> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

Eiraku
post May 30 2016, 11:47 AM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

QUOTE(faridr @ May 30 2016, 11:39 AM)
Anyone has any recomendation for mtl tank other than taifun? Tried taifun, subtank, goblin, tfv4, crius, bellus, but always keep coming back to kayfun lite clone. Love KFL, but hate the refilling method and issue during coiling.

Havent been following vape world, so just wandering if there's any new mtl tank on market.
Squape X, Pico RTA, Bachelor Nano, Hurricane, Erlkönigin.

I personally have just gotten used to semi lung (after so long lol) so slightly less focus on MTL stuff. I just got a clearance OLED Egrip (with CS base) for stealth MTLing purposes with Aspire BVCs though, and I might get a Bach Nano for MTL also.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: May 30 2016, 02:10 PM
munk3y
post May 30 2016, 11:50 AM

343 posts

hey guys, just wondering if any of u guys know where can i get my hands on SX350 chip.?
jameslionhart
post May 30 2016, 12:03 PM

586 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ May 30 2016, 11:50 AM)
hey guys, just wondering if any of u guys know where can i get my hands on SX350 chip.?
Yihi sx 350j v2

This post has been edited by jameslionhart: May 30 2016, 12:06 PM
munk3y
post May 30 2016, 12:07 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(jameslionhart @ May 30 2016, 12:03 PM)
[url=http://www.yihiecigar.com/products_info/YiHi-SX350J-V2-318702.html]Yihi sx350j v2
im looking for sx350 non J
http://www.yihiecigar.com/products_info/Yi...350-253584.html

Im looking for local sellers.
r3m0t3
post May 30 2016, 12:31 PM

26 posts

QUOTE(munk3y @ May 30 2016, 11:50 AM)
i bought sxj v2 at le gadjets. rm290
ascentic
post May 30 2016, 03:42 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(farhannordin @ May 25 2016, 05:20 PM)
anyone knows where i can find 0mg nic e juice?
I also a 0 Nic cloud chaser smile.gif

You can get FCUKIN CLOUD, at www.fcukingflava.com, or maybe lychee flavor Cloud Chaser..

Both of these are 0 Nic,

Latest in my list is from Hantu Manggo N2, hehe.. can't really brew the flavor I want.. and the latest batch is still testing..

If u want flavors like Creamy, other types of rare flavor.. in market is always comes with Nic, so brew yourself better smile.gif

What flavor u looking for, maybe can ask the sifus here to share recipe smile.gif
chinnoise_bj
post May 30 2016, 03:51 PM

34 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 29 2016, 05:16 AM)
Not to be all anal, but I don't think the Serp is an RDTA really, it's more a "straight" RTA. Both the 'Cado24 and the SoloFodi is pretty much RDTAs though.

From your list seems like you plan to run single coils (Cado = adapter, FodiF2 = single coil by design)?

Which is a shame as if you can do duals I'd say the iJoy Limitless is a pretty interesting RDTA. It's like the 'Cado and Theorem all rolled into one.

Also the Aromanizer, especially the Supreme one.

Vail isn't Pink a more hazelnuttish cream kinda? At least the Pink I know of is ler (the Dwap one).
Prefer single coils now after using billow v2, lazy to double coil. Think will try the avocado since it offers an option to double coil if i want to. Thanks for opinion bro. Will see if limitless offers option for single coil.

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 29 2016, 11:20 AM)
The Corolla has a fill hole...but it's really tiny. Have you tried filling from a bottle that has a steel dispensing tip of the proper gauge? Maybe some vape shop or pharmacy near u carries such bottles...or u can order online from lelong, altsmo or fasttech.
My bottle with steel tip did not fit the hole. If syringe with needle is ok but troublesome refill juice in syringe. Looking for a more easy refill. 😊
munk3y
post May 30 2016, 03:53 PM

343 posts

Have any of guys tried starplat. Just want to know feedback on starplat vs sx350.

Planning to swap chip

This post has been edited by munk3y: May 30 2016, 03:54 PM
farhannordin
post May 30 2016, 07:49 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(ascentic @ May 30 2016, 03:42 PM)
I also a 0 Nic cloud chaser smile.gif

You can get FCUKIN CLOUD, at www.fcukingflava.com, or maybe lychee flavor Cloud Chaser..

Both of these are 0 Nic,

Latest in my list is from Hantu Manggo N2, hehe.. can't really brew the flavor I want.. and the latest batch is still testing..

If u want flavors like Creamy, other types of rare flavor.. in market is always comes with Nic, so brew yourself better smile.gif

What flavor u looking for, maybe can ask the sifus here to share recipe smile.gif
im more into creamy e liquid.. thanks buds smile.gif
Eiraku
post May 30 2016, 11:10 PM

Geeking since 1985!
7,037 posts

Finally got to trying out the Kendo cotton I got from Mavex... and I've got to say, while I have oodles of KGD left to use, the Kendo stuff (at least the Gold I've tried) does end up having noticeably less of that cotton-y taste (after properly primed ler).

Plus it's much easier to work with, being all fluffed up BUT still arranged in-grain... with KGD you have the painstakingly fluff every piece you cut or risk having overpacked cotton (which IMHO makes the cotton taste worse).

Now let's just see if it outperforms KGD in the long haul.

I do have a pack of Eco too given as a freebie, and I've already stuffed a portion of that into my emergency build kit.

In other news, I picked up some new pals for me daily driver Pico and my long suffering last resort mech mod:

VTC for at home drippin (with the Fodi lol) and an Egrip OLED (with CS Base + Aspire BVCs) for stealth MTLing (and general in-car emergency backup). Both were on clearance so yeah. I regret not picking up a other Egrip though, you can never have enough backups (lol).

Now just need to CF wrap both of 'em.

P.S. Apparently the Hurricane Junior is inbound soon. Will be waiting impatiently for the FT clones to arrive so I can replace my old leaky TFGT with this for the mechie.

This post has been edited by Eiraku: May 31 2016, 12:13 AM
markypcs
post May 31 2016, 12:16 AM

574 posts

Key in "RESPECT" for 10% off at fast tech !

It last for another 12 hours probably.

Enjoy innocent.gif

This post has been edited by markypcs: May 31 2016, 12:17 AM
aku_dia
post May 31 2016, 12:24 AM

1,042 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ May 31 2016, 12:16 AM)

Enjoy  innocent.gif
MAP is working again..
Aeroberg
post May 31 2016, 10:20 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(farhannordin @ May 30 2016, 07:49 PM)
im more into creamy e liquid.. thanks buds smile.gif
You may want to check this out https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...8416751&fref=ts

Saw them at Mavex and they have zero nic stuff. Creamy with a very nutty base. Very pleasant stuff
iceman31
post May 31 2016, 10:34 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(chinnoise_bj @ May 30 2016, 03:51 PM)
Prefer single coils now after using billow v2, lazy to double coil. Think will try the avocado since it offers an option to double coil if i want to. Thanks for opinion bro. Will see if limitless offers option for single coil.
My bottle with steel tip did not fit the hole. If syringe with needle is ok but troublesome refill juice in syringe. Looking for a more easy refill. 😊
single coil? have you look into obs ace?
andyng38
post May 31 2016, 10:56 AM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ May 31 2016, 12:16 AM)

Enjoy  innocent.gif
It works. Thanks! Needed more spare parts and glass for future use. A few more mech mods and attys never hurt too! biggrin.gif
TristanX
post May 31 2016, 11:16 AM

Where is my stars?
24,337 posts

QUOTE(Eiraku @ May 30 2016, 11:10 PM)
Finally got to trying out the Kendo cotton I got from Mavex... and I've got to say, while I have oodles of KGD left to use, the Kendo stuff (at least the Gold I've tried) does end up having noticeably less of that cotton-y taste (after properly primed ler).

Plus it's much easier to work with, being all fluffed up BUT still arranged in-grain... with KGD you have the painstakingly fluff every piece you cut or risk having overpacked cotton (which IMHO makes the cotton taste worse).

Now let's just see if it outperforms KGD in the long haul.

I do have a pack of Eco too given as a freebie, and I've already stuffed a portion of that into my emergency build kit.

In other news, I picked up some new pals for me daily driver Pico and my long suffering last resort mech mod:

VTC for at home drippin (with the Fodi lol) and an Egrip OLED (with CS Base + Aspire BVCs) for stealth MTLing (and general in-car emergency backup). Both were on clearance so yeah. I regret not picking up a other Egrip though, you can never have enough backups (lol).

Now just need to CF wrap both of 'em.

P.S. Apparently the Hurricane Junior is inbound soon. Will be waiting impatiently for the FT clones to arrive so I can replace my old leaky TFGT with this for the mechie.

RM6 Rayon Fiber from Vape69 is nice.
Yugendx
post May 31 2016, 03:11 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(efili @ May 28 2016, 09:40 PM)
vapers legacy if they have
other than that, straight to the owner
Do you know how much the flavour?
efili
post May 31 2016, 03:42 PM

199 posts

QUOTE(Yugendx @ May 31 2016, 03:11 PM)
Do you know how much the flavour?
MYR 50 for 25ml
you can get it from thejuicemachine.
I just checked and they have stock

This post has been edited by efili: May 31 2016, 03:44 PM
markypcs
post May 31 2016, 10:12 PM

574 posts

Any of you DIY-ers tried Rhodonite before? Or have the flavors to brew it

https://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/180127/...YAWREKLAW+%255D

Also, on Vaper Stuff page. There's different mg nicotine, from 12mg to 100mg. If I want only 3mg Nic for a juice, how does it work out?
andyng38
post May 31 2016, 10:35 PM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ May 31 2016, 10:12 PM)
Any of you DIY-ers tried Rhodonite before? Or have the flavors to brew it

https://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/180127/...YAWREKLAW+%255D
Also, on Vaper Stuff page. There's different mg nicotine, from 12mg to 100mg. If I want only 3mg Nic for a juice, how does it work out?

128 Pages « < 67 68 69 70 71 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0301sec    0.21    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:46 AM