Investment KONDOMINIUM KIARA KASIH @ MONT KIARA [RUMAWIP], Affordable Homes by UEM Sunrise in MK
Maxwell6635
Apr 18 2018, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(Aliz @ Apr 18 2018, 04:27 PM) Hi all, my application also approve from sedang diproses to tawaran unit. Anyone know what to do next step? I really need you guys help as my bahasa not good, not really understand what the letter say. I'm also a first house buyer. Wish to know how to get 100% loan. Thank you! QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Mar 16 2018, 01:39 PM) Hi All, Please go through this FAQ which I created thanks to clear your doubts. [attachmentid=9663436] Read Above FAQ  , I will update it soon.
Maxwell6635
Apr 18 2018, 09:55 PM
For those second batch ballot, if you wish to know more and the process. Can join our whatsapp group, just pm ur contact and name. Thanks
ZackQ
Apr 19 2018, 08:16 AM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Apr 18 2018, 09:55 PM) For those second batch ballot, if you wish to know more and the process. Can join our whatsapp group, just pm ur contact and name. Thanks  Hi, alrd PM. Appreciate can approve. Thanks
Aliz
Apr 19 2018, 08:43 AM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Apr 18 2018, 09:55 PM) For those second batch ballot, if you wish to know more and the process. Can join our whatsapp group, just pm ur contact and name. Thanks  I've PM you as well, please approve ^^ Thank you! Anyway who's here already bank loan approve?
Bestsolution
Apr 19 2018, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(Aliz @ Apr 19 2018, 08:43 AM) I've PM you as well, please approve ^^ Thank you! Anyway who's here already bank loan approve?  i got pre-approve loan from affin and CIMB.. but the rate is not attractive enough, and i looking for other bank to quote as well
sonyfanz
Apr 19 2018, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(Bestsolution @ Apr 19 2018, 09:08 AM) i got pre-approve loan from affin and CIMB.. but the rate is not attractive enough, and i looking for other bank to quote as well Hi, how much they offered you ?
GJolie
Apr 20 2018, 07:15 PM

QUOTE(Louischanmax @ Apr 17 2018, 10:27 PM) I called UEM office today and they said willl notify qualify buyer on the next ballot date. As I know for the downpayment rm30k, you may either get it from own pocket or EPF. For 100% loan, maybe you need to check with banker on this. Different bank can offer different package of loan. Cheers. Called them up and they said the same thing. Will wait for an invitation for next month’s ballot. I can apply for loan AFTER the ballot right? Or need to buy and book with pre-approved loan on the spot (ballot) ady?
coolguy99
Apr 20 2018, 08:17 PM
QUOTE(GJolie @ Apr 20 2018, 07:15 PM) Cheers. Called them up and they said the same thing. Will wait for an invitation for next month’s ballot. I can apply for loan AFTER the ballot right? Or need to buy and book with pre-approved loan on the spot (ballot) ady? there will be panel bankers present at the time of ballot. can apply on the spot.
Maxwell6635
Apr 20 2018, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(GJolie @ Apr 20 2018, 07:15 PM) Cheers. Called them up and they said the same thing. Will wait for an invitation for next month’s ballot. I can apply for loan AFTER the ballot right? Or need to buy and book with pre-approved loan on the spot (ballot) ady? U can apply the loan now or after ballot. But if u apply also pre approved loan to know your loan status whether success or fail. Only certain bank able to do pre approve. After u ballot, remember check ur Sale Purchase Order Form make sure it able to see it clearly like unit number, price and etc.
Maxwell6635
Apr 22 2018, 07:25 PM
As confirmed, for 2nd batch applicant. 1) Prepare rm 5k as deposit in cheque or bank draft. 2) You will be assigned to different session 3) Ballot the unit and no need sign snp on the spot 4) Required to sign snp within 14 days. Cancellation will be refund your 5k First batch and 2nd batch applicant can join whatsapp group to know more.  Pm me
telurhilang
Apr 22 2018, 09:37 PM

interesting area. is there any direct access to nearby highway?
CTEHONG61
Apr 23 2018, 03:38 PM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Apr 18 2018, 09:55 PM) For those second batch ballot, if you wish to know more and the process. Can join our whatsapp group, just pm ur contact and name. Thanks  My name is CHIK Hong My phone number is 0126612577
LCKheng
Apr 23 2018, 11:40 PM
QUOTE(jo8981 @ Mar 19 2018, 12:28 AM) Heh actually I think I'm not going to proceed with Kiara Kasih. The mosque is noisy and the surroundings are really kampung. Aston Kiara 3 also not selling as well as other Mont Kiara condos despite its lower price because of the location. It will take long for KK to appreciate IMHO. I also visited Suria Pantai in the sales gallery and I prefer that location, moreover IJM is investing a lot into improving the accessibility with the new access roads. Not to mention 1k booking fee and rebate. KK requires 30k downpayment upon booking confirmation assuming I qualify for 90% loan, which is a tough pill to swallow. There is Malay Cemetery in IJM Pantai Sentral Park. Not sure Suria Pantai actual project site? Anyone know?
Cet
Apr 24 2018, 08:54 AM
QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Apr 18 2018, 09:55 PM) For those second batch ballot, if you wish to know more and the process. Can join our whatsapp group, just pm ur contact and name. Thanks  Hi already pm u.
jo8981
Apr 24 2018, 10:10 AM

QUOTE(LCKheng @ Apr 23 2018, 11:40 PM) There is Malay Cemetery in IJM Pantai Sentral Park. Not sure Suria Pantai actual project site? Anyone know? Yes got cemetery and new mosque under construction  Need to realign expectations for rumawip projects. The main attraction is the price point, that's about it lol. Location depends on where you're based I guess.
trust4you
Apr 27 2018, 08:56 AM
Hi, so far how many had turned out for ballot previoiusly? got more than half taken up?
are there many Chinese applying this project during that balloting session?
trust4you
Apr 27 2018, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(jo8981 @ Apr 24 2018, 10:10 AM) Yes got cemetery and new mosque under construction  Need to realign expectations for rumawip projects. The main attraction is the price point, that's about it lol. Location depends on where you're based I guess. how far is the cemetry and new mosque?
jo8981
Apr 27 2018, 09:43 AM

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 27 2018, 08:56 AM) Hi, so far how many had turned out for ballot previoiusly? got more than half taken up? are there many Chinese applying this project during that balloting session? I heard from UEM sales staff 60% bumi applicants QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 27 2018, 08:57 AM) how far is the cemetry and new mosque? Near enough to affect you hahaha. Can see the cemetery and definitely within hearing range for prayers. But looks like got swimming pool la. Facilities wise Kiara Kasih is better than Suria Pantai.
trust4you
Apr 27 2018, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(jo8981 @ Apr 27 2018, 09:43 AM) I heard from UEM sales staff 60% bumi applicants Near enough to affect you hahaha. Can see the cemetery and definitely within hearing range for prayers. But looks like got swimming pool la. Facilities wise Kiara Kasih is better than Suria Pantai. Aiyo if 60% then not worth d lol.. Swimming pool later sure chaos one and quite unhygenic also. Seriously no joke trying to discriminate or wad. Track bottom all hentam masuk
trust4you
Apr 27 2018, 02:35 PM
QUOTE(jo8981 @ Apr 27 2018, 09:43 AM) I heard from UEM sales staff 60% bumi applicants Near enough to affect you hahaha. Can see the cemetery and definitely within hearing range for prayers. But looks like got swimming pool la. Facilities wise Kiara Kasih is better than Suria Pantai. Bros suria pantai is what? Is it rumawup project also?