45 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Streamyx streamyx 8mbps club V2

powerwoot
post Nov 7 2018, 09:23 PM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(imalmighty @ Nov 7 2018, 08:56 PM)
NEVER pay bill 1st. DONT, legally, if u pay means u agree. Dont pay until they fix it up
ok, noted with thanks.
megakeygen_zero
post Nov 7 2018, 11:19 PM

472 posts

QUOTE(imalmighty @ Nov 7 2018, 03:15 PM)
Hi, how u got streamyx 1mbps for just rm80 in the first place?
Previously i paid rm60 for 1mbps, free upgrade from 512kbps days.

Now with new package, add rm20

I can opt in for rm60 for 12 months, but then after that i have to pay rm129.
imalmighty
post Nov 8 2018, 11:17 AM

mic test
732 posts

QUOTE(megakeygen_zero @ Nov 7 2018, 11:19 PM)
Previously i paid rm60 for 1mbps, free upgrade from 512kbps days.

Now with new package, add rm20

I can opt in for rm60 for 12 months, but then after that i have to pay rm129.
I see
DuitNow
post Nov 8 2018, 02:07 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(KAHAK @ Oct 30 2018, 12:11 PM)
Is is possible streamyx user can get higher upload speed? i cant wait for hour to upload my video so slow 512kb even on 8MB package...if 5mb would be good.so again rises my question can streamyx user get higher upload speed then 512kbps?
How big is your file and how long you took to upload? Is the file corrupted after uploading?

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Oct 30 2018, 12:18 PM)
I forgot how much is it, but as long as can make it pay lesser is always welcomed. biggrin.gif
I read before someone call TM and ask for faster upload speed, and TM increase it to 1Mb, not much but double than existing speed. Never try myself.

If you do try, let me know hows the result.
How does one increase upload speed to 1mb? blink.gif If can I also want. Any link?
miloaisdino
post Nov 8 2018, 06:05 PM

1,418 posts

QUOTE(DuitNow @ Nov 8 2018, 02:07 PM)
How big is your file and how long you took to upload? Is the file corrupted after uploading?
How does one increase upload speed to 1mb? blink.gif  If can I also want. Any link?
i think it refers to the dsl line cap. I remember last time i bought the technician kopi for my old house for this.. 8mbps usually tm will not care if u do shit becuase its already the highest package. download speed should also be 8-10mbps technically, not 8mbps flat
xxboxx
post Nov 9 2018, 12:42 AM

The mind is for having ideas, not holding them
5,261 posts

QUOTE(amirul hafizz @ Nov 3 2018, 09:28 AM)
maybe ur area still used copper, so tm offer u unifi lite 10mbps, max copper only 30mbps. i am copper but my house support 50mbps. so now tm give me 50mbps. brows.gif  brows.gif

How come copper can go until 50mbps? What's your upload speed?

QUOTE(DuitNow @ Nov 8 2018, 02:07 PM)
How does one increase upload speed to 1mb? blink.gif  If can I also want. Any link?

Like I posted, I read before someone call TM and ask for faster upload speed, and TM increase it to 1Mb, not much but double than existing speed. Never try myself.
DuitNow
post Nov 9 2018, 01:23 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(miloaisdino @ Nov 8 2018, 06:05 PM)
i think it refers to the dsl line cap. I remember last time i bought the technician kopi for my old house for this.. 8mbps usually tm will not care if u do shit becuase its already the highest package. download speed should also be 8-10mbps technically, not 8mbps flat
More interested in upload speed than download speed.

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Nov 9 2018, 12:42 AM)
Like I posted, I read before someone call TM and ask for faster upload speed, and TM increase it to 1Mb, not much but double than existing speed. Never try myself.
I ask TM before whether possible to up my speed from 512kbps but they said the upload speed is max already.

Can I know what reason that person give to TM so that TM would increase it to 1Mb upload speed?

noriabe
post Nov 9 2018, 01:30 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(DuitNow @ Nov 9 2018, 01:23 AM)
I ask TM before whether possible to up my speed from 512kbps but they said the upload speed is max already.

Can I know what reason that person give to TM so that TM would increase it to 1Mb upload speed?
512kbps UPLOAD speed want to live stream at 360p 30fps pun tak lepas.
Zaman batu punya speed TM NET give to lovely Malaysian STREAMYX subscriber in 2018.
Malu giler if foreigner friends ask why this dinosaur UPLOAD speed still exist in Malaysia.

People now easy standard live stream @1080p 60fps , require minimum 10-15 Mbps UPLOAD speed for smooth constant 6-7Mbps bitrate stream without drop spike.

This post has been edited by noriabe: Nov 9 2018, 01:32 AM
DuitNow
post Nov 9 2018, 01:53 AM

597 posts

QUOTE(noriabe @ Nov 9 2018, 01:30 AM)
512kbps UPLOAD speed want to live stream at 360p 30fps pun tak lepas.
Zaman batu punya speed TM NET give to lovely Malaysian STREAMYX subscriber in 2018.
Malu giler if foreigner friends  ask why this dinosaur UPLOAD speed still exist in Malaysia.

People now easy standard live stream @1080p 60fps , require minimum 10-15 Mbps UPLOAD speed for smooth constant 6-7Mbps bitrate stream without drop spike.
Thats why I wonder what reason that person give that resulted TM changing his upload speed to 1mb.

powerwoot
post Nov 9 2018, 06:34 AM

讨厌的 ubuntu
2,930 posts

QUOTE(DuitNow @ Nov 9 2018, 01:53 AM)
Thats why I wonder what reason that person give that resulted TM changing his upload speed to 1mb.
I did read a long time post here, or any streamyx thread in other posts, this user managed to convinced the TM guys to adjust his upload speed. Couldn't really remember what year was that, old discussion.

This post has been edited by powerwoot: Nov 9 2018, 06:34 AM
DuitNow
post Nov 9 2018, 12:03 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Nov 9 2018, 06:34 AM)
I did read a long time post here, or any streamyx thread in other posts, this user managed to convinced the TM guys to adjust his upload speed. Couldn't really remember what year was that, old discussion.
Well, he damm lucky if only we knew what he did to get 1mb upload speed, so far TM reply always the 512k speed is the max speed cant get higher than that even with 8mbps package.
xxboxx
post Nov 9 2018, 12:20 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(DuitNow @ Nov 9 2018, 01:23 AM)

I forgot already, I read it some time ago.
Maybe what you need is do some convincing to TM, like say you don't care if download become slower due to 1mbps upload and based on your line attenuation your line is very stable.

And I feel change easier to get if call TM rather than use it's online portal.
DuitNow
post Nov 9 2018, 12:53 PM

597 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Nov 9 2018, 12:20 PM)
I forgot already, I read it some time ago.
Maybe what you need is do some convincing to TM, like say you don't care if download become slower due to 1mbps upload and based on your line attenuation your line is very stable.

And I feel change easier to get if call TM rather than use it's online portal.
Done that but reply still the same.
Doubt upload sleep would slow down download speed.

amirul hafizz
post Nov 9 2018, 06:33 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Nov 9 2018, 12:42 AM)
my download can get 55mbps, upload 20-25mbps. in my 50mbps package.
xxboxx
post Nov 9 2018, 09:26 PM

5,261 posts

QUOTE(amirul hafizz @ Nov 9 2018, 06:33 PM)
my download can get 55mbps, upload 20-25mbps. in my 50mbps package.
I think your line already not adsl. Cause adsl upload line only 1mbps
yoong_y89
post Nov 9 2018, 11:32 PM

161 posts

any lucky pp; get their streamyx upgraded to unifi? or from 4mbps to 8mbps?
TSskylinelover
post Nov 10 2018, 08:36 AM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(yoong_y89 @ Nov 9 2018, 11:32 PM)
any lucky pp; get their streamyx upgraded to unifi? or from 4mbps to 8mbps?
Haha just started enjoying 100mbps for 129 here laugh.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by skylinelover: Nov 10 2018, 08:40 AM
yoong_y89
post Nov 10 2018, 10:22 AM

161 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Nov 10 2018, 08:36 AM)
Haha just started enjoying 100mbps for 129 here laugh.gif brows.gif
Free upgrade? Landed or high rise?
amirul hafizz
post Nov 10 2018, 12:23 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ Nov 9 2018, 09:26 PM)
I think your line already not adsl. Cause adsl upload line only 1mbps
i am copper, VDSL2 HSBB. before, i am streamyx 8mbps. free upgrde to 10mbps. and than get free upgrde to 50mbps non fibre plan.
TSskylinelover
post Nov 10 2018, 12:48 PM

Future Crypto Player😄👊Driver Abamsado😎😎
11,256 posts

QUOTE(yoong_y89 @ Nov 10 2018, 10:22 AM)
Free upgrade? Landed or high rise?
Free

Landed

😄😆

45 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0255sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 08:41 PM