Investment KONDOMINIUM KIARA KASIH @ MONT KIARA [RUMAWIP], Affordable Homes by UEM Sunrise in MK

LCKheng
post Apr 23 2018, 11:40 PM

QUOTE(jo8981 @ Mar 19 2018, 12:28 AM)
Heh actually I think I'm not going to proceed with Kiara Kasih. The mosque is noisy and the surroundings are really kampung. Aston Kiara 3 also not selling as well as other Mont Kiara condos despite its lower price because of the location. It will take long for KK to appreciate IMHO.

I also visited Suria Pantai in the sales gallery and I prefer that location, moreover IJM is investing a lot into improving the accessibility with the new access roads. Not to mention 1k booking fee and rebate. KK requires 30k downpayment upon booking confirmation assuming I qualify for 90% loan, which is a tough pill to swallow.
There is Malay Cemetery in IJM Pantai Sentral Park. Not sure Suria Pantai actual project site? Anyone know?
LCKheng
post May 18 2018, 09:26 PM

QUOTE(dragonspirit @ May 18 2018, 05:37 PM)
Not in the list of 64 lands in the report to MACC. So, why worry?
Where is the source to check the 64 lands report to MACC?
LCKheng
post Jul 11 2018, 10:43 PM

QUOTE(n3ar @ Jul 7 2018, 01:26 PM)
u've answered it yourselves..its not apple to apple comparison..the developer did not gave extra freebies nor extra parking cause the project itself target 1st home and middle income buyers within KL...while other projects while give out lots of stuff, but are more expensive...100k differences is a lot for some people..so they go look for the next best thing, affordable rumawip with good location..if u think you can afford more, go for it..leave the affordable home to those who need'em
Well said!

0.2930sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:28 PM