GrabCar Driver Resource Centre & FAQ

-nobody-
post Oct 13 2016, 12:47 PM

QUOTE(hahagang @ Oct 13 2016, 12:16 PM)
Why void, got meet the requirements or not ? Pls  share
At the end of the week, all my requirements are met, acceptance >90%, cancellation <10%, rating > 4.5
but my incentive delayed few days so i emailed them why incentive not received, even i provided proof with the screenshot.. day later they just replied got additional cancellation rate that did not show at the screen, WTF so untransparent!!

they said the additional rate was driver called to cancel trip... the fook i called up rider to confirm destination and ETA, sometime they said waiting time too long, so i said then u cancel make new request, how the hell what cancel option the rider select! mad.gif

i had request for which trips were that, they still no reply...
Imleonardlim
post Oct 13 2016, 12:59 PM

78 posts

Ya.. I suggest all of u to do screenshot on Sunday after offline to keep it as a prove to argue with grab for the incentive issue. Because this thing is frequently happen.

I dont think GRAB will entertain me as I didnt screenshot for a solid fact to prove. WTF waste a week.
hahagang
post Oct 13 2016, 01:17 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(-nobody- @ Oct 13 2016, 12:47 PM)
At the end of the week, all my requirements are met, acceptance >90%, cancellation <10%, rating > 4.5
but my incentive delayed few days so i emailed them why incentive not received, even i provided proof with the screenshot.. day later they just replied got additional cancellation rate that did not show at the screen, WTF so untransparent!!

they said the additional rate was driver called to cancel trip... the fook i called up rider to confirm destination and ETA, sometime they said waiting time too long, so i said then u cancel make new request, how the hell what cancel option the rider select!  mad.gif

walau, they can said anything they like.

Anyone also can play with the rider apps, simply book then simply cancel, then put reason that Driver request cancel.

If they suka suka do not want to give incentive, they can copy rider details simply create fake ride and then cancel it stating Driver request cancel and do it for hundred times so that averagely hit some driver that they not qualified for incentive.

they can do what ever they like in the system since it belong to them.

This post has been edited by hahagang: Oct 13 2016, 01:18 PM
bristlebb
post Oct 13 2016, 02:03 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(Imleonardlim @ Oct 13 2016, 11:37 AM)
I did not received incentive crediting into my Ewalllet yet.
Sent email waiting for reply..

Anyone is same like me? Grab delay incentive?
U are not alone...
ranting.gif
Imleonardlim
post Oct 13 2016, 02:41 PM

78 posts

nothing much we can do. learn this as a lesson.
take a screenshot on sunday after offline as a proof for this week.

cloud666
post Oct 13 2016, 02:50 PM

79 posts

wrong post

This post has been edited by cloud666: Oct 13 2016, 02:50 PM
AskarPerang
post Oct 13 2016, 06:35 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(-nobody- @ Oct 13 2016, 12:47 PM)

they said the additional rate was driver called to cancel trip... the fook i called up rider to confirm destination and ETA, sometime they said waiting time too long, so i said then u cancel make new request, how the hell what cancel option the rider select!  mad.gif

yes rider cancel but choose the option: "due to driver call to ask for cancel" will count towards our cancellation rate. so keeping at nyawa-nyawa ikan rate of 9% is risky. they will only total up at the end of the week.

I always keep track of all my riders cancellation request. total up even if all choose that sabotage drivers option also won't pass 10%. that's the way to be super save.

WhiteWing
post Oct 13 2016, 08:03 PM

2,854 posts

Just kena 3 cancelation. Sigh..
edriem
post Oct 13 2016, 10:10 PM

257 posts

tomorrow some drivers are planning to boycott. And they will do a fake booking to teach traitors (those who still driving). Like seriously?
budi1413
post Oct 13 2016, 10:13 PM

1,607 posts

Why my incentive credited 2 times?

The first is rm75.00 at 11 october.
The second is rm120.80 today.

Fyi, my account just activated last week wednesday, start driving at friday afternoon, saturday and sunday full day.
ikanair
post Oct 13 2016, 10:15 PM

73 posts

QUOTE(budi1413 @ Oct 13 2016, 10:13 PM)

Fyi, my account just activated last week wednesday, start driving at friday afternoon, saturday and sunday full day.
The Rm120.80 is wrongly credited, just send it to me tongue.gif

or just drop a friendly email to support

AskarPerang
post Oct 13 2016, 10:18 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(WhiteWing @ Oct 13 2016, 08:03 PM)
Just kena 3 cancelation. Sigh..
I kena no show cancellation just now. Waste my time only. bangwall.gif
AskarPerang
post Oct 13 2016, 10:20 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(edriem @ Oct 13 2016, 10:10 PM)
tomorrow some drivers are planning to boycott. And they will do a fake booking to teach traitors (those who still driving). Like seriously?
i thought only Singaporean so kiasu. mega_shok.gif

RM75 is not incentive. is for newly sign up bonus.
July 2nd
post Oct 13 2016, 10:22 PM

27 posts

RM75 should be Uber's statement fee, allowance for jump ship.
doraemonkiller
post Oct 13 2016, 10:32 PM

1,128 posts

For me I accept all trips. Usually I have 100% acceptance rate unless there is error that got ping but no screen show up. Like 2 weeks ago, all 48 jobs accepted except 1 got error and make my acceptance rate become 98%.

I seldom cancel trip unless the passenger take more than 10 minutes to appear. My target is my cancellation + passenger cancellation = less than 10% for safe.
doraemonkiller
post Oct 13 2016, 10:33 PM

1,128 posts

Did you transfer the credit card money RM75 from ur apps to bank account?
AskarPerang
post Oct 13 2016, 10:47 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(doraemonkiller @ Oct 13 2016, 10:32 PM)
For me I accept all trips. Usually I have 100% acceptance rate unless there is error that got ping but no screen show up.  Like 2 weeks ago, all 48 jobs accepted except 1 got error and make my acceptance rate become 98%.

I seldom cancel trip unless the passenger take more than 10 minutes to appear. My target is my cancellation + passenger cancellation = less than 10% for safe.
So what is your view on tomorrow mogok off grabcar?
doraemonkiller
post Oct 13 2016, 11:15 PM

1,128 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 13 2016, 10:47 PM)
So what is your view on tomorrow mogok off grabcar?
I got fulltime job and tomorrow have no time to drive grab
budi1413
post Oct 14 2016, 08:23 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(ikanair @ Oct 13 2016, 10:15 PM)
The Rm120.80 is wrongly credited, just send it to me  tongue.gif

or just drop a friendly email to support
That rm120.80 is actually the incentive. Rm75 i think like everyone said from uber jump ship allowance.
budi1413
post Oct 14 2016, 08:24 AM

1,607 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Oct 13 2016, 10:20 PM)
i thought only Singaporean so kiasu.  mega_shok.gif
RM75 is not incentive. is for newly sign up bonus.
New sign up bonus is rm20. biggrin.gif

54 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:07 PM