289 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Bottom

Unifi Unifi Lite 10Mbps Brotherhood -- v3.0 --, Incoming RM99 package!? (Put On Hold)

tzh2001
post Nov 14 2017, 12:07 PM

Heart warming
385 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Nov 14 2017, 12:04 PM)
masai
thanks, will go n try
s2000c
post Nov 14 2017, 12:14 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Nov 14 2017, 12:07 PM)
thanks, will go n try
https://www.google.com/maps/place/TMpoint+M...33;4d103.874009
sohailili
post Nov 14 2017, 12:22 PM

527 posts

now suddenly can upgrade.. so wierd.. haha
tzh2001
post Nov 14 2017, 12:24 PM

Heart warming
385 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Nov 14 2017, 12:14 PM)
i thought this is reseller?
search through tm website, there is only 3 tmpoint listed in JB (pasir gudang, pelangi & skudai)
s2000c
post Nov 14 2017, 12:36 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(tzh2001 @ Nov 14 2017, 12:24 PM)
i thought this is reseller?
search through tm website, there is only 3 tmpoint listed in JB (pasir gudang, pelangi & skudai)
Reseller but can apply , I was apply rm129 there , and pxxxx gxxxxxx is so so friendly service .
s2000c
post Nov 14 2017, 12:37 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Nov 14 2017, 12:36 PM)
Reseller but can apply , I was apply rm129 there , and pxxxx gxxxxxx is so so friendly service where last time I often been there
awang
post Nov 14 2017, 12:54 PM

478 posts

QUOTE(MrSpeedy @ Nov 14 2017, 11:42 AM)
Unifi Lite usually come with Hypptv Everywhere only.
However for Advanced and Pro, they got STB which they can which they can watch Hypptv from there.

Hypptv Everywhere is a Play/Apps stores with terrible UI and remote controller support.
For real Hypptv like Advanced and Pro, you can use STB remote to navigate the channels.

1. Is our STB connected via ethernet into port 4 from your router?
2. Where do you launch you Hypptv? Lunching Hypptv from main menu or from My Applications sub-menu?
if that's the case, yes, mine is indeed real Hypptv
sohailili
post Nov 14 2017, 12:55 PM

527 posts

QUOTE(s2000c @ Nov 14 2017, 11:46 AM)
Yes will go later, Johor .
Reseller but can apply , I was apply rm129 there , and pxxxx gxxxxxx is so so friendly service .
please update us if u successfully upgrade from lite (129) to bonanza (139)
awang
post Nov 14 2017, 12:56 PM

478 posts

btw, those upgrading from lite to advance is for fibre backbone only right? or does it apply to unifi lite under streamyx package as well?
cho
post Nov 14 2017, 01:02 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(uncle08 @ Nov 14 2017, 11:46 AM)
Your package is RM139 30Mbps? How come they never terminate your HyppTV Everywhere app account one?
As far as i concerned, all unifi package have hypptv everywhere
Silver_Shadow
post Nov 14 2017, 01:14 PM

66 posts

so that mean can upgrade or not arrrr......
so confius, add rm 10 to get 50mb ler.....
who dun want o.....
chingyee79
post Nov 14 2017, 01:42 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(cho @ Nov 14 2017, 11:15 AM)
I applied on 7th November at TM point kajang. At that time, the CS told me can not upgrade too since their system doesnt permit them to do so. He said the system to upgrade from unifi lite to unifi 30 still on hold. However they asked me to fill a form and do a mykad verification. He said he will try again when available.

8th November he called me again to confirm the upgrade and book a slot for installer to come.

12th Novembet TM centre call again for confirmation the installation date.

13th November , the installer came with STB and did the upgrade
Perhaps you should try again?
Anyway just to share,the STB can be use with only WIFI without cable connected to watch Hypptv. However when watch too long, the live TV has some lagging, the speech is faster than video. No issue with VOD anyway.
How to connect the STB with wifi?? My cannot when connect with wifi.
tzh2001
post Nov 14 2017, 01:46 PM

Heart warming
385 posts

apply can, but upgrade only can be done via tm point as i understand hmm.gif
Silver_Shadow
post Nov 14 2017, 01:47 PM

66 posts

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you once again for bringing this matter to our attention. We write in response to your request pertaining issue.

Bonanza Campaign is a year end offering to new UniFiand Broadband subscribers.

Unifi Advance and Pro for residential and unifiBIZ Advance and BIZ Pro for SME subscribers will enjoy special price for 24 months. On the 25thmonths of subscription the monthly subscription fee will change to the prevailing subscription fee at that time. TM on the other hand shall reserve no obligation from TM to notify customer on the change of subscription fee.

Existing customers can only upgrade to a higher value package. Migrating to same or lower packages is not allowed within contract period. Applicant may apply for this offering under this Campaign via TMpoint, TM Authorized Dealers, Resellers or TM Staffs during the Campaign Period. TM reserves the right to withdraw, cancel, suspend, extend or terminate the offering earlier either in whole or in part and furtherreserves the right to vary, supplement, delete, amend or modify any of the terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice for the Campaign.

The Campaign period will be effective from 1stNovember 2017 until 31stDecember 2017 (“Campaign Period”). However, TM may during the Campaign Period, at its sole and absolute discretion extends the Campaign Period without prior notice to Customer.

Unifi:-
•Residential customer who subscribe unifiadvance and unifipro during this campaign will enjoy special price for 24 months.
•Business customer who subscribe unifiadvance and unifipro during this campaign will enjoy special price for 24 months.

We hope the above explanation revert to your query. We truly apologize for any inconveniences caused. Nevertheless, we would like to express our high appreciation for your patience and understanding.

For further assistance or feedback, kindly visit nearest TMPoint or e-mail us at: help@tm.com.my . You may also contact TM at 100.

Thank you.

Regards,

Nurul Sharida Mohd Shriffudin
Complaint Management Unit,
Customer Service Centralized & State Operation,
Customer Service Management, Telekom Malaysia Berhad

Just got the letter after I complaint thru call 100 last weekend.
So is that mean existing customer (30mb) can add 10Rm to Bonanza package 50mb (RM189)?
uncle08
post Nov 14 2017, 01:49 PM

719 posts

QUOTE(cho @ Nov 14 2017, 11:15 AM)
I applied on 7th November at TM point kajang. At that time, the CS told me can not upgrade too since their system doesnt permit them to do so. He said the system to upgrade from unifi lite to unifi 30 still on hold. However they asked me to fill a form and do a mykad verification. He said he will try again when available.

8th November he called me again to confirm the upgrade and book a slot for installer to come.

12th Novembet TM centre call again for confirmation the installation date.

13th November , the installer came with STB and did the upgrade
Perhaps you should try again?
Anyway just to share,the STB can be use with only WIFI without cable connected to watch Hypptv. However when watch too long, the live TV has some lagging, the speech is faster than video. No issue with VOD anyway.
Do you think this hypptv connection with WiFi need at least how much speed only can stable voice and video,bro? hmm.gif
hiha123
post Nov 14 2017, 02:01 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Silver_Shadow @ Nov 14 2017, 01:47 PM)
Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you once again for bringing this matter to our attention. We write in response to your request pertaining issue.

Bonanza Campaign is a year end offering to new UniFiand Broadband subscribers.

Unifi Advance and Pro for residential and unifiBIZ Advance and BIZ Pro for SME subscribers will enjoy special price for 24 months. On the 25thmonths of subscription the monthly subscription fee will change to the prevailing subscription fee at that time. TM on the other hand shall reserve no obligation from TM to notify customer on the change of subscription fee.

Existing customers can only upgrade to a higher value package. Migrating to same or lower packages is not allowed within contract period. Applicant may apply for this offering under this Campaign via TMpoint, TM Authorized Dealers, Resellers or TM Staffs during the Campaign Period. TM reserves the right to withdraw, cancel, suspend, extend or terminate the offering earlier either in whole or in part and furtherreserves the right to vary, supplement, delete, amend or modify any of the terms and conditions from time to time without prior notice for the Campaign.

The Campaign period will be effective from 1stNovember 2017 until 31stDecember 2017 (“Campaign Period”). However, TM may during the Campaign Period, at its sole and absolute discretion extends the Campaign Period without prior notice to Customer.

Unifi:-
•Residential customer who subscribe unifiadvance and unifipro during this campaign will enjoy special price for 24 months.
•Business customer who subscribe unifiadvance and unifipro during this campaign will enjoy special price for 24 months.

We hope the above explanation revert to your query. We truly apologize for any inconveniences caused. Nevertheless, we would like to express our high appreciation for your patience and understanding.

For further assistance or feedback, kindly visit nearest TMPoint or e-mail us at: help@tm.com.my . You may also contact TM at 100.

Thank you.
Regards,
Nurul Sharida Mohd Shriffudin
Complaint Management Unit,
Customer Service Centralized & State Operation,
Customer Service Management, Telekom Malaysia Berhad

Just got the letter after I complaint thru call 100 last weekend.
So is that mean existing customer (30mb) can add 10Rm to Bonanza package 50mb (RM189)?
SEE like if TMpoint dont gave we update to new plan we can show this email to him? ranting.gif ranting.gif
Silver_Shadow
post Nov 14 2017, 02:03 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(hiha123 @ Nov 14 2017, 02:01 PM)
SEE like if TMpoint dont gave we update to new plan we can show this email to him? ranting.gif  ranting.gif
Yeah...Let see what TM Point going to say.....
Ask my wife go cut the old number and apply upgrade to Bonanza 50mb for just add RM10.
Hope can approve.
hiha123
post Nov 14 2017, 02:07 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Silver_Shadow @ Nov 14 2017, 02:03 PM)
Yeah...Let see what TM Point going to say.....
Ask my wife go cut the old number and apply upgrade to Bonanza 50mb for just add RM10.
Hope can approve.
we wait for u answer,if u can then we all take this email to show him biggrin.gif
Silver_Shadow
post Nov 14 2017, 02:09 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(hiha123 @ Nov 14 2017, 02:07 PM)
we wait for u answer,if u can then we all take this email to show him biggrin.gif
Hahaha...OK
Need wait my wife free then can go settle.
cho
post Nov 14 2017, 02:10 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(uncle08 @ Nov 14 2017, 01:49 PM)
Do you think this hypptv connection with WiFi need at least how much speed only can stable voice and video,bro? hmm.gif
I dont know. I thought Dlink DIR 850L WIFI can support up to 300Mbps? Still not enough?

From my humble opinion it is not speed issue since I can watch HyppTV Video On Demand smoothly and no issues at all.

289 Pages « < 120 121 122 123 124 > » Top

0.0177sec    1.08    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:35 PM