post Sep 1 2024, 08:52 AM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(sadukarzz @ Sep 1 2024, 01:20 AM)
Looking at their reliability record

On time performance

And now even safety concerns

Give me free silver status I also won't fly with them if I don't have to

Don't get blinded by the status just because you fly twice a year to < 4 hours zones
You mean gold/platinum? Silver don't really have much useful benefits so pretty useless one.
I have flights more than hundreds times with different airlines including MAS, only experienced few times where the flight delay more than 1 hour and worse case is 4 hours by Batik, guess if one is really that bad luck then he/she is destined to face it.
sadukarzz
post Sep 2 2024, 11:02 AM

788 posts

QUOTE(apalexar @ Sep 1 2024, 08:52 AM)
You mean gold/platinum? Silver don't really have much useful benefits so pretty useless one.
I have flights more than hundreds times with different airlines including MAS, only experienced few times where the flight delay more than 1 hour and worse case is 4 hours by Batik, guess if one is really that bad luck then he/she is destined to face it.
Nah, its silver, because I was offered fast track to it which I declined awhile back

Gold and platinum have access to MAS / one world lounge and check in privileges which is nice but then again with their management I am concerned with the safety of the flights

If you read the news you would find out that 60+ out of 400+ engineers resigned since this year

That's 15% attrition with some post citing that stocks and parts are not given sufficient funding

This is despite the hundreds of millions in profit

And subsequently you see many flights being turned back for "technical" issues

How sure are we then that the flights and planes are properly maintained?
strattos93
post Sep 3 2024, 08:57 AM

62 posts

hmm, true visa cash back for Aug'24 not yet in or top up Bigpay can no longer get any cash back?
zzzhhhzzz
post Sep 3 2024, 09:22 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Aug 31 2024, 01:26 PM)
you need to redeem the voucher inside apps, you can't enter by just showing the cc
if you reach gold status you are unable to redeem the voucher anymore
I am Enrich Gold... can still see the Ambank GL voucher.. but still wondering if it can stack so that I can bring extra pax into the lounge
zzzhhhzzz
post Sep 3 2024, 09:23 AM

1,671 posts

QUOTE(mataitajin @ Aug 30 2024, 12:24 PM)
Hehe..i intended to enter with wife and parents. Using both gold and ambank enrich infinite quota, total 4 pax.
do keep us updated if you are able to stack it this way biggrin.gif I also wanted to do this hahaha
chorhan
post Sep 3 2024, 10:04 AM

Any ambank signup booth in klang valley recently ?
fruitie
post Sep 3 2024, 10:38 AM

Rise and Shine
72,876 posts

Finally I got an update yesterday that my Enrich VI is approved. rclxub.gif This is certainly not a good experience. laugh.gif
coolguy99
post Sep 4 2024, 09:06 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(chorhan @ Sep 3 2024, 10:04 AM)
Any ambank signup booth in klang valley recently ?
They were running a fair in mid valley few weeks back. Didn't get the time to go there. Don't think there is any now.
poooky
post Sep 4 2024, 10:00 AM

844 posts

My application for Enrich Platinum kena rejected for being self-employed. Anyone have any ideas to get around this apart from FD pledge? Would signing up w/ sales persons at the mall increase chance of approval?
IceLeo
post Sep 4 2024, 10:06 AM

287 posts

is the enrich miles credited directly or have to wait for statement date only they credit the enrich miles?
DogeGamingPRO
post Sep 4 2024, 10:09 AM

169 posts

QUOTE(IceLeo @ Sep 4 2024, 10:06 AM)
is the enrich miles credited directly or have to wait for statement date only they credit the enrich miles?
Credited into Enrich after statement comes out
skty
post Sep 4 2024, 01:44 PM

There is only one thing I know. That is I know nothing.
4,508 posts

haven't receive TRUE cashback for month July spending

anyone got it already?
roy_zu
post Sep 4 2024, 03:18 PM

#TimeToLead
2,378 posts

Co brand only can be done via website instead of Enrich app?
eddievh
post Sep 4 2024, 06:09 PM

3,219 posts

Ambard card user, these few days you guys phone can receive sms when doing transactions? Mine all this while ok but today i use twice no sms receive.
fruitie
post Sep 4 2024, 06:27 PM

Rise and Shine
72,876 posts

My Enrich VI was approved on Monday and I requested it to be sent to my office address, the front desk guy told me there is a credit card from AmBank sent to me today. Not bad for the delivery speed. I hardly go to the office, maybe like once in every two to three months or unless I really have to, coincidentally I'm going in tomorrow. thumbup.gif

Will there be any auto CL increase if the Enrich VI is approved? I cannot see any limit assigned to this card unless I activate the card. Or just gonna stick to True Visa limit which I applied 6 years ago? It is pretty low. laugh.gif Maybank usually auto increases my limit if I apply any higher tier cards.
!@#$%^
post Sep 4 2024, 07:24 PM

Safe Trader
17,515 posts

QUOTE(skty @ Sep 4 2024, 01:44 PM)
haven't receive TRUE cashback for month July spending

anyone got it already?
got yesterday
apalexar
post Sep 4 2024, 08:26 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 4 2024, 06:27 PM)
My Enrich VI was approved on Monday and I requested it to be sent to my office address, the front desk guy told me there is a credit card from AmBank sent to me today. Not bad for the delivery speed. I hardly go to the office, maybe like once in every two to three months or unless I really have to, coincidentally I'm going in tomorrow. thumbup.gif

Will there be any auto CL increase if the Enrich VI is approved? I cannot see any limit assigned to this card unless I activate the card. Or just gonna stick to True Visa limit which I applied 6 years ago? It is pretty low. laugh.gif Maybank usually auto increases my limit if I apply any higher tier cards.
If you still keep your old card with Ambank you can check your limit for that card if any changes, it will be the same for your new VI.
fruitie
post Sep 4 2024, 08:32 PM

Rise and Shine
72,876 posts

QUOTE(apalexar @ Sep 4 2024, 08:26 PM)
If you still keep your old card with Ambank you can check your limit for that card if any changes, it will be the same for your new VI.
Oh no. Then they retain that low limit. laugh.gif
leootan
post Sep 4 2024, 08:49 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 4 2024, 08:32 PM)
Ambank gave me the same CL for my new Enrich VI. The only cc i got from the is VS.

And one thing weird, no any application history appeared in eccris. The card just like approved macam tu saja, no email no sms no nothing 😐
apalexar
post Sep 4 2024, 09:14 PM

apalexar
1,383 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 4 2024, 08:32 PM)
Maybe because no update income information? Btw mind to tell how low is that?

254 Pages « < 220 221 222 223 224 > » Top

0.0266sec    1.47    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 12:40 AM