> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

Aeroberg
post May 3 2016, 11:17 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(guailow83 @ Apr 28 2016, 07:38 PM)
no idea with Johor but I guess should be fine if you dun vape openly maciam fog mosquitos la

as for Singapore is a big no.. I've engaged a conversation with Singapore immigration officer last year in Dec and he said that no vape is allowed in.. not even for personal consumption.
I go to JB once a month and people there still vapes openly and such. No big worry. Though I would caution not to place multiple bottles out in the open during any "yumcha" session. Not sure if authorities there will take action but better not take the risk. When in Rome and all that.
Aeroberg
post May 3 2016, 11:19 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(TristanX @ May 1 2016, 11:39 AM)
Made some new stuff to play around

Waffle
French Toast
Chocolate Mint (Bowden's Mate)
Banana Peanut Butter (Grandmaster)
Cereal Milk (Kilo Cereal Milk) - Orange slightly too strong but still good
Strawberry Custard Cake (SB Mother's Milk)
Chocolate Glazed Donuts
Interesting ones. Been meaning to clone Charlie's Chalk Dust's Peanut Butter and Jesus. Any chance you know the best recipe for that?
Aeroberg
post May 3 2016, 02:41 PM

37 posts

Question to the DIYers, is it advisable to mix flavours from the same manufacturers or it is a non-factor??
Aeroberg
post May 19 2016, 09:07 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 18 2016, 10:35 PM)
Jamban Juice

About a month ago, my friend who is in the process of quitting cigs complained that he missed being able to take a smoke when in the toilet, doing a number 2. Fruity/creamy vapes are not really compatible with the smells in a washroom environment. He also said that he couldn't stand vaping something sweet during that particular time.

I gave it some thought and decided a high PG juice is best...less sweetness due to lower VG%...and it had to be a strong tobacco flavor. Decided to go with 35%VG, 1.5% Black Fire, 4.5% French Pipe and 3% Black Devil. Mixed 500ml and left it up to him how much nic to add by himself.

Black Fire lends a strong smokiness to the vape. French Pipe is a lovely pipe-like tobacco flavor and Black Devil is good to reinforce the top notes of a tobacco juice.

Today he told me that he heat-steeped it in a slow cooker, added his nic and loves it. In fact he loves it so much, he's getting a mod and tank just to keep in the washroom. I had a good laugh biggrin.gif
Haha...fantastic. Which manufacturer are those, if you don't mind. TPA/CAP/FW?
Aeroberg
post May 31 2016, 10:20 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(farhannordin @ May 30 2016, 07:49 PM)
im more into creamy e liquid.. thanks buds smile.gif
You may want to check this out https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100...8416751&fref=ts

Saw them at Mavex and they have zero nic stuff. Creamy with a very nutty base. Very pleasant stuff
Aeroberg
post Jun 2 2016, 10:11 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(C-Fu @ Jun 1 2016, 04:09 PM)
and finally figured out why some customers said my flavours tak rasa.... turns out that what I've been making is only suitable for high wattage users. Like this sirap bandung for instance, at 16W memang no sirap taste, but at 30-50W....... fuh lejen biggrin.gif
Interesting. So there's a difference in the taste at higher/lower wattage? If that's the case, what should the juice composition be for low wattage and vice versa?

Aeroberg
post Jun 2 2016, 02:25 PM

37 posts

Anyone else using LG HE4 yellow? I'm on single coil firing at 15W. Last me 3 days easy

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0210sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:51 AM