> LYN OFFICIAL VAPING THREAD V33, Eat Vape Sleep Vape Shit Vape - Repeat

markypcs
post May 31 2016, 11:28 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 31 2016, 10:35 PM)

Great vid.

So on Vaper Stuff they sell 12mg, 48mg and 100mg Nic. and basically the higher the mg, the less nicotine you require to achieve your desired strength = more PG/VG = more flavor. Is my understanding correct?
mi-g
post May 31 2016, 11:47 PM

Part-time Troll
1,501 posts

received my eGrip II today.. win from Joyetech Facebook page giveaway rclxms.gif

andyng38
post Jun 1 2016, 12:00 AM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ May 31 2016, 11:28 PM)
Great vid.

So on Vaper Stuff they sell 12mg, 48mg and 100mg Nic. and basically the higher the mg, the less nicotine you require to achieve your desired strength = more PG/VG = more flavor. Is my understanding correct?
Not really correct. More PG/VG does not necessarily equate to more flavor (discounting glycerin's sweet taste). There are several caveats and exceptions which I won't get into, because I don't wanna confuse u just when u r starting to explore DIY. Generally speaking, more flavoring equates to more flavor up to the point of diminishing returns.

I'm a bit sleepy right now ...will try to put things simply (and hopefully not in a muddled fashion).
If u get 100mg strength nic, it means u just add in less ml of nic to reach yr desired strength, when compared to 48mg or 12mg strengths nicotine.

Usually the % of flavorings (lime,vanilla or whatever) in a recipe will be under 25% of volume...so any volume u save by using a higher concentration of nic will not really improve or impede the addition of flavorings to the juice....it's not much.
gunners_my
post Jun 1 2016, 12:51 AM

847 posts

Folks:

any idea where can we get clone e phoenix firebird tank in malaysia or online site? I checked fasttech ... don't have
bulkhy
post Jun 1 2016, 01:53 AM

Mr
813 posts

Harlow Guys , we are introducing a new affordable E-juice range from the crafters of Ann's Brew
Its called BrewTheHooD rclxms.gif
The Flavor name is CEREAL KILLER
description on E liquid is Crunchy Fruit Loops Cereal in a Bowl of chilled milk !
We are having promotion now just for 50 bottles for sales under the market price for LY Forumers!

rm35 per bottle / retails at rm40 in shop
buy for than 3 it would be rm100
both are free shipping and free COD
not only that ,in the end of the sales of 50 bottles.
we will be hand picking names wrapped in paper through a box for a lucky draw to entitled to win another 2 FREE BOTTLES of 30ml Ann's Brew ANY from the 6 Flavors!

For orders pls whatsapp or sms SuAnn at 012-4491125
Payment can be done via online transfer or COD as well around KL and PJ area.
so in other words the more you buy..the higher the chances you will get the lucky Draw !!!!

Note that all the Nic level is 6mg for CEREAL KILLER (FRUIT LOOPS)
Starting from now till 7th of june.We will announce the winner here !!!!
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif

Every ingredients are purely important , using medical grade VG/PG and laboratory packaged ! thumbup.gif

Kindly call/sms or whatsapp only ya guys ...TQTQ VAPE ON!!!

This post has been edited by bulkhy: Jun 1 2016, 02:31 AM

Naqiudin
post Jun 1 2016, 02:20 AM

210 posts

QUOTE(bulkhy @ Jun 1 2016, 01:53 AM)
Harlow Guys , we are introducing a new affordable E-juice range from the crafters of Ann's Brew
Its called BrewTheHooD  rclxms.gif
The Flavor name is CEREAL KILLER
description on E liquid is Crunchy Fruit Loops Cereal in a Bowl of chilled milk !
We are having promotion now just for 50 bottles for sales under the market price for LY Forumers!

rm35 per bottle / retails at rm40 in shop
buy for than 3 it would be rm100 
both are free shipping and free COD
not only that ,in the end of the sales of 50 bottles.
we will be hand picking names wrapped in paper through a box for a lucky draw to entitled to win another 2 FREE BOTTLES of 30ml Ann's Brew Amny Flavor E liquid !
For orders pls whatsapp or sms SuAnn at 012-4491125
Payment can be done via online transfer or COD as well around KL and PJ area.
so in other words the more you buy..the higher the chances you will get the lucky Draw !!!!

Note that all the Nic level is 6mg for CEREAL KILLER (FRUIT LOOPS)
Starting from now till 7th of june.We will announce the winner here !!!!
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif

Every ingredients are purely important , using medical grade VG/PG and laboratory packaged ! thumbup.gif
pm me detail icon_idea.gif
bmuu
post Jun 1 2016, 03:28 AM

QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ May 30 2016, 01:46 AM)
wotofo serpent mini :thumbsup:

cons: low juice capacity 3ml sweat.gif
Looks good, do you know which local seller/shop sells this and the price? Thanks
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Jun 1 2016, 04:03 AM

91 posts

QUOTE(efili @ May 31 2016, 03:42 PM)
MYR 50 for 25ml
you can get it from thejuicemachine.
I just checked and they have stock
That's is pretty expensive for 25ml. RM2 per ml of juice. blush.gif

QUOTE(markypcs @ May 31 2016, 10:12 PM)
Any of you DIY-ers tried Rhodonite before? Or have the flavors to brew it

https://e-liquid-recipes.com/recipe/180127/...YAWREKLAW+%255D
Also, on Vaper Stuff page. There's different mg nicotine, from 12mg to 100mg. If I want only 3mg Nic for a juice, how does it work out?
That is some interesting recipe by Wayne, I've been eager to try it for awhile now. Some people reported that, Twelve Monkey eliquid company kinda "stole" his recipe and make it theirs. It is their MacaRaz ejuice to be exact. Here is their ejuice description:

People been trying their ejuice side by side with Wayne's and it was surprisingly identical. Guess you can't do anything because he shares it on public domain but it kinda shame for a company to capitalize on others hard work without giving any credit.

100mg nicotine means it contains 100mg for each ml. You will use less to get to your desired strength.
For 30ml ejuice example:

See the difference? Anyway you get the idea, simply use ejuice calculator (eJuice Me Up) and let the calculator do the math for you, just input the correct data and voila!
I would go for 100mg for my own preference so it won't simply kacau my desired VG/PG ratio too much later.

QUOTE(bmuu @ Jun 1 2016, 03:28 AM)
Looks good, do you know which local seller/shop sells this and the price? Thanks
Saw it on VaporHub their asking for RM100
Here is on Shopee with bunch of difference price.
Here is on Fasttech provided you can wait for the shipping time.

Do watch reviews on Youtube first, the posthole is kinda bitch to build on but its not that hard for thicker gauge wire or experience builder. I'm gonna buy that soon because kinda tired of seeing all of the velocity style post RTA on the market lately lol (not that I hate velocity style post though, I love it tbh)

This post has been edited by 6oLsh0i_6o0z3: Jun 1 2016, 04:08 AM
chinnoise_bj
post Jun 1 2016, 04:54 AM

34 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ May 31 2016, 10:34 AM)
single coil? have you look into obs ace?
Tq for suggestion. Will watch review. Anyway, just purchased the clone limitless rdta. But after watching trips review, kind of dissapointed. 😂 see how it goes.
iceman31
post Jun 1 2016, 09:11 AM

Mewtwotwotwotwo
2,631 posts

QUOTE(faridr @ May 30 2016, 11:39 AM)
Anyone has any recomendation for mtl tank other than taifun? Tried taifun, subtank, goblin, tfv4, crius, bellus, but always keep coming back to kayfun lite clone. Love KFL, but hate the refilling method and issue during coiling.

Havent been following vape world, so just wandering if there's any new mtl tank on market.
kayfun v3 mini

or

hurricane. get the black box the one exactly like original.
DigitalMop
post Jun 1 2016, 11:05 AM

60 posts

hey guys over here!! morning! i wonder anyone can intro me a tank to replace my OBS crius?

mod current in use lavabox and vt75

thank you sifu sekalian
andyng38
post Jun 1 2016, 11:45 AM

2,400 posts

Best looking 3 batt mod I've seen so far!

faridr
post Jun 1 2016, 12:05 PM

214 posts

QUOTE(iceman31 @ Jun 1 2016, 09:11 AM)
kayfun v3 mini

or

hurricane. get the black box the one exactly like original.
Ordered hurricane thanks to Eiraku recommendation. Looks like and updated version of taifun. Didnt notice any black box version, too late though. Hopefully the quality is good enough without any leak
markypcs
post Jun 1 2016, 12:21 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jun 1 2016, 12:00 AM)
Not really correct. More PG/VG does not necessarily equate to more flavor (discounting glycerin's sweet taste). There are several caveats and exceptions which I won't get into, because I don't wanna confuse u just when u r starting to explore DIY. Generally speaking, more flavoring equates to more flavor up to the point of diminishing returns.

I'm a bit sleepy right now ...will try to put things simply (and hopefully not in a muddled fashion).
If u get 100mg strength nic, it means u just add in less ml of nic to reach yr desired strength, when compared to 48mg or 12mg strengths nicotine.

Usually the % of flavorings (lime,vanilla or whatever) in a recipe will be under 25% of volume...so any volume u save by using a higher concentration of nic will not really improve or impede the addition of flavorings to the juice....it's not much.
QUOTE(6oLsh0i_6o0z3 @ Jun 1 2016, 04:03 AM)
That is some interesting recipe by Wayne, I've been eager to try it for awhile now. Some people reported that, Twelve Monkey eliquid company kinda "stole" his recipe and make it theirs. It is their MacaRaz ejuice to be exact. Here is their ejuice description:

People been trying their ejuice side by side with Wayne's and it was surprisingly identical. Guess you can't do anything because he shares it on public domain but it kinda shame for a company to capitalize on others hard work without giving any credit.

100mg nicotine means it contains 100mg for each ml. You will use less to get to your desired strength.
For 30ml ejuice example:

See the difference? Anyway you get the idea, simply use ejuice calculator (eJuice Me Up) and let the calculator do the math for you, just input the correct data and voila!
I would go for 100mg for my own preference so it won't simply kacau my desired VG/PG ratio too much later.
Thanks for the explanation.
If I don't add in any nic into that Rhodonite recipe (replace the remaining nic with VG), would the taste be affected?

You know where to find MacaRaz in Malaysia market?
Wanna try it before taking the dive with this recipe tongue.gif
andyng38
post Jun 1 2016, 12:31 PM

2,400 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jun 1 2016, 12:21 PM)
If I don't add in any nic into that Rhodonite recipe (replace the remaining nic with VG), would the taste be affected?

Wanna try it before taking the dive with this recipe  tongue.gif
You're welcome.

If u don't add nic to ANY juice recipe, you will get much better flavor, guaranteed. No nic to sully/interfere with your flavorings; if u wish u can also experiment with cutting down a bit on the % of flavorings...more savings for u. I've been on zero nic for some time now, and am loving/OD-ing on flavors biggrin.gif

C-Fu
post Jun 1 2016, 04:09 PM

Ninja-Fu
1,051 posts

Absolutely loving this postless RDA! biggrin.gif

wanted an Evil Monk for so long but no more in fasttech... so dapat Kurama pon ok la biggrin.gif

ignore the mod, pinjam bini punya biggrin.gif

and finally figured out why some customers said my flavours tak rasa.... turns out that what I've been making is only suitable for high wattage users. Like this sirap bandung for instance, at 16W memang no sirap taste, but at 30-50W....... fuh lejen biggrin.gif
markypcs
post Jun 1 2016, 04:14 PM

574 posts

6oLsh0i_6o0z3 try making the Rhodonite juice la tongue.gif
6oLsh0i_6o0z3
post Jun 1 2016, 04:30 PM

91 posts

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jun 1 2016, 12:21 PM)

Wanna try it before taking the dive with this recipe  tongue.gif
Can't tell you for sure, because I've never tried any 0mg tbh.
I can't find people selling twelve monkeys anywhere in Malaysia.

QUOTE(markypcs @ Jun 1 2016, 04:14 PM)
6oLsh0i_6o0z3 try making the Rhodonite juice la  tongue.gif
I can't promise you anything bro but I've been eager to try some as well.
We'll see brows.gif
gunners_my
post Jun 1 2016, 06:11 PM

847 posts

Folks:

Help needed... among clone hurricane as listed below in fasttech, which one is the best?

https://www.fasttech.com/search?Hurricane%2...Tank%20Atomizer

This post has been edited by gunners_my: Jun 1 2016, 06:11 PM
markypcs
post Jun 1 2016, 06:34 PM

574 posts

QUOTE(gunners_my @ Jun 1 2016, 06:11 PM)
Folks:

Help needed... among clone hurricane as listed below in fasttech, which one is the best?

https://www.fasttech.com/search?Hurricane%2...Tank%20Atomizer
I'll say go for the one with best reviews (SKU 3718300).

128 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » 
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1100sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:04 AM