post Oct 14 2008, 04:51 PM

133 posts

misfit getting into depress mode... =.=
SUSwilsonjay
post Oct 14 2008, 04:57 PM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

i think we better transfer you to cupid's corner...
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 14 2008, 05:17 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

what? what? me happy leh.. lookie me new avatar!
siowgirl
post Oct 14 2008, 05:37 PM

295 posts

misfit bo kau msg
kin...donate msg ho ee
stella
post Oct 14 2008, 05:38 PM

34 posts

misfit memang like that one la.

certain screw longgar one. biggrin.gif
MakaiKnight
post Oct 14 2008, 06:17 PM

93 posts

that fella is too depress nowadays..... haizzzzz

somebody introduce some pretty hot gals to him please.....
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 14 2008, 06:26 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

i would like that please smile.gif
jinkinz
post Oct 14 2008, 07:10 PM

♥HIEK!my name is BOXXY!♥
1,162 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Oct 14 2008, 05:17 PM)
i lol at tat!!
uNeVErwaLkaloNe
post Oct 15 2008, 12:17 PM

God Sniffing!!!
1,889 posts

cheer up dude, dont be so emo tongue.gif
suiteng
post Oct 15 2008, 03:10 PM

Hopeless President
3,589 posts

meh lan...
8L@Z3
post Oct 15 2008, 03:15 PM

469 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Oct 14 2008, 03:32 PM)
eh.... auntie reposta!
ok ok.. new avatar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

new joke

Cassie 

When I was growing up me and my best friend Jacob were inseparable. I always thought of him as just a friend until I was about 15 and I started to notice his beautiful baby blue eyes. Then I started to realize more. Like how hot he was and the way he talked to me. I soon fell in love with him and was hoping he felt the same way. When I was going to finally tell him how I felt, that was when he introduced me to his new girl friend. That’s when I knew he didn’t feel the same way. I started dating too but I never loved any of them the way I loved Jacob. During our senior year neither me nor Jacob had dated any one, because of that Jacob asked me to the senior prom. As friends of course. I said yes and went out and bought a new dress. He showed up wearing this hot tux and had even bought me courage. On the way to the prom he pulled over and looked at me and said (I rember this like it was yesterday)"Kassie I know we have been friends for years and I don’t want to lose that but there is something I need to tell you. I think I’m in LOVE with you. No I know I am. I have loved you since I was 14. I know you problem don’t fell the same way but I needed to tell you that." I was in shock I wanted to answer but I couldn’t. He started to drive with this sad look on his face. When I finally belt up the courage to talk all I could say was "Jacob" he looked at me for a split second when it happened. There was a car speeding down the street heading straight at us I screamed and that is the last thing I rember. The car had hit us and Jacob had thrown himself on top of me. Jacob had died trying to do something to save me. The doctors say that if he hadn’t done that I would probly be dead too. Jacob had loved me way more then I had loved him. The last thing I saw of him was his blue eyes felled with tears as he threw him self on to me. I love you Jacob and now I guess you know that.
kinda familiar to this. y u so emo lately. let add more emoness to u
Pearl Jam - Last Kiss

Oh, where oh where can my baby be?
The Lord took her away from me
She's gone to heaven, so I got to be good
So I can see my baby when I leave this world.

We were out on a date in my daddy's car
We hadn't driven very far
There in the road, up straight ahead
A car was stalled, the engine was dead
I couldn't stop, so I swerved to the right
I'll never forget the sound that night
The screamin' tires, the bustin' glass
The painful scream that I heard last.

When I woke up, the rain was pourin' down
There were people standing all around
Something warm rollin' through my eyes
But somehow I found my baby that night
I lifted her head, she looked at me and said
"Hold me darling just a little while."
I held her close, I kissed her our last kiss
I found the love that I knew I would miss
But now she's gone, even though I hold her tight
I lost my love, my life that night.

Oooh~ ooooh~
redeye84
post Oct 15 2008, 04:00 PM

177 posts

What with all the emo stories.. here.. I here to get a laugh not cry..
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 15 2008, 04:47 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

An archeologist is the best husband any woman can have; the older she gets, the more interested he is in her.
cowboy_bebop
post Oct 15 2008, 05:14 PM

65 posts

QUOTE(8L@Z3 @ Oct 15 2008, 03:15 PM)
kinda familiar to this. y u so emo lately. let add more emoness to u
Pearl Jam - Last Kiss
let me add even more with this supa dupa huge emoness!

Elliot Smith - Miss Misery

Ill fake it through the day
With some help from johnny walker red
Send the poison rain down the drain
To put bad thoughts in my head
Two tickets torn in half
And a lot of nothing to do
Do you miss me, miss misery
Like you say you do?

A man in the park
Read the lines in my hand
Told me Im strong
Hardly ever wrong I said man you mean

You had plans for both of us
That involved a trip out of town
To a place Ive seen in a magazine
That you left lying around
I dont have you with me but
I keep a good attitude
Do you miss me, miss misery
Like you say you do?

I know youd rather see me gone
Than to see me the way that I am
But I am in the life anyway

Next door the tvs flashing
Blue frames on the wall
Its a comedy of errors, you see
Its about taking a fall
To vanish into oblivion
Is easy to do
And I try to be but you know me
I come back when you want me to
Do you miss me miss misery
Like you say you do?

p/s: imho, the most 'tragic/suicidal' song
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 15 2008, 05:31 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

wife said to an unhappy husband:

when u want to cheer,,then whats the need of a joke...
trust urself..have faith on urself...and say.."I WILL REMAIN HAPPY AT ANY INSTANT OF TIME..."

husband:

tajukagebunshin
post Oct 15 2008, 06:54 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(aLittleMisfit @ Oct 14 2008, 05:17 PM)
wah i feel so honoured... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 16 2008, 12:13 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

SNAP TO IT

Concerned about her relationship, a woman approaches her doctor and says, "Doc, I'm getting married this weekend and my fiancée thinks I'm a virgin. Is there anything you can do to help me?"

The doctor says, "Medically, no, but here's something you can try. On the wedding night, when you're getting ready for bed, take an elastic band and slide it to your upper thigh. When your husband puts it in, snap the elastic band and tell him it's your virginity snapping."

The woman loves this idea and knows her hubby-to-be will fall for this. They have a beautiful wedding and retire to the honeymoon suite. The wife gets ready for bed in the bathroom, slips the elastic band up her leg, finishes preparing and climbs into bed with her man.

Things begin to progress, her hubby "slips it in," and she snaps the elastic band. The hubby asks, "What the heck was that?"

The wife explains, "Oh nothing honey, that was just my virginity snapping."

The husband cries out, "Well snap it again, it's got my balls!"
TSaLittleMisfit
post Oct 16 2008, 12:23 PM

Honorary Lifetime Misfit
886 posts

A man is about to have sex with a really fat woman, so he climbs on top of her.

"Can I turn the light off?" he asks.

"Why?" she replies. "Are you feeling a bit shy?"

"No," he says. "Because it's burning my as$!"

126 Pages « < 71 72 73 74 75 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.26    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:01 PM