127 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

Chubby Hamsters V4, Fun little furballs

Syrian
post Apr 9 2007, 10:35 PM

2,761 posts

i still can't see how many pinkies are there. Saw 3 pups at the moment and that makes it the minimum. The mummy kept sitting on top of all of them. So, i can't see and I dun dare to move the mommy or kacau her from her beautiful sleep.
dien
post Apr 9 2007, 10:39 PM

:: Newbie ::
3,254 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 9 2007, 11:35 PM)
i still can't see how many pinkies are there.  Saw 3 pups at the moment and that makes it the minimum.  The mummy kept sitting on top of all of them.  So, i can't see and I dun dare to move the mommy or kacau her from her beautiful sleep.
this is first time got newborn hamster pups??

Syrian
post Apr 9 2007, 11:01 PM

2,761 posts

i think this shud be her first batch of babies. When I bought her home, she's kinda big ady tongue.gif. Not those little cute baby hamsters. I bought from SK thr ... all the syrians are HUGE!! sweat.gif . Not to say it's my first time seeing pinkies tongue.gif. When I was very very young, I had syrians too and the female actually gave birth too but all da pups were cannibalised. THat time, i was around 5-6 yrs old .. tongue.gif.
kurikuraX
post Apr 9 2007, 11:27 PM

this section is optional
907 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Apr 9 2007, 04:17 PM)
Even if you have her rest between litters, it will still shorten their lifespan.

I had 2 female pudding wws that I got at the same age. The one that had 3 litters before hand looked very old and she just passed away last week. The sister is still doing very well and looking good.
yeah Im totally agree with that laugh.gif

anizarina
post Apr 10 2007, 09:20 AM

184 posts

little rascal : hurm..i feel so sleepy laa..but i have to fill my puch first..if not all of them will eat all this-this food..nyum..nyum..

Attached Image "why huh this wheel kenot move like when mummy use it huh...isk..isk.(keep trying to move the wheel)"

the sleeping time for the bubuye's family..(kenot decide what name to give to the pups)

Attached Image two of the little robos were conquering the mummy's fav sleeping spot

Attached Image the other two is sleeping here

Attached Image the other one is here

Attached Image the PAPA
Attached Image the EXAUSTED mummy.so kesian..she is really penat2 one ..here she can sleep peacefully because the pups kenot panjat to the 2nd platform

This post has been edited by anizarina: Apr 10 2007, 09:20 AM
Rena_blue
post Apr 10 2007, 11:09 AM

Pint -- Quartz -- ???
920 posts

at last some photos^_^
good job!
Syrian
post Apr 10 2007, 11:11 AM

2,761 posts

OMG!!! I gave her some mealies and she stuffed all of them in her mouth. Then she spitted them all out at one corner of hte tank. The mealies are not dead yet - still alive and wriggling around. Will the mealies BITE the pinkies?????? icon_question.gif
joanalooidog
post Apr 10 2007, 11:15 AM

2,823 posts

re anizarina :
oh, at last can see the pups already. The mummy really exhausted, the pups noti lah.......haha.......but good thing is that all of them r healthy
anizarina
post Apr 10 2007, 11:18 AM

184 posts

QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Apr 10 2007, 11:15 AM)
re anizarina :
oh, at last can see the pups already. The mummy really exhausted, the pups noti lah.......haha.......but good thing is that all of them r healthy
haha..yalo..very healthy..when wake up..they will find the mummy, drink some milk then start to make some noise..this mornin oso dare to rebut the cabbage from mummy..

Added on April 10, 2007, 11:19 am
QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 9 2007, 10:35 PM)
i still can't see how many pinkies are there.  Saw 3 pups at the moment and that makes it the minimum.  The mummy kept sitting on top of all of them.  So, i can't see and I dun dare to move the mommy or kacau her from her beautiful sleep.
same as me..last 2 weeks i oso like this..kenot sabar to know how many izit exactly..haha..

This post has been edited by anizarina: Apr 10 2007, 11:19 AM
Syrian
post Apr 10 2007, 11:49 AM

2,761 posts

Got 8 pinkies inside. Just now she was nursing the pinkies. Then outside suddenly got "motor" sound very loud - ppl trimming the grass. She terkejut and she ran away from da nest with 3 babies dragged out coz they were sulking her. She bit two back into the nest. Left one more outside lying on top of the mealworms - OMG!! Will she eat up that little pinkie coz she lays on top of da mealworms and mistaken her as mealies?? Or waht can I do to help her get back to her nest. That little pinky is all alone - very kolian.
arraille
post Apr 10 2007, 11:53 AM

...muahahahaha... juz wait till u meet my Mastahhh...
1,187 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 9 2007, 11:01 PM)
i think this shud be her first batch of babies.  When I bought her home, she's kinda big ady tongue.gif.  Not those little cute baby hamsters.  I bought from SK thr ... all the syrians are HUGE!! sweat.gif .  Not to say it's my first time seeing pinkies tongue.gif.  When I was very very young, I had syrians too and the female actually gave birth too but all da pups were cannibalised.  THat time, i was around 5-6 yrs old .. tongue.gif.
congrats syrian... what is the shop name and which part of SK... the town itself...? and what colours do they normally have...?
Syrian
post Apr 10 2007, 11:56 AM

2,761 posts

i dunno da name of the shop. But it's besides a bank. Next to a chinese medication shop. Those normal colours lor - brown banded; white; gold.

Added on April 10, 2007, 11:56 ambut the syrians are all quite big in size already - not those baby hamsters.

This post has been edited by Syrian: Apr 10 2007, 11:56 AM
arraille
post Apr 10 2007, 12:01 PM

1,187 posts

they have plain black or not...?
Syrian
post Apr 10 2007, 12:01 PM

2,761 posts

Phew sweat.gif. The mommy finally realised there's one more pinky missing and she went out to look for her. She's back to her nest thumbup.gif
kimmie
post Apr 10 2007, 01:07 PM

KIM IMPOSSIBLE
1,532 posts

what a good mom ~ congrats
BlueHeng
post Apr 10 2007, 01:32 PM

1,604 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 10 2007, 11:11 AM)
OMG!!! I gave her some mealies and she stuffed all of them in her mouth.  Then she spitted them all out at one corner of hte tank.  The mealies are not dead yet - still alive and wriggling around.  Will the mealies BITE the pinkies?????? icon_question.gif
LOL!!! My ww did that too last time. But after a while he will bite off the head first before putting it into his pouch. Doubt the mealies will kill the pinkies la... mealworm's teeth so small only..

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 10 2007, 12:01 PM)
Phew sweat.gif.  The mommy finally realised there's one more pinky missing and she went out to look for her.  She's back to her nest thumbup.gif
hahhaha.. at least she's aware of it.
anizarina
post Apr 10 2007, 01:38 PM

184 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 10 2007, 12:01 PM)
Phew sweat.gif.  The mommy finally realised there's one more pinky missing and she went out to look for her.  She's back to her nest thumbup.gif
Phew sweat.gif...i oso scared that she 4get about the last pups..
dj.eRicZzz
post Apr 10 2007, 02:42 PM

Diet plan, TOMORROW!
1,701 posts

QUOTE(Reanne @ Apr 9 2007, 04:51 PM)
Yes, they can. Breeding a pudding with a pudding will give you puddings.
Yes, they are not standard. We classify them as WW hybrids so we do not cross them with normal, pearl or sapphire wws.
I though you said you thought it was a male? :confuse:

Not angry, just a lil annoyed.
typo typo...i tot both also male oni i put together..
Syrian
post Apr 10 2007, 02:50 PM

2,761 posts

8 pups are healthy at the moment. Eeking here and there laugh.gif
arraille
post Apr 10 2007, 02:52 PM

1,187 posts

QUOTE(Syrian @ Apr 10 2007, 02:50 PM)
8 pups are healthy at the moment.  Eeking here and there laugh.gif
8 PUPS... waaaa... lucky la u syrian... rclxms.gif

127 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0292sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:04 PM