54 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

GrabCar Driver Resource Centre & FAQ

hahagang
post Oct 14 2016, 03:44 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(Son Of The Beach @ Oct 14 2016, 03:30 PM)
I can explain open door for customers is 1 of my service
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif , nice..... also safe guard the car door for slam by rider.....

WhiteWing
post Oct 14 2016, 08:21 PM

2,854 posts

My rating 4.94 brows.gif
budi1413
post Oct 14 2016, 10:01 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(Son Of The Beach @ Oct 14 2016, 02:46 PM)
Use the child safety locks, force they gv u 5 then open door for them from outside  thumbup.gif
Lol not a good idea at the busy place. biggrin.gif
budi1413
post Oct 14 2016, 10:01 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 14 2016, 08:21 PM)
My rating 4.94 brows.gif
What car do you drive for grab?
WhiteWing
post Oct 14 2016, 10:02 PM

2,854 posts

QUOTE(budi1413 @ Oct 14 2016, 10:01 PM)
What car do you drive for grab?
Myvi 1.3 saja.. year 2015.. laugh.gif
budi1413
post Oct 14 2016, 10:08 PM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 14 2016, 10:02 PM)
Myvi 1.3 saja.. year 2015.. laugh.gif
I drive myvi too. 2016 some more. But well sometime some sohai passenger give low rating though. First 8 person rate me 5 star, then the last 4 person don't know what they rate. My rating skyrocket to 4 right now. Hmm..
AskarPerang
post Oct 14 2016, 10:49 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

Today incentive play:

File can be downloaded here:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/5m02j5dk13g8o97/G...ds%29.xlsx?dl=0
W_Pooh
post Oct 14 2016, 11:01 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 14 2016, 10:49 PM)
Today incentive play:

File can be downloaded here:
https://www.dropbox.com/s/5m02j5dk13g8o97/G...ds%29.xlsx?dl=0
wow that is alot for 4 hours ohmy.gif
for the same 4 hour, i only managed to get about total of 80 after deducting 20%..
was stucked in jam most of the time doh.gif
mind sharing which area were you in? or any tips in 'main incentives'?
you can pm me.. tongue.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 14 2016, 11:15 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(W_Pooh @ Oct 14 2016, 11:01 PM)
wow that is alot for 4 hours ohmy.gif
for the same 4 hour, i only managed to get about total of 80 after deducting 20%..
was stucked in jam most of the time doh.gif
mind sharing which area were you in? or any tips in 'main incentives'?
you can pm me.. tongue.gif
I dislike driving in KL city. but is also unavoidable.

Aim 1 trip per hour will do. finish the first trip then can go lepak somewhere under the tree, petrol station, etc. receive ping can do more trips is a bonus.
When reaching the following next hour then only go out to hot spot area (shopping malls, etc) to find ping request.

Use waze to navigate. Got estimated time. If nearing like 5.55PM estimated time arrival, then just drive slower on the road so that when you drop your passenger the time is 6PM and you are good for the next hour block. Because I kena before. Received ping at 5.59PM, but the entire trip (pick up until drop off) took more than an hour due to jem. burn 1 incentive block. If only the ping is 1 minute late, then incentive will count for the 6PM block.
W_Pooh
post Oct 14 2016, 11:51 PM

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 14 2016, 11:15 PM)
I dislike driving in KL city. but is also unavoidable.

Aim 1 trip per hour will do. finish the first trip then can go lepak somewhere under the tree, petrol station, etc. receive ping can do more trips is a bonus.
When reaching the following next hour then only go out to hot spot area (shopping malls, etc) to find ping request.

Use waze to navigate. Got estimated time. If nearing like 5.55PM estimated time arrival, then just drive slower on the road so that when you drop your passenger the time is 6PM and you are good for the next hour block. Because I kena before. Received ping at 5.59PM, but the entire trip (pick up until drop off) took more than an hour due to jem. burn 1 incentive block. If only the ping is 1 minute late, then incentive will count for the 6PM block.
ahh ok.. thanks for sharing biggrin.gif
today burnt 1 incentive block also while stucked in jam..
JP block somemore..
received few fake booking today. sigh. not >10% yet but to be safe will try my best to lower my cancellation rate for next 2 days doh.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 14 2016, 11:58 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(W_Pooh @ Oct 14 2016, 11:51 PM)
ahh ok.. thanks for sharing biggrin.gif
today burnt 1 incentive block also while stucked in jam..
JP block somemore..
received few fake booking today. sigh. not >10% yet but to be safe will try my best to lower my cancellation rate for next 2 days doh.gif
Lucky not to be involved with those sabotage stuff. Received one likely fake booking but the person is not smart enough. From KL City stated to Sunway Pyramid. High fare. RM40+. During off work peak hour. Who on earth want to go shopping during such hours. End up just ignore the ping.
nickerlas
post Oct 15 2016, 12:43 AM

(:
931 posts

QUOTE(Imleonardlim @ Oct 14 2016, 01:28 PM)
Anyone of u receive email. For the weekly guaranteed hour got "jumbo peak"?
I got. But I'm new to the game. Didn't really bother. Btw, the app was so glitch at first with the cash balance, invalid email all la, then called and they said maybe I wrote my email with Capital la then changed it, then no difference I kena even delete my Google account on my phone and relogin all, then after all that, my 3rd customer service rep told me that everytime also gave to validate to see cash balance, for my own safety apparently. He confidently told me, reset bro lol. Then it started showing intermittently. Then now it shows properly, my cash balance, so I called and asked another fellow, and he was like sorry for the misinformation, only need validation once. -. -
-nobody-
post Oct 15 2016, 09:00 AM

just happened at grab office, anyone know what happen?
ikanair
post Oct 15 2016, 04:54 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(ikanair @ Oct 11 2016, 12:32 PM)
OpenOffice spreadsheet to help calculate GRAB incentive
OpenOffice software is free, just download to use

Feel free to use the spead sheet
Rename file #GrabIncentive v2.ods.txt to #GrabIncentive v2.ods

Version 2 (calculation to include no of minutes online) biggrin.gif
If you cannot download the file , please pm me with your email address, i'll mail.

Dropbox link -> https://www.dropbox.com/s/vr09cqn8j2ivuwm/%...e%20v2.ods?dl=0

Notes:
1) You'll need OpenOffice(freeware) -> can download here ->>>> https://www.openoffice.org/download/

This post has been edited by ikanair: Oct 15 2016, 04:59 PM

Attached File(s)
Attached File  _GrabIncentive_v2.ods.txt ( 48.95k ) Number of downloads: 39
nickerlas
post Oct 15 2016, 05:07 PM

(:
931 posts

Non stop 5rm fares, what a waste of my time. Are weekends usually this slow, or is it I'm in the wrong area? Been driving around pj, hartamas, Jalan uni
SUSlowya
post Oct 15 2016, 06:10 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(JackLee9834 @ Oct 11 2016, 08:52 PM)
This message was from a guy on the grab chat group. He really earned my respect. At least he put his dissatisfaction into action.

You may or may not support the idea. Everybody have their rights to choose.

I choose to support because grabbies being treated  like dirtbag lately.

Why Friday? Simple...friday is the busiest day. Means grab need more drivers on that day. Sometimes you need to sacrifices abit for a good cause.
ok i support you, i will off Grab app on that day.

(i never had one installed)
SUSlowya
post Oct 15 2016, 06:20 PM

4,821 posts

QUOTE(VLVL @ Oct 14 2016, 09:50 AM)
just wondering , is that mean we need to declare tax and pay tax after legalize lol.. doh.gif
if that s the case , many people will re consider whether continue or discontinue devil.gif
that is inevitable and highly predictable.
hahagang
post Oct 15 2016, 09:34 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(-nobody- @ Oct 15 2016, 09:00 AM)

just happened at grab office, anyone know what happen?
Hope they get the message before more ppl acting like that.

This post has been edited by hahagang: Oct 15 2016, 10:10 PM
hahagang
post Oct 15 2016, 09:39 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Oct 15 2016, 05:07 PM)
Non stop 5rm fares, what a waste of my time. Are weekends usually this slow, or is it I'm in the wrong area? Been driving around pj, hartamas, Jalan uni
You are not alone, seem like fare is now dam low.

Dam far cry from previous week

This post has been edited by hahagang: Oct 15 2016, 09:48 PM
AskarPerang
post Oct 15 2016, 11:38 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(nickerlas @ Oct 15 2016, 05:07 PM)
at least better than Uber. you can see the fare and decide whether to take or not. if Uber can cry only. haha.

weekend all part timers around. open the rider apps to check. I guess those below rm5 fare will have far pick up location. because drivers rejected and will be passed further and further.

54 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0286sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 12:39 AM