648 posts

cold...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 20 2010, 06:55 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

Breaking news -

Wayne Rooney has ruled out a move to Juventus after he found out that the "The Old Lady" is just a nickname
StarGhazzer
post Oct 20 2010, 07:40 PM

太空人
5,355 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Oct 20 2010, 06:55 PM)
Breaking news -

Wayne Rooney has ruled out a move to Juventus after he found out that the "The Old Lady" is just a nickname
Best football joke ever.

WIN.

+1000
Zephyr_Mage
post Oct 20 2010, 09:45 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Oct 20 2010, 06:55 PM)
Breaking news -

LMAO

He'll find many old men instead.
allinuff
post Oct 20 2010, 10:20 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(niel82 @ Oct 19 2010, 09:56 AM)
A mother was walking down the hall when she heard a humming sound coming from her daughter's bedroom. When she opened the door, she found her daughter naked on the bed with a vibrator. "What are you doing?" she exclaimed. The daughter replied," I'm 35 and still living at home with my parents and this is the closest I'll ever get to a husband." Later that week, the father was in the kitchen and heard a humming suond coming from the basement. When he went downstairs, he found his daughter naked on the sofa with her vibrator. "What are you doing?" he exclaimed. The daughter replied," I'm 35 and still living at home with my parents and this is the closest I'll ever get to a husband." A couple of days later, the mother heard the humming sound again, this time coming from the den. Upon entering the room, she found her husband watching television with the vibrator buzzing away beside him. "What are you doing?" she asked. He replied," Watching the game with my son-in-law."
Now that's a cool dad (albeit a bit nutty).

This post has been edited by allinuff: Oct 20 2010, 10:21 PM
MyKy44
post Oct 21 2010, 12:50 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(allinuff @ Oct 20 2010, 10:20 PM)
Now that's a cool dad (albeit a bit nutty).
i miss your toaster joke in your sig sad.gif
allinuff
post Oct 21 2010, 12:52 AM

84 posts

Think I'll get banned if I put it back in?
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 25 2010, 11:11 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

"Hello handsome... wanna buy a girl a drink?"

"Er... no thanks... no offence or anything, but you're not my type."

"Are you calling me ugly?"

"I didn't say that, did I? No, you're just not my type, that's all".

"What do you mean?"

"Well... some guys only like blondes, some girls only like tall guys... you know? Everyone has their preferences."

"It's my weight, isn't it?"

"Who said anything about weight? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder, right? No, I just have a very, very particular taste in women, that drives me crazy with desire when I see it. And if a woman doesn't fit my type exactly, I'm just not interested."

"So what exactly IS your type?"

"Slim and pretty."
MyKy44
post Oct 25 2010, 03:49 PM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

QUOTE(allinuff @ Oct 21 2010, 12:52 AM)
Think I'll get banned if I put it back in?
put it baaaaaaccckkkk
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 27 2010, 11:49 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

Jimmy texted to his hateful boss, "What's the difference between this morning and your daughter?"

He answered, "I don't know."

Jimmy replied, "I'm not coming in this morning."
bigbangformula
post Oct 27 2010, 01:18 PM

1,872 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Oct 27 2010, 11:49 AM)
Jimmy texted to his hateful boss, "What's the difference between this morning and your daughter?"

He answered, "I don't know."

Jimmy replied, "I'm not coming in this morning."
So meaning he's gonna cum in the boss's daughter? brows.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 27 2010, 02:06 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

brows.gif

Added on October 27, 2010, 9:40 pm
In an office, a man whispers something to his friend when their boss at the otherside of the room says, "I think you did that a bit louder than you realised."

"Ok, you heard me, I'm going to get fired anyway, so I may as well tell you that I was also the one who smashed up your car, and I've been pissing in your drink for the last 6 months."

The boss is in complete shock by this stage and replies,"I was talking about whoever farted."

This post has been edited by aLittleMisfit: Oct 27 2010, 09:40 PM
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 28 2010, 11:19 AM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
879 posts

A man was prescribed V1agra by his doctor who told him to take it one hour before sex.

The man collected his prescription and went home to wait for his wife to get home from work. An hour before she was due home, he took the V-pill.

But just as he was expecting her, she called to say that she wouldn't be in for another 2 1/2 hours.

In panic, he phoned the doctor. "what should I do? he asked. "I've taken the pull but the effects will have to worn off by the time my wife gets home."

"I see," said the doctor. "It is a pity to waste it. Do you have a maid?"

"Yes."

"Well, could you not occupy yourself with her instead?"

"But I don't need V1agra with the maid."
hizperion
post Oct 28 2010, 11:22 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

hahahaha!
eugoreez
post Oct 28 2010, 10:47 PM

178 posts

dang.. how i cant get this one rclxub.gif anyone help =_=
Zephyr_Mage
post Oct 28 2010, 11:02 PM

Validating
5,444 posts

It means his lil brother is perfectly healthy. His wife is the problem.
hizperion
post Oct 29 2010, 10:25 AM

Average Bitch
913 posts

can start new thered liao

126 Pages « < 123 124 125 126 >Top

0.0408sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:21 PM