Digi Fans Club & Enquiries V10, Always the smarter choice

TSjack2001
post Apr 5 2016, 01:14 AM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Apr 5 2016, 01:11 AM)
Is there any Digi staff to response on their FB inbox message? It's been M.I.A for awhile now, my complain didn't get any replies... rclxub.gif
Sometimes they just miss it, try commenting on any one of their latest post. Ask them to reply to ur PM.
TruboXL
post Apr 5 2016, 01:57 AM

Keep on keeping on! 👍
1,050 posts

QUOTE(victorywp @ Apr 4 2016, 10:29 PM)
yeah, celcom fan club needs a v3, if TruboXL is interested to open a new thread there to continue on...

lol sorry I am a Digi Best Prepaid fan. sweat.gif
Even though their Facebook page admins suck at replying PMs, but their services are still good. thumbsup.gif
So I am still loyal to the Yellowman ISP...

Anyway, I am wondering people still using the old styling DiGi instead of the new styling Digi or digi...
I guess the old styling is more iconic? hmm.gif
Qash-M
post Apr 5 2016, 06:47 AM

#FreePalestine
6,103 posts

QUOTE(jack2001 @ Apr 5 2016, 01:14 AM)
Sometimes they just miss it, try commenting on any one of their latest post. Ask them to reply to ur PM.
I doubt it'll work, but thanks. smile.gif
xzilem
post Apr 5 2016, 07:07 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(Qash-M @ Apr 5 2016, 01:11 AM)
Is there any Digi staff to response on their FB inbox message? It's been M.I.A for awhile now, my complain didn't get any replies... rclxub.gif
Better emailed them. I call their hotline before this to enquire about call forwarding problem but no one answer. So i emailed them and got fast response plus they already solved the problem by resetting my call forwarding number setting.

Sent email at 1pm, got a reply with problem solved at 4pm.
Q-C
post Apr 5 2016, 10:11 AM

413 posts

dgboy thank you for pointing out
twhong_91
post Apr 5 2016, 12:58 PM

1,637 posts

I am currently under Digi smartplan 78 contract where i get 60mins free talk time and 200 sms with 3GB data monthly.

But the problem is normally my bill is around 100-120 because i call very frequent.

The contract is until this september but i think it's not worth and Digi dont allow me to change to a newer plan and asked me to pay RM200 penalty.

Is there no other way except paying the RM200 penalty?
zher4883
post Apr 5 2016, 01:27 PM

4,490 posts

QUOTE(twhong_91 @ Apr 5 2016, 12:58 PM)
I am currently under Digi smartplan 78 contract where i get 60mins free talk time and 200 sms with 3GB data monthly.

But the problem is normally my bill is around 100-120 because i call very frequent.

The contract is until this september but i think it's not worth and Digi dont allow me to change to a newer plan and asked me to pay RM200 penalty.

Stop paying immediately and get blacklisted in CTOS or pay it like good boy
xzilem
post Apr 5 2016, 02:23 PM

918 posts

Better pay the penalty and get the digi 78 promo now because when your contract ended in september, the plan will become digi 98. The promo valid till June, 30
sj0217
post Apr 5 2016, 04:06 PM

6,483 posts

I think someone reported that contract within 2 months before ended, can request to change new plan
hapyhapy82
post Apr 5 2016, 04:23 PM

123 posts

Anyone experience bad connection today? Whole day the data keep dropping.
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 5 2016, 04:37 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(hapyhapy82 @ Apr 5 2016, 04:23 PM)
kindly lodge MCMC report if this happen . digi will compensate back to u ..

i used to get a lot rebate from digi...the last i get was RM40 rebate for 6months= RM240 rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif rclxs0.gif
hapyhapy82
post Apr 5 2016, 04:39 PM

123 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Apr 5 2016, 04:37 PM)

i used to get a lot rebate from digi...the last i get was RM40 rebate for 6months= RM240 rclxs0.gif  rclxs0.gif  rclxs0.gif
How you lodge to MCMC?
^Ware^wolf
post Apr 5 2016, 04:49 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(hapyhapy82 @ Apr 5 2016, 04:39 PM)
How you lodge to MCMC?
aduan.skmm.gov.my

lodge a report there .

Digi will get back to u as soonest as possible , normally within 2-3working days ... thumbup.gif

if u r currently on contract with them , u can scold them kaw kaw for this kind of service ....\

Email from DiGi

This post has been edited by ^Ware^wolf: Apr 5 2016, 04:52 PM
tat3406
post Apr 5 2016, 04:58 PM

79 posts

The 78 plan promotion will end on June, maybe you check again later. I also have contract but will end at June, last month I checked I only need to pay RM50 penalty, but I can wait untill June to avoid penalty. BTW RM200 penalty still worth it, with RM20/month saving, the penalty cost can cover betwwen a year.

nexona88
post Apr 5 2016, 05:19 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,426 posts

QUOTE(^Ware^wolf @ Apr 5 2016, 04:37 PM)

i used to get a lot rebate from digi...the last i get was RM40 rebate for 6months= RM240 rclxs0.gif  rclxs0.gif  rclxs0.gif
you're good thumbsup.gif

let's all of us follow sifu example in reporting to SKMM rclxm9.gif
wil-i-am
post Apr 5 2016, 05:24 PM

10,001 posts

M ok
nexona88
post Apr 5 2016, 05:27 PM

The Royal Club Member
48,426 posts

btw which area? hmm.gif
sNacKRangeR
post Apr 5 2016, 05:46 PM

70 posts

CHK IN brows.gif
tympg
post Apr 5 2016, 06:30 PM

3,104 posts

Good in Penang Island today. Even H+ is behaving.
TSjack2001
post Apr 5 2016, 07:52 PM

1,304 posts

So you say that your bill is around RM100-120 and the penalty will be RM200 right?

So, lets say you take the SP 98 with a monthly fee of RM78, that would be a saving of RM22 to RM42 per month. It would take about 5-7 months to repay the penalty.

In conclusion, it is not worth it and you can try to ask Digi to allow you to change your plan 2 months early. You would save more doing that. icon_idea.gif

125 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.54    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:31 AM