5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Investment KONDOMINIUM KIARA KASIH @ MONT KIARA [RUMAWIP], Affordable Homes by UEM Sunrise in MK

coolguy99
post Jan 29 2018, 08:00 PM

7,356 posts

application end date at 31 dec 2018? meaning balloting will happen only after that date?
coolguy99
post Feb 5 2018, 05:58 PM

7,356 posts

Has anyone been to the actual site to have a look? The access road is damn narrow. I am wondering if the developer will build a new access road for this condo
coolguy99
post Feb 8 2018, 09:40 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(thenazek @ Feb 8 2018, 09:19 AM)
Havent went there myself. But from google map view, it seems like it is a single road entry. And if the road is narrow, that will cause a bottleneck.
I have been to the site myself. Let me know of your opinion
coolguy99
post Mar 4 2018, 11:50 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Mar 4 2018, 11:27 PM)
Not so familiar with MK area. Purposely went to the proposed site yesterday. Other than HTC and highway that all of us already know.
Few things want to discuss with you guys.
1. The environment
Do not have any shoplot in walking distance.
2. The route
The traffic will be in a mess if all the cars exiting from all the surrounding condos during working hours. Quite a number of traffic light.
3. The amenities
Except international school. Any kindergarten or primary School or secondary nearby? Any supermarket nearby except cold storage at Solaris?

I'm not familiar with that area and appreciate someone can share some info here.
did you drive into the site through the tiny road? i was there but i didn't drive into the site as i saw the road is pretty narrow.
coolguy99
post Apr 9 2018, 10:39 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(Maxwell6635 @ Apr 9 2018, 10:33 AM)
For UEM Project, u wont have single chance to pick ur own unit. So depend on your luck when u randoming drawing unit from the lottery box  smile.gif
After balloting if I am not interested in the unit can I retract my application? If I retract meaning I am no longer able to purchase the condo right?

Is there any chart stating the unit no? Condo facing? Break tank floor etc?
coolguy99
post Apr 17 2018, 06:56 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Apr 17 2018, 06:23 PM)
This project worth to buy ah? Called kiara but is disguised.. Macam spy in mont kiara in reality segambut dalam.. Those buy have u visited site or not especially after work 6 o7pm? Bless me if i everydaypass ther3 i may die early
One man's meat is another man's poison. for 300k, this is a good buy in my opinion. I am well aware of the traffic there, but given that there are a few new developments coming up in jalan kiara 3, meaning the area has potential for further development. no traffic means no potential growth.
coolguy99
post Apr 20 2018, 08:17 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(GJolie @ Apr 20 2018, 07:15 PM)
Cheers. Called them up and they said the same thing. Will wait for an invitation for next month’s ballot.

I can apply for loan AFTER the ballot right? Or need to buy and book with pre-approved loan on the spot (ballot) ady?
there will be panel bankers present at the time of ballot. can apply on the spot.
coolguy99
post Apr 30 2018, 10:35 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(enginedoct @ Apr 29 2018, 10:46 PM)
I was quite concerned about the HTC so today I followed the coordinate given and went up to the site, and this is what i see. I guess the HTC is not as close as other projects. Hope it help to clear some doubts !
Did you drive into the site? As I saw the road leading to the site quite narrow, I was reluctant to drive in there lol
coolguy99
post Jul 6 2018, 10:01 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Jul 6 2018, 08:52 PM)
Submitted my documents on 15 June or so, got the Tawaran today. Need to call UEM sunrise within one month.
Why do you need to call? Isnt it suppose to be the other way round?
coolguy99
post Jul 14 2018, 12:07 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(Donutputih @ Jul 14 2018, 11:16 AM)
On that note,  what is you guys advise? 100% loan or epf?
Im not that rich2 and saving also limited... But i think can manage 100% loan.

Epf is my only permenant saving..sayang to use that
Epf pays 6% dividend annually at least for now. IMO don’t touch it unless you really need to
coolguy99
post Jul 25 2018, 07:16 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(mangoproperty @ Jul 25 2018, 05:02 PM)
Question is is that road a private road or public road.
How can a road be a private road?
coolguy99
post Jul 25 2018, 09:13 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(empatTan @ Jul 25 2018, 09:01 PM)
Deswai I didn't reply. Up my blood pressure...
Maybe that is why sometimes we hear road user scold "ini jalan bapak kau ke", private road lol
coolguy99
post Jul 31 2018, 08:33 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(superb999 @ Jul 31 2018, 03:22 PM)
Guys this project applies to the rm10k booking also or not?
Booking fees is 5k. However downpayment is 30k. So after paying the booking fees, still need to fork out additional 25k.
coolguy99
post Aug 14 2018, 09:09 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(Duckies @ Aug 14 2018, 07:58 AM)
Eh guys who got the unit already, how do you guys make the down payment? Bank draft or bank in?
Go to bank get a bank draft...
coolguy99
post Aug 25 2018, 02:46 PM

7,356 posts

-deleted

This post has been edited by coolguy99: Aug 25 2018, 02:47 PM
coolguy99
post Aug 29 2018, 10:53 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(af_1993 @ Aug 29 2018, 10:44 PM)
Mine has been approved and waiting for ballot in sept. I heard from the dev only 40+ units left
I don't think that is statistically correct. Last I heard from the previous ballot is that there are still plenty of units left
coolguy99
post Sep 1 2018, 08:45 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(pro-921 @ Sep 1 2018, 12:11 PM)
For those who got "Tawaran Unit" for Kiara Kasih recently,  can I know when is the next ballot?
Next saturday
coolguy99
post Sep 4 2018, 03:29 PM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Sep 4 2018, 02:11 PM)
undertable deal with the developer....  brows.gif  brows.gif
No offence but I don’t think it’s good to encourage this practice.
coolguy99
post Sep 5 2018, 08:17 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Sep 5 2018, 12:04 AM)
dropped by UEMS sales gallery few days back to ask about solaris parq.

happen to know that Kiara Kasih still got 50% to be taken up after so long, and SA sort of guarantee the offer for anyone that fulfills the requirements.
Yes still have 50% units after 3 rounds of balloting. Condos are everywhere it’s difficult to sell in the market today
coolguy99
post Sep 14 2018, 12:32 AM

7,356 posts

QUOTE(kingmafia @ Sep 14 2018, 12:11 AM)
Any scheme for first house buyer?
I think can waive MOT for first home buyer. go check it out.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0621sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 08:41 PM