106 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Monster Hunter World (PS4), Get Ready For Hunt On Playstation 4!

junclj
post Mar 15 2018, 02:03 PM

2,347 posts

QUOTE(D.K.Prince @ Mar 15 2018, 12:03 PM)
Hi all sifus , recently I just won an USJ MHW from Japan . So I opened a Japan psn acc and downloaded it but unable to patch with my R3 MHW ? Any idea ?
The USJ code only can be used for MHW Japan version only but not the Asia multi languages version. USJ stand for Universal Studio Japan, I went to there in last year, which is located in Osaka.

https://forum.gamer.com.tw/C.php?bsn=5786&snA=136469&tnum=55

This post has been edited by junclj: Mar 15 2018, 02:13 PM
D.K.Prince
post Mar 15 2018, 02:26 PM

455 posts

Omg sad
madmoz
post Mar 15 2018, 04:47 PM

4,250 posts

QUOTE(GrandElf @ Mar 14 2018, 12:44 PM)
Guys.....need recommendation on armor mix & match....usually what is important to consider at 1st?

1) Skill,
2) Slot,
3) Def,
4) Outlook,
5) Resistance to Fire, Water, Thunder, Ice, Dragon
6) Etc

I just finish the game main quest.......the last boss xenojiva has it's own hunting or optional quest to hunt for crafting?
Looks.
Must look dashing when commiting monster genocide, esp when them green peace and peta buggers are going to film you.
pineapplegrenade
post Mar 15 2018, 05:03 PM

While no buff for bowgun, anticipation for jho hbg/lbg. If follow generation stat, it will be a beast, good capacity for normal 3 and pierce 3. Lbg rapid fire pierce 2 plox.
erald06
post Mar 15 2018, 05:16 PM

271 posts

It's been days already Zorah doesn't come out randomly. I am currently supposed to take on to fight Nerg 1st time and eversince then, Zorah doesn't appear. Is this intended?
~C.W.S~
post Mar 15 2018, 05:22 PM

305 posts

QUOTE(erald06 @ Mar 15 2018, 05:16 PM)
It's been days already Zorah doesn't come out randomly. I am currently supposed to take on to fight Nerg 1st time and eversince then, Zorah doesn't appear. Is this intended?
It will occur randomly as a chance each time you up HR rank or after fight elder dragon I think. Or just join other people SOS if you want farm items.
mammonite
post Mar 15 2018, 06:01 PM

QUOTE(abusive123 @ Mar 15 2018, 08:40 AM)
Awesome it'll help me get over the depression of not being able to get a Heros streamstone after like 100+ tempered elder kills lol

Here is the link for the weapon changes and Deviljho updates: https://kotaku.com/monster-hunter-worlds-fi...h-22-1823759680

the new armor looks pretty badass.
Try doing those temp elder investigations with multiple added difficulties.
Example: 15/30 mins, 2 players, 1 cart chance/zero cart chance

At 3% drop rate hero streamstones are indeed rare. Would suggest to wait for latest patch update before proceeding to augment. Deviljho weapons quite strong and they give white sharpness for melee type weapons.

The wait might save hours of farming for another hero stone. nod.gif
miyakochan89
post Mar 16 2018, 09:37 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

late to the party, but i finally started playing MHW. biggrin.gif
pineapplegrenade
post Mar 16 2018, 09:41 AM

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 16 2018, 09:37 AM)
Be ready to set aside 300 hours of ur life...like me.
hutazi
post Mar 16 2018, 09:55 AM

496 posts

free character edit voucher is up on store.
miyakochan89
post Mar 16 2018, 10:23 AM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(pineapplegrenade @ Mar 16 2018, 09:41 AM)
Be ready to set aside 300 hours of ur life...like me.
yeah i have been spending time in the training room for a while. lol.
greyshadow
post Mar 16 2018, 10:36 AM

I bleed it out, Diggin' deeper just to throw it away!
1,844 posts

It's a walk in the park killing those tempered elders
but when came to tempered black Diablo and tempered Uragaan
I find most of my sos team mates having difficulty completing it without any carts
most of the time ended up failing the quest sweat.gif
pineapplegrenade
post Mar 16 2018, 10:52 AM

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 16 2018, 10:36 AM)
I find most of my sos team mates having difficulty completing it without any carts
Hbg or lance to cheese them. Right now, I bring Challenger mantle when playing hbg SoS so that i can tank for those sword/melee user. Tanking double nerg dive for the team is glorious.
miyakochan89
post Mar 16 2018, 12:01 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

farrrkk... I injured a monster until it started limping away from me. My heart broke, didn't know it would have this effect on me. Like wtfffff.......... This game should be called Monster's Hunting World, cause I realise we, humans are the true monsters.

This post has been edited by miyakochan89: Mar 16 2018, 12:01 PM
Joey Christensen
post Mar 16 2018, 12:38 PM

Purgamentum init, exit purgamentum
3,651 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 16 2018, 12:01 PM)
farrrkk... I injured a monster until it started limping away from me. My heart broke, didn't know it would have this effect on me. Like wtfffff.......... This game should be called Monster's Hunting World, cause I realise we, humans are the true monsters.
I felt the same with Horizon Zero Dawn. I will end their lives instead.
miyakochan89
post Mar 16 2018, 12:40 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

QUOTE(Joey Christensen @ Mar 16 2018, 12:38 PM)
I felt the same with Horizon Zero Dawn. I will end their lives instead.
I haven't played that yet, gonna get it before the sales end. haha.
abusive123
post Mar 16 2018, 12:45 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(greyshadow @ Mar 16 2018, 10:36 AM)
I BET they're not running Stun resistance 3.
abusive123
post Mar 16 2018, 12:46 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 16 2018, 09:37 AM)
Welcome to the best 200-300 hours of your life on the PS4
pineapplegrenade
post Mar 16 2018, 02:03 PM

QUOTE(miyakochan89 @ Mar 16 2018, 12:01 PM)
That is why the game is called Monster Hunter. Player true name is Mr/Ms Monster Hunter biggrin.gif

Kush/teostra/kirin is just relaxing around..we bomb him.

Nerg playing like a cat wasting and relaxing, we shoot him.

Vaal just want to sleep, we disturb him and make him sleep forever.

Black diablos..just horny. We block her.
miyakochan89
post Mar 16 2018, 02:26 PM

Wut?
6,724 posts

What's everyone's main/fav weapons

106 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0201sec    0.18    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:14 PM