2018, 12:54 PM)
AA / MAS is direct flight
this kinda deal only applicable to summer period...
Ohh ok now I understand.
Then we go also no point , coz same freaking weather as us.. doesnt feel nice to walk and see with those kinda weather...

197 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.96    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:42 PM