367 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Bottom

Android / Other TV Box, see Page 1 first... V2

niceguypenang
post Mar 27 2018, 10:03 AM

193 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 25 2018, 12:40 PM)
I using following 3 apps and 3 of them got documentary channel.

- Live NetTV (using Video Player @ XPlayer)
- RedBox (using BubbleUpnp Player + Video Player @ XPlayer)
- CHDV
How about other player like mx-player and etc?

Which one do you feel is the best to use?

bruce07
post Mar 27 2018, 10:44 AM

368 posts

Hi guys, wanna ask is the CHDV working on only certain channels only? soooo many channels but seems that not all of them are working....
Andrewtst
post Mar 27 2018, 10:46 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,109 posts

QUOTE(niceguypenang @ Mar 27 2018, 10:03 AM)
How about other player like mx-player and etc?

Which one do you feel is the best to use?
For streaming, the best is Video Player (XPlayer). Very smooth streaming experience.

The worst actually is MX Player Pro. Not really smooth streaming and some HW+ support issue on certain channel, for example BBC 2.
Andrewtst
post Mar 27 2018, 10:48 AM

Forgiveness is Happiness
28,109 posts

QUOTE(bruce07 @ Mar 27 2018, 10:44 AM)
Hi guys, wanna ask is the CHDV working on only certain channels only? soooo many channels but seems that not all of them are working....
They is no apps all channel is working. Check for 魔力 and 高清 tab. This two mostly work.
bruce07
post Mar 27 2018, 11:01 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Mar 27 2018, 10:48 AM)
They is no apps all channel is working. Check for 魔力 and 高清 tab. This two mostly work.
thanks for the info... smile.gif
hellfire_my
post Mar 27 2018, 11:07 AM

540 posts

QUOTE(bruce07 @ Mar 27 2018, 10:44 AM)
Basically I know who is the creator of this apps and the source it's using, at the mean time watch while it is available. If you want a more stable one, don't be so cheap skate fork out some $$ to subscribe. biggrin.gif
bruce07
post Mar 27 2018, 11:51 AM

368 posts

QUOTE(hellfire_my @ Mar 27 2018, 11:07 AM)
Basically I know who is the creator of this apps and the source it's using, at the mean time watch while it is available. If you want a more stable one, don't be so cheap skate fork out some $$ to subscribe. biggrin.gif
hahaha.. i'm not a everyday TV couch kinda person which is why not economical to pay monthly for channels that i don't view...kekeke.. this app is good to have sooo enjoying for now... till its gone, then source another... biggrin.gif
voncrane
post Mar 27 2018, 03:18 PM

Noir et fier!
7,082 posts

Alright folks.. Let's reel it in.. Back on topic.
demogorgon
post Mar 28 2018, 11:08 AM

105 posts

yo guys. its back

Neo u1 RM235. seller = beffen

https://www.lazada.com.my/products/i1987175...lFlag=true&mp=1

edit : said in the Q&A that the box is rooted. is it really rooted? anyone bought the same box from them before?

This post has been edited by demogorgon: Mar 28 2018, 11:41 AM
MGM
post Mar 28 2018, 11:41 AM

16,384 posts

QUOTE(demogorgon @ Mar 28 2018, 11:08 AM)
yo guys. its back

edit : said in the Q&A that the box is rooted. is it really rooted? anyone bought the same box from them before?
What is the best code to use for this?
demogorgon
post Mar 28 2018, 11:43 AM

105 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 28 2018, 11:41 AM)
What is the best code to use for this?
i got BIPD12. minus rm15. haven't found any better voucher yet
MGM
post Mar 28 2018, 11:52 AM

16,384 posts

QUOTE(demogorgon @ Mar 28 2018, 11:43 AM)
i got BIPD12. minus rm15. haven't found any better voucher yet
I applied this code MBBWED12 but failed and got this msg "Sorry, this voucher cannot be used on this Lazada account". Must I pre-enter my MBB CC info as payment card first?

edit: foound the reason it is for new Lazada account.

This post has been edited by MGM: Mar 28 2018, 12:00 PM
BOTAK_WAI
post Mar 28 2018, 01:42 PM

Blow Water First Class
3,813 posts

yo guys. its back

it is not rooted, can watch hypptv everywhere....just buy it.
fruitie
post Mar 28 2018, 01:55 PM

Rise and Shine
67,988 posts

yo guys. its back

I got mine from this seller, not rooted. I can use it for UniFi TV Everywhere and Astro Go with no issue. thumbup.gif
MGM
post Mar 28 2018, 02:01 PM

16,384 posts

Is there such thing as Android TV box with DVB-T2(for Singapore DTV channels)?
demogorgon
post Mar 28 2018, 02:05 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Mar 28 2018, 01:42 PM)
it is not rooted, can watch hypptv everywhere....just buy it.
QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 28 2018, 01:55 PM)
I got mine from this seller, not rooted. I can use it for UniFi TV Everywhere and Astro Go with no issue. thumbup.gif
Thanks sifus! bought it edy. hopefully not get cancelled by lazada like last time dry.gif
fruitie
post Mar 28 2018, 02:07 PM

Rise and Shine
67,988 posts

QUOTE(demogorgon @ Mar 28 2018, 02:05 PM)
Thanks sifus! bought it edy. hopefully not get cancelled by lazada like last time  dry.gif
I got from this seller. I don't think he will cancel, the one cancelled was another seller.
I also got at discounted price but slightly higher, after voucher I paid for RM 255. This is a steal, must get. laugh.gif
I also asked my friend to buy too. The blessing for me obviously is the Astro Go and UniFi TV Everywhere since these two apps don't work with rooted boxes and some other boxes.
BOTAK_WAI
post Mar 28 2018, 02:09 PM

Blow Water First Class
3,813 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 28 2018, 02:01 PM)
Is there such thing as Android TV box with DVB-T2(for Singapore DTV channels)?
yes there is. but i don't think good idea since firmware most probably not optimized. buy separately also same cost
BOTAK_WAI
post Mar 28 2018, 02:11 PM

Blow Water First Class
3,813 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 28 2018, 02:07 PM)
I got from this seller. I don't think he will cancel, the one cancelled was another seller.
I also got at discounted price but slightly higher, after voucher I paid for RM 255. This is a steal, must get. laugh.gif
I also asked my friend to buy too. The blessing for me obviously is the Astro Go and UniFi TV Everywhere since these two apps don't work with rooted boxes and some other boxes.
i heavily rely on this tv box to watch classic hk cantonese movie laugh.gif
SUSmonoikhwan
post Mar 28 2018, 02:11 PM

385 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Mar 28 2018, 02:07 PM)
even your price last time is slightly higher,
iinm yours were bundled with A2 lite airmouse remote right?

367 Pages « < 148 149 150 151 152 > » Top

0.0142sec    1.12    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:37 AM