1553 Pages « < 608 609 610 611 612 > » Bottom

FundSuperMart v18 (FSM) MY : Online UT Platform, UT DIY : Babystep to Investing :D

la_Feng
post Feb 27 2018, 05:08 PM

170 posts

thanks for the reply sifu.

another question, so I understand NAV price is based on yesterday closing price.
in my case, i bought affin hwang prs moderate fund, why is that the latest NAV still on 23rd Feb?
23RD FEB
https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/fundi...tpl?id=MYHPRSMF
MUM
post Feb 27 2018, 05:16 PM

14,856 posts

QUOTE(la_Feng @ Feb 27 2018, 05:08 PM)
thanks for the reply sifu.

another question, so I understand NAV price is based on yesterday closing price.
in my case, i bought affin hwang prs moderate fund, why is that the latest NAV still on 23rd Feb?
23RD FEB
https://www.fundsupermart.com.my/main/fundi...tpl?id=MYHPRSMF
why is that the latest NAV still on 23rd Feb?
hmm.gif "maybe" affinhwang did not provide FSM the data to update yet?
checked affinhwang website...it has 26 Feb Nav published....(up 0.5855%)
mad.gif while ponzi 1.0 only up 0.2522

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 27 2018, 05:19 PM
dotadellpro
post Feb 27 2018, 05:31 PM

95 posts

Hi people,

Does this Fundsupermart take in walk in customers? I notice their main office is very near to my office. Would like to talk to a customer service rep to explain things further.
SUSyklooi
post Feb 27 2018, 05:42 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(dotadellpro @ Feb 27 2018, 05:31 PM)
Hi people,

Does this Fundsupermart take in walk in customers? I notice their main office is very near to my office. Would like to talk to a customer service rep to explain things further.
i call them up them to make an appointment before i go there almost yearly
dotadellpro
post Feb 27 2018, 05:45 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Feb 27 2018, 05:42 PM)
i call them up them to make an appointment  before i go there almost yearly
You go to the main office?
SUSyklooi
post Feb 27 2018, 05:51 PM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(dotadellpro @ Feb 27 2018, 05:45 PM)
You go to the main office?
No just the branch office

This post has been edited by yklooi: Feb 27 2018, 05:52 PM
dotadellpro
post Feb 27 2018, 05:54 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Feb 27 2018, 05:51 PM)
No just the branch office
Do you know if thier main office has customer service reps that takes walk in customers?
T231H
post Feb 27 2018, 05:56 PM

5,143 posts

QUOTE(dotadellpro @ Feb 27 2018, 05:54 PM)
Do you know if thier main office has customer service reps that takes walk in customers?
I am sure they can make time for you...why not call them to ask , then tell us?
WhitE LighteR
post Feb 27 2018, 07:25 PM

WhitE LighteR Is Black~
10,340 posts

Manulife REIT epic fail. Drop 2.29% in a single day
MUM
post Feb 27 2018, 07:29 PM

14,856 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Feb 27 2018, 07:25 PM)
distribution ex date 26/2 0.0147 per unit

amreits was +0.53%...so I think Manu also abt same same on the + side

This post has been edited by MUM: Feb 27 2018, 07:32 PM
funnyface
post Feb 27 2018, 08:28 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(WhitE LighteR @ Feb 27 2018, 07:25 PM)
QUOTE(MUM @ Feb 27 2018, 07:29 PM)
distribution ex date 26/2 0.0147 per unit

amreits was +0.53%...so I think Manu also abt same same on the + side
yup...actually up almost 1%
day changed -0.0104, income distribution +0.0147, hence net = 0.0147-0.0104 =0.0043 = +0.95%
nod.gif
SUSyklooi
post Feb 28 2018, 07:56 AM

8,188 posts

the roller coaster ride of the markets is restarting again after a week of break....??
DOW, SnP & Nasdaq all down > 1%

kenny79
post Feb 28 2018, 09:31 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Feb 28 2018, 07:56 AM)
the roller coaster ride of the markets is restarting again after a week of break....??
DOW, SnP & Nasdaq all down > 1%

is the games begin?standby bullet to top up
SUSyklooi
post Feb 28 2018, 09:37 AM

8,188 posts

QUOTE(kenny79 @ Feb 28 2018, 09:31 AM)
is the games begin?standby bullet to top up
thumbup.gif
the trigger that i pulled in Feb still not yet recover from RED sad.gif

how about you?
did you pulled the trigger in FEB?
kenny79
post Feb 28 2018, 10:17 AM

3,200 posts

QUOTE(yklooi @ Feb 28 2018, 09:37 AM)
thumbup.gif
the trigger that i pulled in Feb still not yet recover from RED  sad.gif

how about you?
did you pulled the trigger in FEB?
Have been top up twice.. the profile is green recover.....
SUSDavid83
post Feb 28 2018, 02:15 PM

52,874 posts

EPF ups amount for qualified members to invest in unit trusts

“The amount for transfer had been revised up to not more than 30% (from not more than 20% previously) every three months from the savings in excess of the basic savings amount in Account 1,” he said.

URL: https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...in-unit-trusts/
funnyface
post Feb 28 2018, 02:20 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 28 2018, 02:15 PM)
EPF ups amount for qualified members to invest in unit trusts

“The amount for transfer had been revised up to not more than 30% (from not more than 20% previously) every three months from the savings in excess of the basic savings amount in Account 1,” he said.

URL: https://www.thestar.com.my/business/busines...in-unit-trusts/
hmm....I thought all the while is 30%... hmm.gif
Maybe memory rosak already laugh.gif
SUSDavid83
post Feb 28 2018, 02:24 PM

52,874 posts

QUOTE(funnyface @ Feb 28 2018, 02:20 PM)
hmm....I thought all the while is 30%... hmm.gif
Maybe memory rosak already  laugh.gif
The date of the article: Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018 12:13 PM MYT

Unless that EPF guy blurred!
funnyface
post Feb 28 2018, 02:27 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(David83 @ Feb 28 2018, 02:24 PM)
The date of the article: Wednesday, 28 Feb 2018 12:13 PM MYT

Unless that EPF guy blurred!
Stars reporter blurrrr

http://www.kwsp.gov.my/portal/en/member-investment-withdrawal-eligibility

Since 1 January 2017

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif
infested_ysy
post Feb 28 2018, 02:38 PM

4,061 posts

QUOTE(funnyface @ Feb 27 2018, 08:28 PM)
yup...actually up almost 1%
day changed -0.0104, income distribution +0.0147, hence net = 0.0147-0.0104 =0.0043 = +0.95%
nod.gif
How do you calculate things like that? I can't wrap my head around it.

1553 Pages « < 608 609 610 611 612 > » Top

0.0240sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:19 PM